William Charles Rosenfelt’s Reviews

William Charles Rosenfelt

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. In it for the long haul

    Posted by Michael, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Rosenfelt.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My divorce was long and messy, but Bill Rosenfelt took it all in stride. I had questions. Lots of questions, and Bill answered them in plain English. There were roadblocks, and surprises. But he kept on it. I could honestly recommend him to anyone going into a divorce. His fees are quite a value. Upfront, honest, and a divorced father himself, Bill Rosenfelt took care of my divorce, and I felt lucky to have him in my corner.

  2. Grateful

    Posted by Christine, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Rosenfelt.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Rosenfelt has given my family hope, and although my case is currently still in litigation I've never had an attorney work so diligently! I first found Mr. Rosenfelt when I literally did not know where else to turn. He answered all of my questions; talked to me several times prior to retaining his services. This is an attorney that cares deeply about your family, not just your finances. I could not have gotten this far without Mr. Rosenfelt and I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of family law counsel. He has given me and my family peace of mind, and for me that has no price tag!

  3. Forever Grateful

    Posted by Naomi,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Rosenfelt.

    I was in need of a lawyer in Florida to assist me in domesticating Hawaii court order in Florida. I read through many lawyers' web pages and reviews and wasn't interested enough to pick up the phone and call. I came across Bill's web site and was truly impressed on his bio because it spoke from the heart and was very humble. I call him and spoke with him for a while about my situation and what I required of him. By the end of our first conversation I felt very comfortable and confident in Bill and his abilities.

    I thought there was going to be an issue having to deal with the time difference between Hawaii and Florida, but working with Bill wasn't the case, he always seemed to be working. Bill impressed me with his dedication and focus on my case. Bill kept me informed about the status of the case almost on a daily basis. He answered emails in a very timely manner, he answered his phones, and he will text to make sure my questions and concerns were answered. This was comforting to me being in Hawaii, and he in Florida.

    Bill knew my case was time sensitive and was able to expedite the domestication. In a month’s time Bill received the documents from the court and I was flying to Florida to meet the man who helped get my son.

    I had to hire several different lawyers for various reasons. I can honestly say Bill is the best one I have by far. His personality is genuine, compassionate, and trustworthy. I am impressed by his work ethic, the younger generation can learn a lot by Bills dedication to finish the job.

    My journey started with hiring a lawyer in Florida. It ended with me finding a great friend who is a lawyer, William Rosenfelt.

  4. Very Professional and Responsive

    Posted by Andrew, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Rosenfelt.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Family matter.

    I was referred to Mr. Rosenfelt by a close friend in the legal field and he was quite responsive, professional, and reasonable in his fees. He took the time to understand my unique situation and helped me attain a solution that minimized conflict with my ex. I highly recommend!

  5. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by brian,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Rosenfelt.

    I have only begun the processes with Bill but so far he has been a great attorney to talk to. He has been different from any other I have talked with in that he is very personable and someone that can relate to you. He has been very informative and responds back to you quickly if you have questions.

  6. Outstanding Advisor

    Posted by Jared, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Rosenfelt.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Bill was a great source of knowledge for me as I entered a very difficult time in my life. He was knowledgeable and highly responsive to my inquiries and advised me on aspects that I never considered; those aspects turned out to be a major impact to my dissolution case and saved me major heartache and averted a potential financial train wreck! I highly recommend Bill to anyone even contemplating separation, even if it is just for advice!

  7. Caring & Knowlegeable

    Posted by Alana,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Rosenfelt.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.

    Grateful for Williams Rosenfelt's expertise. He was available to answer questions, stayed on top of the case, & assisted me in protecting my child. He devotes his time to your case and truly cares for your best interest.

  8. I would highly recommend Bill for any legal services!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Rosenfelt.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Bill was a very kind and compassionate lawyer! He was always very encouraging during my separation, and was readily available by phone at any time of day or night. He was thorough and had a knowledgeable understanding of the laws required in the State of Florida. He was fully competent and professional at all times. I would highly recommend Bill for any legal matters that may arise to my friends and/or family in the future.

  9. William is a very knowledgeable and compassionate attorney

    Posted by Matthew, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Rosenfelt.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Bill Rosenfelt is a very knowledgeable and compassionate attorney. I worked side-by-side with Bill for years, and have always been impressed with his comprehensive knowledge of family law and procedure, as well as the practical, financial, and emotional needs of his clients and their families. I have recommended Bill to my own family members and continue to recommend him.

  10. Highly recommended

    Posted by Susan, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Rosenfelt.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was fortunate to have Bill Rosenfelt as my attorney during a very contentious lawsuit initiated by my ex. I can, without hesitation, recommend him as a very capable and caring attorney. He stays calm, works diligently to solve the inherently thorny financial and custody issues, and is willing to patiently listen and answer all your questions. I especially appreciated his genuine concern for children and keeping their best interest a priority.