Back to Neil’s Profile

Client Review

Neil has received 42 client reviews

Mr Lewis the skillful attorney

Posted by: phoebe, a Immigration client 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Lewis

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Lewis knows how his cases win He is very smart , genius, skillful He has a intelligent assistance Thanks Mr Lewis and your awesome stuff

Neil is awesome!!

Posted by: Cha, a Immigration client 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Lewis

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would definitely recommend Neil to anyone who needs any immigration help. I married a US citizen and was applying for my Greencard. Neil and his team were very knowledgable, informative, helpful, nice, and just plain awesome! There were many complications in our case, but Neil helped us through like a pro and we are very happy with the results. He's worth every penny!

Call Him Mr. Immigration

Posted by: a Immigration client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Lewis

I hired Neil 6-12 months ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

If you have any type of immigration issue, question, concern or problem Neil Lewis is your man. His knowledge and experience with immigration law is mind blowing. He quotes statutes from memory and he is very personable doesn't come across as a textbook or stiff like other attorneys. It only took approximately 6 months from beginning to end on our case and there were absolutely no hiccups along the way, everything went by so smoothly. It was such a pleasure hiring him and dealing with his office. I have already referred him to a friend and look forward to working with Neil again in the future as well. If you are in the Florida area there is no one better than Mr. Immigration.

Spouse petition

Posted by: Richard, a Immigration client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Lewis

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In 2006 Neil Lewis and team gave me the hope and results that no other Attorney from NY to California and Wisconsin to Miami would dare to take our case. The final result was that after a couple of years and his expertise, my wife and I were reunited and she is currently enjoying her citizenship. Gracias Neil.

God Sent

Posted by: Nkiruka, a Immigration client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Lewis

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was facing deportation and I went to multiple immigration lawyers, but they told me that my case was impossible. Finally, when I found a lawyer, she became overwhelmed and told me there was no hope. At last, I went to another immigration lawyer who recommended someone he felt was the best in deportation proceedings. The recommended lawyer just so happened to be Neil Lewis. Mr. Lewis never hesitated to take on the case, and he had so many options how to handle my case. Mr. Lewis was a god sent lawyer. Everything he told me from day one did not change. My case was hopeless but by the grace of god Mr. Lewis turned it around. He will work with you all aspects of the case. He is very understanding and he will break it down to the level of your understanding. He is trust worthy and reliable. He takes his job seriously and takes the case in as his own. This is the greatest gift for me and my family. We will always remain greatful. Mr. Neil Lewis perfection reflected down to his entire staff -Ming, Viviana, and Carina. As a team they left no stone unturned.

The best Immigration lawyer this side of Heaven

Posted by: a Immigration client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Lewis

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have been thinking for so long about what to write and have come to realization that nothing I will write will give Mr. Lewis his due justice. Mr. Lewis has been an integral part of my life for about four years. He has been the key to my citizenship and my new found happiness. Neil is passionate, funny, and most importantly an expert in immigration. His ideas, experience, and confidence makes life so much easier and a little less stressful in one of the toughest processes one may encounter. Everything he does is personally and it never feels like he is detached from your case, which you tend to experience with others. My case needed a lawyer that was knowledgeable about all rules, regulations, and aspects of immigration and he KNOWS it all and takes the best angles to tackle and win the battle. He is funny and a delight. He will never understand my gratitude and the rating can never justify his work. Another great attribute of Mr. Lewis is his staff; it seems that he selects the world's best staff. Everyone takes the case on as if it was their own and addresses you on a personal level, they make you feel comfortable and all matters are handled with urgency. If you are reading this know we were one of the hardest cases and he conquered it with confidence and knowledge. I will like to say thank you on behalf of myself, my daughter, my mom and my family to Ming, Viviana, Kristen, Paula, and MOST IMPOTANLY Mr. Lewis thank you my gratitude can never repay you or be expressed but your time and work was, is and will always be appreciated.

Amazing

Posted by: Arwa Shurab, a Immigration client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Lewis

I hired Neil 1-6 months ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

Honest and trustworthy . He gave me very honest advise . His motive is always to help people and not the money . He is truly wonderful .

Mr Lewis makes MIRACLES in the Immigration Cases!! "Miracles Man".

Posted by: Riham George, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Lewis

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

Mr Neil Lewis is famous of making miracles in the immigration cases. He has just made a miracle with me Yesterday. I have a very complicated immigration case, which has lots of issues and been denied couple of times by other bad scam people. After suffering with attorneys for two years - I went to Mr. Lewis with my heart broken, depressed, hopeless and helpless. Through his knowledge, honesty, patience, professionalism, attention to details, strategic decision-making skills, and dedication, he advocated my case and got it approved. Mr Lewis is an attorney who FEELS for his clients and CARES about their future. In addition, he fights for justice and the rights of immigrants. His staff and himself are very reliable, available all the time to address all concerns of clients. They are proactive and take the initiative to follow up closely with all the case details at all stages. I can't say enough about Mr Lewis and his staff and can’t really thank them enaugh. THEY HAVE SAVED MY LIFE AND MY TWO DAUGHTER'S LIFES. If you have a complicated case and looking for a SAVIOR - Mr Lewis is your right choice.

immigration cases

Posted by: Robert, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Lewis

I hired Neil more than 3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

he had help me through with my immigration case. without hassle. I will strongly recommend him for reliable and diligent services.

Awesome Lawyer--the best I have ever used

Posted by: Neil, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Lewis

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Neil helped us in May of 2012. Neil Lewis---you are the best--no doubt about it you are THE BEST IMMIGRATION LAWYER or lawyer period that I have ever been associated with. I knew by the reviews and our first meeting with you that I did not have to worry any longer about losing my wife and possibly our family because my USA government was failing me and my family--thankful to the dear lord himself that he helped guide us to you. I say this from the heart that my whole family thanks you and I personally owe you a debt of gratitude for helping my family stay together. Have a great night! I know we will be having a party here!!