Ergio I. Fernandez’s Reviews

Ergio I. Fernandez

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney in Miami!

    Posted by Chris, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ergio Fernandez.
    • I hired Ergio 1-6 months ago.
    • Ergio handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ergio is a great attorney. He always handles all my cases with the utmost care and attention. I use his services for corporate law, and he is one of those guys that will fight tooth and nail to get things done. He is one of the most gifted litigators that I have had the opportunity to know, and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  2. i am not big on words but i can tell you that mr fernandez is more then likly the only honest lawyer i have ever met, d

    Posted by tony, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ergio Fernandez.
    • I hired Ergio 6-12 months ago.
    • Ergio handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr fernandez did everything he said he would and not one time did i feel like i was getting a run around, honestly, this man is true to his words and truly advises you in your best interest,after my claim he not only did more then i hoped for but we remained friends and i will use his services exclusivly for life if needed....i wish all people in any buisness had his integrity..thank you again Mr. Fernandez... I would also like to point out that i have used him on 4 differant cases and all with favorible results..i speak from the heart, this is a fantastic lawyer

  3. Excellent lawyer!

    Posted by Ana, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ergio Fernandez.
    • I hired Ergio 1-6 months ago.
    • Ergio handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I definitely recommend this lawyer. Rarely is such expertise paired with such hard work and friendly attitude. He stays on top of things, and keeps the client informed every step of the way. He pays great attention to detail and has great follow through. Mr. Fernandez is always available to allay any fears and address concerns. He is professional and knowledgeable, as well as courteous and responsible. He works in a timely manner and gets the job done. You will not be disappointed!

  4. a trust worthy lawyer.

    Posted by joshua, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ergio Fernandez.
    • I hired Ergio 1-3 years ago.
    • Ergio handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Ergio I. Fernandez has helped both me and my family more than once. he has become a a great lawyer and a friend. i would ask Mr. Fernandez questions about the personal cases i have for planing of my next step, and he would always come through for me.

  5. sincere, fair, accommodating and just as important VERY HUMAN

    Posted by Mari, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ergio Fernandez.
    • I hired Ergio 1-3 years ago.
    • Ergio handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Not only did Attorney Fernandez, represent my son and myself on more than one occasion. Attorney Fernandez has become the legal representative of my for any and all legal issues. I found Attorney Fernandez, to be sincere, fair, accommodating and just as important VERY HUMAN. We look for legal representatives to sympathize and verbalize our injustices in our court rooms before a Judge. I found this Attorney who went above and beyond, A FRIEND the kind you trust with your children and with your heartaches. Thank you, Mari

  6. Ergio Review

    Posted by Pedro, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ergio Fernandez.
    • I hired Ergio 1-3 years ago.
    • Ergio handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ergio is a true professional who will defend his client with all the experience and knowledge he has of the judicial system, I will highly recommend his services as an attorney.

  7. highly recommend

    Posted by Julio, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ergio Fernandez.
    • I hired Ergio 1-3 years ago.
    • Ergio handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Great Lawyer, i found him on this website a couple of months ago and he help me with a drug felony charge and everything went good, he was on point with everything and he call me everytime to let me know of what was going on with my case and he even went to court on a different day to fight my driving tickets that i got on the same day of the felony and i got clear from all 4 tickets.

  8. Experience counts!

    Posted by Irina,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ergio Fernandez.
    • I hired Ergio 1-3 years ago.

    I found Ergio Fernandez to be a compassionate, caring and extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable attorney. He assisted me with expert advice that enabled me to address a situation head on. I highly recommend Ergio without hesitation, for anyone looking to hire an attorney that is not just very knowledgeable and professional but displays the utmost in integrity at all times.

  9. I definitely recommend him

    Posted by Marie, a Class Action client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ergio Fernandez.
    • I hired Ergio 1-3 years ago.
    • Ergio handled my Class Action matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was represented by him in a few civil matters and he was great

  10. Ergio saved my son. Thank you.

    Posted by Mary Lou, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ergio Fernandez.
    • I hired Ergio more than 3 years ago.
    • Ergio handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We hired Ergio to represent our son in a serious criminal case. He was facing a long time in jail. My family was devastated. Ergio made us feel comfortable right away and assured us that everything would be fine. True to his word, he was so persitent and tenacious that after months of litigation he somehow got the government to reduce the charges and my son walked away with probation and no conviction. No jail time. Ergio is an angel. Thank you, forever.

Call now for a free consultation.

305-965-0657