Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 15 client reviews

Excellent

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Felsen

I hired David 1-6 months ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Felson is a great attorney who was willing to spend the time to listen to my concerns and provide thoughtful and honest legal expertise. He has intimate knowledge of the workings of the court systems which I felt were of great benefit. I would recommend Mr. Felson to anyone in need of an attorney in Maryland or the District of Columbia.

Best Lawyer in Montgomery County!

Posted by: Ryan, a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend David Felsen

I hired David 1-6 months ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My experience with David Felsen could not have been any better. David represented me in three different court appearances. Every case in which David represented me was won by David's knowledge of the law and his highly respected status in the law community. My experience might be biased since every case was won but aside from David's ability to win cases he is very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly. I would recommend David to anyone seeking legal representation and I will continue to use David for any future legal battles. David Felsen is the best lawyer in Montgomery County!

What an attorney should look and act like

Posted by: Richard, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend David Felsen

I hired David 1-6 months ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would like to recognize the excellence in wich Mr Felsen presented his self and in the way he represented us in our hour of need ,I along with everyone else hopes never to need a lawer ,but as we all no that isn't the case ,I would just like to say that if you ever find yourself in need of one this is the place to call,they are very pleasant to talk to and excellent at there profession ,actually the best I have ever saw.thank you

Excellent council.

Posted by: Chelsea, a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Felsen

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Felsen really put my mind at ease. I had a DWI court hearing and he walked me through the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and treated my case as though it was the only one his firm was interested in. He was extremely easy to work with and flexible. Mr. Felsen was also very responsive to my emails and calls and would meet with me around my schedule. I would recommend him to anyone that is in need of legal advice and/or help. Thank you SO MUCH!!!!

Simply the best Lawyer in town !

Posted by: Bahman, a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Felsen

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

"Mr. David Felsen is as good as it gets in terms of effective and experienced counsel, especially on matters requiring local expertise and understanding of the dynamics of the local court's personalities and processes. he knew exactly when to make a very pointed response to an argument about lodged by the other side which bundled together all the traits you want from counsel (articulate, smart, tough, spot-on tone). Apart from professional expertise, he's extremely well rounded in a host of other ways that make him a great guy to be associated. He is responsive and thorough, he listens carefully to client questions and comments and he responds quickly and clearly with analysis and advice aimed directly at the issue. He offers a vast wealth of substantive knowledge and experience. I have found him to be extremely experienced, efficient and cost-effective. I would highly recommend Mr. Felsen and his team for your defense." I hope I don't have another reason to use David Felsen's criminal defense services. But I will recommend him, without reservation, to anyone who needs a top quality lawyer who is extremely sharp, professional, and most importantly trustworthy. Thank you David Felsen for a successful job of my defense"

A good review

Posted by: Sigrid, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Felsen

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr.Felsen was extremely helpful, informative of the law and various possibilities, and kind in his interactions. We would recommend him highly.

Very efficient and great at getting 3rd party information which greatly aided my case!

Posted by: Fred, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Felsen

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Very satisfied with the results and the manner how they were achieved. A very pro-active attitude and very efficient at getting 3rd party information which greatly aided my case. At all time, he was very sincere and kept me well informed on the progress. Highly recommended.

All the other attorneys had 10’s by their name but Felsen earned his.

Posted by: Patrick, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Felsen

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Best attorney ever! He cares not only for his clients but his name and reputation. Felsen laid out all the details and options, some good – some bad and pointed out all the mistakes the government made then guaranteed me something that raised my confidence, all this without even taking a dime. For me things were not looking good, but Felsen knows his way around the court room and out of a list of 7 attorneys Felsen was the only one that took my case. All the other attorneys had 10’s by their name but Felsen earned his.

Represented me at MVA revocation hearing

Posted by: Lewis, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Felsen

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David represented in my revocation hearing with the Maryland MVA. I was convicted of a DUI out of state and Maryland was considering revocation of my license. David was able to obtain a three month work restricted license in lieu of a one year revocation or suspension. I was initially stressed at the possibility of having to deal with the consequences of a first DUI for several years, and the outcome David obtained for me was a tremendous relief. I will never end up in this situation again. This was my only drunk driving offense and I have little experience with lawyers. However, I can compare David to the out of state lawyer that handled my DUI case. David was far more professional, attentive, and effective then the out of state lawyer who handled my DUI case. My out of state lawyer was unknowledgeable and left me hanging when important when important issues came up. The out of state lawyer appeared to want to just complete my case and move on, while David seemed to sincerely want to help obtain the best possible outcome he could for me. If I ever have to hire a lawyer again, I will not hesitate to call David.

Simply The Best !

Posted by: a Child Custody client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Felsen

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

David is amazing. I have been using him for almost 9 years for criminal charges that were dropped by the state for no evidence to now child custody issues. David treats you like you are his only client, returns calls ASAP, keeps you informed is honest and reliable. I refer him to everyone I know.