Ashley Anne Digiulio’s Reviews

Ashley Anne Digiulio

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Bankruptcy can be hard, Ashley and her assistant Dan made it easier

    Posted by Ron, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Digiulio.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I will refer Ms. DiGiulio's law firm to anyone I know that would need her help. She is very personable and I was never once treated like a number. I had encountered that treatment from some of the bigger firms. I had a difficult situation and the firm was very patient with me, more patient than I could ever ask. Thanks!

  2. Bankruptcy/Chapter 7

    Posted by Treda, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Digiulio.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I am totally satisfied with every thing Ashley and Dan explained and help me get through the filing, I was so scared and embarrassed, but they made me feel like I was doing the right thing for my situation. Thank you so much.

  3. Tremendous help

    Posted by Clarence, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Digiulio.
    • Ashley handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Let's face it. Most often when we contact an attorney, we find ourselves in a hardship situation. We have all heard the horror stories of how attorneys have sucked the last little bit of life out of people but I am here to say that this one is by far and away the exception to the rule. I called with a question about finances and left with an education that truly benefits my entire financial future. Unlike most attorneys' offices I have previously spoken with who would have tried to steer me into a situation where they would handle the case, for a considerable profit I might add, Ashley Digiulio's office took the time to give me the best possible advice for my problem even though not only did it take money out of their pockets, they guided me to seek the help of someone else in a different geographical location. Giving up the fees for a guaranteed case, her legal assistant Dan carefully explained to me how I might best handle my problems. The assistance involved changing my course of thinking to something which would benefit me more in the long run. In addition to that, this law firm took the time to find an attorney in my geographical area who not only is best suited for handling the problem I have, but who has a great reputaion for bringing my situation to a favorable outcome. In my book, this goes above and beyond the call of duty of an attorney's office and the only regret I have is that I could not retain her to handle my particular case. Anyone who provides that type of service for clients and for those who would not even become clients, has my utmost respect. For those of you who might be seeking financial assistance, I recommend Ashley Digiulio's firm highly and without reservation.
    Respectfully,

    Clarence E. Riley, Jr., Ph.D.

  4. Helped me when others turned away

    Posted by James, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Digiulio.
    • I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I really enjoyed working with Ashley and Dan. I was kept informed and Ashley met me at the meeting of the creditors and made me feel very comfortable.

  5. Great representation! Great follow-up, great communication, great pricing!

    Posted by Mike, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Digiulio.
    • I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I can not recommend the Digiulio Firm highly enough. Easily the best experience I have had working with a law firm. Ashley and Dan kept me updated every step of the way. When it was time to fight Ashley was very aggressive and really knew her stuff. Ashley got me a better result than I could have hoped for in a lot less time than I thought it would take. They definitely "over delivered". How often can you say that about legal service?

  6. Superb Service....Results Exceeded My Expectation!

    Posted by Dorothy, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Digiulio.
    • I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I worked with Ashley and Dan. They were very informative and provided timely responses. I would definitely use Ashley again and will recommend her. Her results exceeded my expectations!

  7. 5 Stars

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Digiulio.
    • I hired Ashley 6-12 months ago.
    • Ashley handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Digiulio and her staff were very knowledgeable and caring. I was quite nervous and didn't know what to expect, but upon speaking with Ms. Digiulio I was put at ease. I had spoken to several bankruptcy attorneys and they were all about the money and not very informative about the bankruptcy process. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Ms. Digiulio. Thank you very much!!!!

  8. Excellence!

    Posted by Debbie, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Digiulio.
    • I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ashley did everything she said she would do! Including getting my 2nd mortgage stripped on a Chapter 7!!! We were very happy with the service provided. Thanks, Ashley!

  9. They'll Help you Get out of Debt!

    Posted by Pat, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ashley Digiulio.
    • I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Working with Dan and Ashley was cool. Whenever I had questions, they answered them. Their rates are good and they also offer low monthly installments if you can't pay it all at once. Getting rid of debt when using reason with creditors doesn't work is cool. It's your American right! Call Digiulio Law Firm and they'll show you how. Overall, I am very satisfied.

  10. Great, Fast, Friendly and Personable

    Posted by LaCicely, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Digiulio.
    • I hired Ashley 1-3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ashley and Dan did awesome work in keeping me informed, helping me through this difficult process and helping in my understanding of some things I would never have with my own knowledge. I learned a lot through this process and loved their professionalism throughout. I especially loved how personable they both were. I would certainly refer anyone I know to Ashley for her services.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

770-309-9551