Cheryl Lynn Fratello’s Reviews

Cheryl Lynn Fratello

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer and a pleasure to work with

    Posted by a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cheryl Fratello.
    • I hired Cheryl 1-6 months ago.
    • Cheryl handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We have worked with Ms. Fratello for the past seven years and she has been a powerful, thorough and dedicated lawyer. She will be a great asset to your case and company.

  2. Professionalism and Personal

    Posted by MJ & Tim, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cheryl Fratello.
    • I hired Cheryl 1-3 years ago.
    • Cheryl handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Combining professionalism with genuine personal care, Cheryl not only met our expectations, she exceeded them by far. While purchasing our home, Cheryl exhibited intricate knowledge and always provided us with sound legal advice and judgement, while at the same time leaving us to make our own decisions pressure free. It was truly a pleasure and a privilege to work with her, and we recommend her without reservation.

  3. Dynamic and Competent - A Top Tier Attorney

    Posted by Marilyn, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cheryl Fratello.
    • I hired Cheryl 1-3 years ago.
    • Cheryl handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Cheryl is an attorney to whom I refer client matters. She is not only articulate and intelligent, she is compassionate and stays right on top of things. I always feel completely confident when sending one of my clients to Cheryl for matters outside of my areas of specialization. The clients unfailingly come back and say how satisfied they were with her work.

  4. Terrific Service

    Posted by Chris, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cheryl Fratello.
    • I hired Cheryl 1-3 years ago.
    • Cheryl handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Cheryl was a real professional handling my personal affairs. Her knowledge on elder law and estates was outstanding!

  5. Cheryl is a great resource

    Posted by Rich, a Elder Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cheryl Fratello.
    • I hired Cheryl 1-3 years ago.
    • Cheryl handled my Elder Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Cheryl was recommended to me by another attorney. Since then I've recommended Cheryl to clients and friends and have always been happy with the results. Cheryl keeps me involved in the process and I've felt comfortable that the people who trust me are working with a true professional.

    I will continue to recommend Cheryl in the future.

  6. Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by Mike, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cheryl Fratello.
    • I hired Cheryl more than 3 years ago.
    • Cheryl handled my Business matter.

    Cheryl was easy to deal with, very professional, and responsive. If you ever need any legal advice she is definetly the Attorney for you. I would reccomend her at anytime.

  7. Closing

    Posted by Barbara, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cheryl Fratello.
    • I hired Cheryl more than 3 years ago.
    • Cheryl handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Cheryl was the best!!! She always got back to me and kept me well informed. I would absolutely, positively recommend her.. I'm only sorry that I don't have more homes to sell so that I could use her again.

  8. Strong attorney with a heart

    Posted by Bob, a Elder Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cheryl Fratello.
    • I hired Cheryl more than 3 years ago.
    • Cheryl handled my Elder Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have work with Cheryl on a few occassions. She is by far and away the most knowledgeable attorney in her field and always has the passion and heart to care for her clients. She is always looking to take care of her clients,both for immediate and future needs.
    You will never find a better attorney.

  9. REVIEW: Cheryl L. Fratello, Esq

    Posted by Karolina, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cheryl Fratello.
    • I hired Cheryl more than 3 years ago.
    • Cheryl handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Fratello made our real estate closing experiences very smooth and positively outstanding. Over a course of one year, Ms. Fratello spent an immense amount of time, effort and energy on our purchasing and selling processes. Her professionalism, legal savvy, and genuine nature made a stressful, life altering experience a very guided and manageable one. Ms. Fratello continuously took initiative and gave us her recommendations. Ms. Fratello and her firm truly treated us like family. I recommend others to use Ms. Fratello as their attorney; I definitely will!