Back to Sammid’s Profile

Sammid has received 26 client reviews

Had a great consultation with Mr Mansoor

Posted by: Brian 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sammid Mansoor

Sammid went above and beyond on my consultation. He reviewed my case, answered all of my questions, and offered sound advice and tips for my situation (and pointed out both the good and the bad). I would recommend to anyone with contract or real estate issues.

Best Family Law Attorney in Virginia

Posted by: Kamal 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sammid Mansoor

Sam did a fantastic job on an extremely complicated international divorce case. It was a tough case and Sam got me the desired results while saving me a fortune. I highly recommend Sam Mansoor for any and all family law related matters.

Opening a restaurant

Posted by: Margaret 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sammid Mansoor

I have wanted to open a restaurant for years but always put it off. I was intimidated by the thought of ownership. My husband finally convinced me it was the right time. We met Sammid in his office after we picked out our location. The confidence he displayed and his attention to detail is what sold us on him. He walked us through the complexities of everything with ease, and made us understand things more than we thought we ever would. We love the fact that we met Sammid and will continue to do work with him for years to come.

Making sure my money is safe

Posted by: Marie 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sammid Mansoor

I used Mr. Mansoor to review my portfolio and how to best distribute my assets in case of an unforeseen event. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and was very responsive to my inquiries.

Helped with my trust

Posted by: Neno 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sammid Mansoor

Very friendly man who made sure all was taken care of for my estate. I'm retired and wanted to redo much of my estate. As I've gotten older priorities have changed, especially with grandchildren. Sam made sure I knew what was going on and why we were doing things. He didn't just ask me to sign a document. He took the time to go through every detail.

Felt very comfortable

Posted by: Steve 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sammid Mansoor

Being in business for years, I've dealt with my fair share of lawyers. Some knew a lot, some just a little. When I worked with Sam opening my gas station, something was different. He had a flair not only for the law but for business as well. We bounced ideas off each other over lunch, and still try to talk to each other every couple of weeks. Knowing the law is a requirement for being a lawyer, but Sam brought that business experience with him that put him above the rest.

Estate Planning

Posted by: Sandy 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sammid Mansoor

Worked with Mr. Mansoor on getting a trust set up for my family. I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge of estate planning. When all was said and done, the document was much longer that I anticipated and covered every facet of my investments. I have referred others to him and am sure they will have the same experience I did.

Very knowledgable

Posted by: Dawood 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sammid Mansoor

Sam knew the ins and out of what seemed like a never-ending maze of ordinances and laws. He came prepared for everything and look forward to working with him as I expand my business into new areas.

New family and needed a trust

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sammid Mansoor

I was referred to Sammid by a friend of mine and a client of his for estate planning. I recently had a child and wanted to make sure my affairs were in order if, Heaven forbid, something were to happen to me and/or my wife. We discussed matters over the phone on a regular basis until I met with him. I never felt more comfortable discussing finances with someone. He wasn't pushy and didn't rush me as I asked him never ending questions. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable lawyer who is truly looking out for you.

Family Law

Posted by: Chris Moon 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sammid Mansoor

Mr. Mansoor helped me tremendously both legally and personally through the most important time in my and my child's life. Being able to trust him through a seemingly unnavigable future, with respect to our custody and estate challenges, proved to be to be a primary asset that was unforeseen to me at the onset of my lawsuit. Thanks to his expertise and commitment, my child and I are in a better place, but more importantly, on the best path toward a better future. I would highly recommend him for similar legal challenges one may be facing.