Carly Anne Jehlen’s Reviews

Carly Anne Jehlen

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Reckless speeding charge dismissed

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carly Jehlen.
    • I hired Carly 6-12 months ago.
    • Carly handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    A reckless speeding charge in Fairfax county VA is a very serious charge. Carly handled my case with professionalism and diligence. She was able to obtain the best outcome possible of any court case: a dismissal of the charges. I was impressed! This was more than what I had expected.
    She's the best and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  2. I Lucked Out

    Posted by Louise,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carly Jehlen.

    Carly Jehlen was efficient,informative and reassuring at every step in my case,leading to the best possible outcome.She seemed motivated by a sincere desire to help and enthusiasm for her work. I recommend her highly.

  3. Highly recommended!!!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carly Jehlen.
    • I hired Carly 1-6 months ago.
    • Carly handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Carly is very professional and a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable and explains all the possible outcomes of your case in great detail. She went above and beyond in my DUI case and got great results.

  4. Reckless Driving

    Posted by Gamal, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carly Jehlen.
    • I hired Carly 6-12 months ago.
    • Carly handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I want to say thank you to Ms. Carly for her time and patience explaining me everything about my case. I am glad I hired her because I got the results I wanted.

  5. Excellent service!

    Posted by Stephanie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carly Jehlen.
    • I hired Carly 1-3 years ago.
    • Carly handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Carly provided excellent service handling my reckless speeding ticket. Not only did she respond quickly to emails but she was very informative. She successfully negotiated my ticket to a reduced charge of speeding. I would highly reccommend her for representation.

  6. Very Knowledgeable & Professional

    Posted by Ron J, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carly Jehlen.
    • I hired Carly 1-3 years ago.
    • Carly handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Carly Anne helped me get the outcome I wanted in my case which had 2 Possession charges . She kept me knowledgeable about my case way before the court date which made me comfortable with whats on the way. I appreciate Carly skills & I'm very thankful to have had her on my team.

  7. Extraordinary and Professional

    Posted by Alex, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carly Jehlen.
    • I hired Carly 1-3 years ago.
    • Carly handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was recommended Ms. Jehlen to represent my case in Arlington County VA. From the first conversation I had with her, I knew I had an attorney that would work my case with professionalism and diligence. She is extremely knowledgeable of the traffic and procedural laws in Virginia and was able to win my case in court. It's never an easy thing dealing with court cases against you; and its even harder to find an attorney who you can trust completely to handle your case with the utmost importance, but Ms. Jehlen is the best at what she does. I highly recommend her.

  8. Very helpful and personable

    Posted by Julia, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carly Jehlen.
    • I hired Carly 1-3 years ago.
    • Carly handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Carly was my attorney for a reckless driving ticket I recieved. She was very knowledgable and personable, she almost reminded me of my oldest sister in how helpful and responsive she was. I am so happy that she was my attorney and I was able to work with her. Also, the price to hire Carly as my attorney was very affordable, I had called and spoke with numerous lawyers and found the best price to be working with her. I am more than satisfied with my experience and I would highley reccomend Carly as an attorney for any person in need of one.

  9. Reckless driving charge reduced

    Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carly Jehlen.
    • I hired Carly 1-3 years ago.
    • Carly handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I received a referral in the mail from McGlone Law Firm. And I knew that reckless driving could be a serious charge, and that I needed an attorney, especially with the points I already had on my license . I called Ms. Jehlen, and she fully explained all of my options and what I needed to do. I followed all of her advice and everything worked out!

  10. Professionalism and expertise produce outstanding results.

    Posted by Cindy, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Carly Jehlen.
    • I hired Carly 1-3 years ago.
    • Carly handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Carly Anne Jehlen was able to get the reckless driving charge reduced to a traffic violation as opposed to a misdemeanor charge. We are extremely thankful that she was able to reduced our speeding ticket.
    She was very professional and knowledgeable. We were relieved and satisfied with the outcome!!

Call now to speak with an attorney on the phone

703-273-2750