Back to Evan’s Profile

Evan has received 95 client reviews

Only Lawyer I would ever recommend......

Posted by: Ega E 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Evan Watson

If you are reading these reviews you are probably looking for an attorney to help you out of a bad situation that you are in and don't know who to turn to for help and advise. I was in the same boat recently, and after reading what seemed to be hundreds of reviews, I chose Evan Watson to help me out. From the moment you meet and talk to Evan you will realize that you have made the right choice. He first asked me what was most important, and what outcome I was hopping for. Evan was able to explain the entire legal process to me, as well as, the most likely out come. So after 4 months of the legal process and court hearings, everything that he had said to me at the beginning happened, just as he said it would. Evan really delivered what he said was possible. I will update this review In a few months as there is one remaining item that Evan says he will be working on to make things even better. Just so you realize what a great choice Evan is and realize how dedicated he is to helping you I will share one more thing. I had an issue at the drivers license office after all the court stuff, so I called Evan on a Friday night and he said not to worry. He said he would meet me at the drivers license office Saturday morning. True to his word, the problem was solved and we were walking out the door 5 minutes later drivers license in hand. How many attorney's are going to go that extra mile for you? Evan really knows the law and how to get things done.

professional attorney

Posted by: Fonville about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Watson

Kept me fully informed of all court related activities. Staff was extremely helpful of any and all questions i had, as well courteous every conversation we held. High recommendation for anyone who is seeking legal representation.

Life Saver

Posted by: Kyle about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Watson

I have retained Evan multiple times and have had my expectations exceeded each time. Evan was able to keep all of my cases off my record entirely and I only had to pay a small fine one time. This is almost unheard of. Mr. Watson answers his personal cell phone when you call and doesn't give you any run around. He is very upfront about what you should expect and keeps you up to date on your case. Keep this guy on speed dial!

Case Dismissed!

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Evan Watson

Evan Watson delivered the results we wanted with a case dismissal. He was very knowledgeable about the process and the best course of action to get that result. He understood our position and was a great asset on our side. We will definitely use him again if needed and refer others his way.

Highly recommended!!

Posted by: Chabeli about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Watson

Evan Watson was great! He was always straight forward with me and kept me informed with whatever happened. He made me feel like I had a real chance with my case and he came through for me. I am extremely grateful and happy with the outcome. Thank you so much!

bmw driver

Posted by: eric about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Watson

Evan kept up with my case and his office was there to help assist me with questions. I have been driving for over 30 yrs with a clean record as well I am a CDL license holder. Thanks again :)

Fulton Drug Case made traffic ticket

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Watson

Evan came recommended by a close friend when I was looking for attorneys for my felony drug charges from Atlanta. Evan met with me on a weekend, layed out a plan, encouraged me keep on with going to treatment and assured me he would fight for drug charges to be dismissed. I had been in trouble previously so was skeptical. But evan kept his word and after 4 or 5 court dates, I was able to plea to just a traffic ticket with no drug charges. Evans great and he kept on until we got what I think is a great outcome.

Best lawyer in town :)

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Evan Watson

I highly recommend Mr. Watson, Not only did he handle my case but also gave me some peace of mind and he did not settle for anything less and pushed it to were I was comfortable with the outcome .. I am definetly pleased with his services and would not hesitate to refer him to anyone !

Not guilty on my trial

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Evan Watson

I hired Evan for a case in Sandy Springs. After months of trying to work out a deal, we finally decided to just go to trial on the case. Relieved when I heard "not guilty". Evan saw the case through until the end and he is greatly appreciated.

SUPERB REPRESENTATION

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Evan Watson

I retained Evan to represent me on a DUI charge. Evan did an excellent job of reviewing my case and it's unique circumstances. He felt we had a very good chance of winning the case and recommended that we go to trial. Evan was very well prepared to present my case and did so in a very confident, convincing and professional manner. I was very impressed with his knowledge and how he handled himself in a courtroom. I was found NOT GUILTY. It just doesn't get any better than that. I highly recommend Evan as a Top Notch Attorney.