Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 5 client reviews

highley recommend

Posted by: Jenn&Joe, a Foreclosure client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Campanella

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Foreclosure matter.

We can not say enough regarding this attorney.we have had two previous law firms for other matters and did not receive the professionalism that we did with mark. Mark returned all of our phone calls promptly and answered every qustion we had big or small. He saved our home from foreclosing and helped us modify to a more affordable mortgage .

Couldn't be happier!

Posted by: Patty, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Campanella

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had the pleasure of working with Mark from start to finish on purchasing a home. Since there were no realtors involved ,Mark wrote the offer letter for us, he helped coordinate all the necessary inspections, gave me great referrals and was there for everything I needed. Whenever I had a question he was prompt on returning my calls, he always acted with professionalism and genuinely cared that I was satisfied. I feel that it really mattered to him that we were happy and he made sure we were. He's very thorough , knowledgeable, and displayed superior customer service! I plan on using him again for the sale of our old house as well.

Real Estate Transactiosn and Related Legal Services

Posted by: David K., a Real Estate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Campanella

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mark is easy to work with, responsive, experienced, provides excellent counsel, and is a pleasure to work with.

Sale and purchase of property

Posted by: Rosemary, a Real Estate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Campanella

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark did an excellent job with handling the legal paperwork in the purchase of our house in the fall of 2012, and then again we worked with him on the sale of our former residence. He was very accommodating to our needs in getting the legal work done in a timely fashion and meeting us at a convenient place and time to suit our busy schedule.

MM Campanella Review

Posted by: Mark, a Landlord & Tenant client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Campanella

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very pleased with my engagement of Mark to handle the issue that I presented to him. The highest compliment that I can pay was that I never had to ask twice to get things done. Things were handled as I expected them to be without any hand-holding