Back to Eric’s Profile

Client Review

Eric has received 5 client reviews

Eric Thanks very much.

Posted by: Frank 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Lechtzin

I just picked up the phone and called Him about OCWEN. Spoke with me for a little wile . Treated me with nothing but respect

Superb Indeed

Posted by: leenieline about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Eric Lechtzin

Mr. Lechtzin was so very kind to answer my questions over the phone and he was extremely knowledgeable and polite. His 10.0 superb rating is indeed well deserved. May God bless you Mr. Lechtzin for your kind generosity and direction. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you from Colleen and my cousin Sharon in Birmingham, AL.

law review

Posted by: a Real Estate client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Lechtzin

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Eric defended me against a property boundary claim. The law may or may not have been on my side, but the facts as stated by the plaintiff were totally incorrect, bordering on outright lies. Eric helped me, oddly enough, get a small settlement as compensation from the plaintiff for eliminating the situation which caused the suit.

Excellent attorney, expert knowledge with caring and committment

Posted by: Steven, a Class Action client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Lechtzin

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Class Action matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Eric is an excellent attorney. He takes the time to drive out the systemic issues and crafts a compelling argument. He is not litigation-centric and therefore, I trust him very much to keep my best interest foremost rather than generate a bill. I highly recommend Eric.

MY rating on Eric Lechtzin

Posted by: Edward, a Investment Fraud client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Lechtzin

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my Securities / Investment Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very thorough. Excellent communicater. Realistic status reports on case developments. Well perceived and accurate complaints filed with the court Very professional!