Carol Lynne Zimmerly’s Reviews

Carol Lynne Zimmerly

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great legal advisor!

    Posted by Chris,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carol Zimmerly.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Carol Graham provided me with free information in a swift manner that was extremely helpful to my situation regarding tenant law. I highly reccomend her to anyone seeking legal assistance!!!

  2. VERY RELIABLE AND HONEST GET THINGS DONE.

    Posted by ramesh, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carol Zimmerly.
    • I hired Carol 1-3 years ago.
    • Carol handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My name is Ramesh I live in New York I found Carol just by brousing online. I had a tenant at 2343 Kissimmee florida who did not pay me rent in 4 months and was refusing to leave my property. I called Carol and explain what going on. First I had a two mind but I say just gave it a try I already losing money .
    Carol was so professional answering my question and also provide me with an EXCELLENT service by getting the tenant out of my property in a smooth and expedite way.
    I WILL RECOMMEND CAROL TO ANYONE WHO FACING THESE PROBLEMS.
    Thanks again Carol.

  3. Landlord/Tenant Issue

    Posted by JoyceMarie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carol Zimmerly.

    Ms.Graham was kind enough to offer great advice and helped me to understand my rights in a hopeless situation.I'm so grateful that she's there,just waiting to help. Thank you!

  4. Excellent Lawyer for Ejectment Lawsuit

    Posted by Daniel, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carol Zimmerly.
    • I hired Carol more than 3 years ago.
    • Carol handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Carol Graham is a lawyer who knows the law! She won a favorably verdict in my Ejectment Lawsuit today, against a trespasser with a forged lease, I highly recommend her. I have used her for the first time and have already recommended her to many friends & family. Carol is true professional who is powerful, aggressive, trustworthy, reliable and considerate. She is prompt in returning my calls and responding to emails. This lawyer establishes trust and confidence immediately. I highly recommend Carol to anyone in need of an excellent Attorney in Florida.

  5. I was very Impressed with Ms. Grahams professional handling of my case

    Posted by Andrea, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carol Zimmerly.
    • I hired Carol more than 3 years ago.
    • Carol handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in need of a good attorney to close on the sale of a house. Carol L Graham, Attorney at Law, came highly recommended. She went out of her way to accommodate my tight schedule and was very efficient in the process. I was so impressed with her manner that when I needed a legal letter drawing up I immediately called Ms. Graham. Again she went above and beyond and the matter had a satisfactory resolution.

  6. Very thorough and complete Eviction service

    Posted by Hector, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carol Zimmerly.
    • I hired Carol more than 3 years ago.
    • Carol handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Graham handled my problem tenant with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. She was available with answers to my questions, and efficient with the entire process.

    Her recommendations and experience helped make this process as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Ms. Graham to anyone that needed eviction service.

  7. Good value

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Carol Zimmerly.
    • I hired Carol more than 3 years ago.
    • Carol handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Carol was going through a rough patch when she took our case, and our tenant was a serious fraud. Carol was still able to help us in getting our unit back. She is very knowledgable.

  8. Tenant cleared out before hearing

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carol Zimmerly.
    • I hired Carol more than 3 years ago.
    • Carol handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I was lucky. My tenant cleared out before the hearing. Attorney Graham understood the necessity of getting him out quickly so I could get back to renting to a good tenant. She was professional and friendly. She made sure I understood the process and I am really pleased with the outcome.

  9. Professional, efficient and highly recommended

    Posted by PC JOHNSON, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carol Zimmerly.
    • I hired Carol more than 3 years ago.
    • Carol handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    My Family and I had ongoing issues with Tenant in our house refusing to pay rent or Leave. I am serving English Police Constable and deal with lawyers on a daily basis. I was thoroughly impressed by Carol's knowledge, professionalism and efficiency at dealing with the matter. 100% satisfied and would recommend every time. Thank you Carol.

  10. Eviction of non-paying tennants

    Posted by Anthony Johnson, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carol Zimmerly.
    • I hired Carol more than 3 years ago.
    • Carol handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    We were given a time & price of the eviction calendar & were delighted with the result. Namely with the posting of a three day notice on day one, to the deputy meeting the landlords to execute the writ on the 23rd day.

    Everything went according to plan & we now have our house back,
    to the superb job done by Carol Graham.
    Also at the reasonable price quoted,

    Forever in her debt.

Email to set up a brief consultation.

407-429-4299