Jessica Katherine Stern’s Reviews

Jessica Katherine Stern

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent and professional representation

    Posted by Jonathan, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Stern.
    • I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Transportation matter.

    I recently had a serious matter I needed to have resolved and Stern Law took care of it! Shes very professional and driven to get serious matters resolved in a timely manner with exception results! Thank you so much Stern Law for everything you did! I highly recommend Stern Law to anyone looking for legal assistance.

  2. Excellent Service and a big help

    Posted by Mac,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Stern.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

    Ms. Stern was extremely helpful in helping me navigate a difficult legal situation and reach an outcome in court that was very beneficial to me. I appreciate her services very much and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to hire an attorney in the Atlanta Area.

  3. A Blessing in Disguise

    Posted by Joe Alford, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Stern.
    • I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Plain and simple Jessica Stern is the absolute best there is, the best there was, and the one and only best lawyers compared to others; she is the best there ever will be. My name is Joe Alford. She has represented me for the past three years and she is also my mentor/friend, and since I've known her I can honestly say that I am a law-abiding citizen thanks to Jessica Stern coming into my life three years ago. Much love and support to you Jessica! To the reading viewers she is the best compassionate friendly and competitive lawyer around, and that is the God's honest truth. Don't overlook a true and living blessing in disguise. Her representation for you could be a life-changing and growth development experience as it has been for me.

  4. Great Job

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Stern.
    • I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Jessica is knowledgeable, professional and personable. I felt like she knew her profession and trusted that she would be able to represent me competently. Her professionalism was appreciated and was good at being direct with me as this increased my confidence in her. It was also nice that she was easy to deal with and this made a hard time a little easier. My case was dismissed and I am very happy with her work. I would recommend her to people I know.

    1. Jessica Katherine Stern

      Jessica Stern

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your vote of confidence. It was a pleasure to work with you on this difficult situation, and I am very glad that it is now over for you! Best of luck to you moving forward.

      Posted 11 months ago. Flag

  5. Most Outstanding and compassionate lawyer

    Posted by BOYCE, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Stern.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Jessica stern was very helpful with my case and got my traffic and drug charges dismissed

    1. Jessica Katherine Stern

      Jessica Stern

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, Boyce. Now go out there and conquer the world! No more arrests!

      Posted 11 months ago. Flag

  6. Excellent, professional attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Stern.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

    Jessica is one of the most trustworthy, diligent and personable attorney you can come across.
    While being excellent in response, she understands the needs of a person before taking the right action and is ready to go to any length in getting the case resolved/dismissed the right way.
    I am absolutely pleased to have been associated with her for my case and would recommend her as well as her firm to everyone.

    Thank you very much for your efforts.

    1. Jessica Katherine Stern

      Jessica Stern

      Lawyer Comment:

      I'm so happy that this worked out as you had hoped. You were determined to handle this properly, and your efforts had a lot to do with the outcome as well. I wish you the best!

      Posted 11 months ago. Flag

  7. Jessica Stern

    Posted by Teresa, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Stern.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jessica was extremely responsive to me during my case. She kept me informed about upcoming events. She acted in a professional manner. Jessica has followed up with me after my sentencing which as something I did not expect.

  8. Aggressive, Knowledgeable and Results-Oriented Attorney

    Posted by Pat, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Stern.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Stern guided me expertly and seamlessly through my legal case. She reviewed the facts of the case, the corresponding law and created a litigation strategy for me, explaining to me in "lay terms" the significance of the law and facts and how they might impact on the disposition of the case.

    She was always responsive to my concerns. Moreover, Ms.Stern was thoughtful, patient and persistent in a professional manner in reaching a result in my case that I could never have imagined.

    Ms. Stern is a credit to her profession. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone requiring legal representation.

  9. Worth the investment

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Stern.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jessica was extremely personable and comforting at a very stressful time for me. She was always very responsive and patient. She worked hard to protect my rights and she was never harsh or rude. She was great at explaining my options and giving her opinion without making decisions for me. I am so glad I chose to work with Jessica. She's great at what she does and very professional as well.

  10. Jessica for me is one of the most highly profesional lawyer I evey hired, Im here in Spain and she handle my case like very well

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Stern.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jessica is one of the best lawyer I every meet, Im here in Spain and she handle my case like a true campeona, and if you contract her service Trust Her shes the best and shes fast.... to get your problem solve.