Elizabeth Rose Blandon’s Reviews

Elizabeth Rose Blandon

Average Rating

Based on 32 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. thanks to blandon law

    Posted by oswaldo zeltzer,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Blandon.
    • I hired Elizabeth 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    simply the best, the responsable for winning my case in court, she is a specialist in asilo cases. special thanks to attorney Janelle cruz which make the finals touches to my case.

  2. Great Job helping me navigate the green card process

    Posted by Santiago, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Blandon.
    • I hired Elizabeth 6-12 months ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Elizabeth's firm is great. They helped me file my case for a green card in a very professional, efficient and expeditious manner. I highly recommend her for any immigration cases.

  3. Hard Case WON!!

    Posted by Sonia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Blandon.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

    Ms. Blandon was awesome! She kept me informed every step of the way and was thorough with everything she did. My case was completed in record time, a very complicated case too I might add. I woukd definitely recommend Ms. Blandon and her awesome team!

  4. DACA was approved.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Blandon.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

    Ms. Blandon and her team were great. From the moment I walked in on day one I was greeted with respect and every time I called on the phone they instantly identified me without saying anything. My case for DACA was not a easy one and took about a year for approval, but Blandon and her team put in a lot of work, sleepless day/nights, many email and phone calls. Every statement made by them were strongly put together and straight to the facts. I am so grateful that my case was approved because right when I was falling and losing hope I get the wonderful call from Ms. Blandon letting me know I was approved. Now I can finally begin my life and make something of myself for my future. Thank you very much I appreciate it from the bottom of my heart. Also remember if Blandon ask for proof and a lot give it to her to the very last paper because in the long run it helps. Thanks again.

  5. Elizabeth Blandon helped me become a US Citizen!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Blandon.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

    Elizabeth Blandon has been an outstanding immigration lawyer. She handled my case in a very effective, and professional manner. My case was not a simple one due to a mistake during my youth. This was a huge obstacle for me in becoming a US Citizen, but thank's to Elizabeth Blandon's skills and team, I am happy to say that I am now a US Citizen!

    I would recommend her to anyone dealing with any sort of immigration needs. The Blandon team will definitely take good care of you!

  6. Really great experience with Blandon Law

    Posted by Narinder, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Elizabeth Blandon.
    • I hired Elizabeth 6-12 months ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

    My experience with Blandon Law was so easy, from the time I walked in for my consultation until I was approved for Naturalization (where Elizabeth stayed with me during the entire process). I didn't worry about the status of my case or if the information they gave me was correct or not. Very respected by the USCIS officer that interviewed me too-so that was even more assuring. I walked away knowing that Elizabeth has a genuine passion for what she does and invests wholeheartedly in all of her clients, which is probably why my experience was so great.

  7. Excellent Immigration Attorney !

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Blandon.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

    My husband and I were looking for an immigration lawyer for an adjustement of status.
    We found Blandon Law on this website and scheduled an appointment to meet with them. On our first appointment Mrs. Blandon and her team was very professional , precise and honest. Those qualifications made us decide to proceed with her. During the process they kept us informed at all times through their safe and secured internal website. Finally our case was approved. It's was a very successful experience.I will strongly recommend Blandon Law firm to any friends or family member. Without saying too much, they are the best!

  8. Don't use anyone else but Elizabeth for your immigration needs.

    Posted by Karen, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Blandon.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

    Elizabeth genuinely cares about her clients and is passionate about her work. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable and works very hard to ensure a favorable outcome for her clients. I am delighted to recommend her.

  9. Citizenship Granted under VAWA act within 3 years of receiving Permanent Resident Card!

    Posted by Maria G, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Blandon.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I want to THANK YOU for your help and professionalism at Blandon Law.Today after my citizenship interview I was told to wait for the appointment for the Oath Ceremony, and will take place June 21, 2013 at 7:30AM.

    Today I was helped by Mrs. Cruz she has been very helpful and I have only gratefulness towards you and your team, I will definitely recommend Blandon Law to my friends and family.
    YES, I was granted my Citizenship under VAWA within 3 years of receiving my Green Card. God Bless you ALL and God Bless AMERICA!

  10. Very thorough

    Posted by Cristina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Blandon.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Elizabeth was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and delightful to work with. She walked me throughout the entire process, keeping me informed at every stage and preparing me for the next step. She is extremely professional and has a great deal of experience in Immigration Law. My case proceeded exactly as she advised and the outcome exceeded my expectations!!!!

Please put "AVVO" next to your name

954-385-0157