Joshua W. Branch’s Reviews

Joshua W. Branch

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Happy with the outcome

    Posted by Mike, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-6 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Happy with the outcome and happy with the way yall treated me. Everything has been very nice. I don't have any arguments with any of it and am as happy as can be. I was injured bad in a head on collision and I had to have shoulder surgery because of it. The insurance company was not even going to cover my medical bills and then I hired Josh and he filed suit and we got every penny of the policy limits.

  2. Very happy with the legal representation

    Posted by Janice, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was hurt pretty bad in a car wreck and my attorney stayed on top of things and kept me informed and I am happy with the outcome. I would recommend my attorney Josh Branch to anyone.

  3. Best attorney ever!

    Posted by Ed Willie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 6-12 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was hurt bad in a car wreck, including a break in my shoulder bone. My attorney Josh Branch went to work fast and got me every dollar of the policy limits. I am very impressed with his work.

  4. Great!

    Posted by Ed Willie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 6-12 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Wonderful job! I hurt in a car wreck and Josh Branch helped me immensely.

  5. Josh Branch is an awesome attorney!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was badly injured in a car wreck and Josh Branch got me the policy limits for my case. The outcome was much better than I had anticipated.

  6. Highly recommend Joshua Branch - knowledgeable & accessible advocate

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. Josh Branch was most helpful and I strongly recommend him. He was a strong advocate and advisor throughout the legal process. He was always accessible, kind and worked tirelessly to help me.

    I am glad that he was recommended to me. I could not have asked for a better attorney.

  7. Great Attorney

    Posted by Demitrius, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I would recommend my attorney, Josh Branch. He is an excellent attorney and I am pleased with the outcome of this crazy car wreck I was in.

  8. Very well pleased

    Posted by Taiwan, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Josh Branch is a tremendous legal representative. He said he was going to get the full policy limits for me and he got it.

  9. There are not enough words to express or say what a fantastic lawyer that Joshua W. Branch is

    Posted by Gloria, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I would highly recommend Joshua W. Branch to anybody. He is a lawyer that takes his clients very seriously as if they were his children or his family. I have not had to ask him anything, he kept me up to date and advised me of everything without question. I was seriously hurt in a car wreck and he resolved my case beyond my expectations. I would recommend him to be the lawyer of the year. Also, his staff has been very courteous and I highly recommend him and his staff.

  10. 10 out of 10! REFER TO THIS GUY...

    Posted by Nick, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was severely injured in a car wreck, head injury, staples, you name it. However, my attorney, Josh Branch, helped me through this tough time and it was an honor for Josh Branch to represent me. I will refer everyone to him.

706-548-8122