Joshua W. Branch’s Reviews

Joshua W. Branch

Average Rating

Based on 27 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. He is #1, Josh Branch did a wonderful job

    Posted by Jimmy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-6 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I don't think anyone could have done any better. I was hurt bad in a car wreck after having undergone spine surgery. The wreck messed my back up so much that they had to go in and do another surgery. Josh did just what he said and did a great job in resolving my case. I would recommend him to anyone.

  2. Excellent lawyer, great outcome, quick results

    Posted by Catherine, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-6 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My case was handled quickly and efficiently with fantastic results. Josh kept me informed of all aspects of the case on a consistent basis. He is fair, honest, and works hard for his clients.

  3. Awesome Job

    Posted by Thomas, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was hurt in a car wreck and hired Josh Branch to represent me. All I can say is that he did outstanding work and a great job. I would recommend him to anyone who is seriously hurt in a car wreck.

  4. Trustworthy, I am very at ease with Josh.

    Posted by Faye, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 6-12 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Trustworthy, I am very at ease with Josh. He listens to me. I was hurt in a car wreck. We got 150% more than the insurance company offered initially. The other person drover through a stop sign and totaled the cars. Josh helped me out immensely. I would recommend him to anybody

  5. Happy with the outcome

    Posted by Mike, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-6 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Happy with the outcome and happy with the way yall treated me. Everything has been very nice. I don't have any arguments with any of it and am as happy as can be. I was injured bad in a head on collision and I had to have shoulder surgery because of it. The insurance company was not even going to cover my medical bills and then I hired Josh and he filed suit and we got every penny of the policy limits.

  6. Very happy with the legal representation

    Posted by Janice, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was hurt pretty bad in a car wreck and my attorney stayed on top of things and kept me informed and I am happy with the outcome. I would recommend my attorney Josh Branch to anyone.

  7. Best attorney ever!

    Posted by Ed Willie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 6-12 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was hurt bad in a car wreck, including a break in my shoulder bone. My attorney Josh Branch went to work fast and got me every dollar of the policy limits. I am very impressed with his work.

  8. Great!

    Posted by Ed Willie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 6-12 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Wonderful job! I hurt in a car wreck and Josh Branch helped me immensely.

  9. Josh Branch is an awesome attorney!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was badly injured in a car wreck and Josh Branch got me the policy limits for my case. The outcome was much better than I had anticipated.

  10. Highly recommend Joshua Branch - knowledgeable & accessible advocate

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. Josh Branch was most helpful and I strongly recommend him. He was a strong advocate and advisor throughout the legal process. He was always accessible, kind and worked tirelessly to help me.

    I am glad that he was recommended to me. I could not have asked for a better attorney.

706-548-8122