Jayson Lutzky’s Reviews

Jayson Lutzky

Average Rating

Based on 26 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. reliable and honesty

    Posted by gabriel, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jayson Lutzky.
    • I hired Jayson 6-12 months ago.
    • Jayson handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    reliable and honesty

  2. Confianza

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jayson Lutzky.

    El abogado Jayson es muy confiable y da mucha seguridad

  3. Great interview answer all my questions and more.

    Posted by Yvette, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jayson Lutzky.
    • Jayson handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Everyone in the office was Professional and very Polite.

  4. "Look no further"

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jayson Lutzky.
    • I hired Jayson 1-3 years ago.
    • Jayson handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Absolutely professional, courteous and well experienced. Definatey would recommend Mr. Lutzky to anyone seeking legal advice or representation from a lawyer.

  5. Excellent Service:

    Posted by Dupes, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jayson Lutzky.
    • I hired Jayson 1-6 months ago.
    • Jayson handled my Child Support matter.

    Spoke to Mr Lutzky about a child support issue as soon as he open his mouth you can tell he knows what he was saying. I wish I had met earlier. highly recommended. him

  6. Highly recommended. Takes time to review your case.

    Posted by Henry, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jayson Lutzky.
    • I hired Jayson 1-6 months ago.
    • Jayson handled my Family matter.

    Mr. Lutsky went out of his way to inform me of all the options and possible outcomes. He was very attentive and took his time to evaluate my case.

  7. estoy muy satifecha como fui tratada en esta hofisina la recomiento a cuaquiera que nesecite hachuda

    Posted by rosa, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jayson Lutzky.
    • I hired Jayson 6-12 months ago.
    • Jayson handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    este habogado es muy hagradable y justo y hachuda mesiento muy satifecha como metrataron lo recomiento para lo que sea

  8. Divorce case

    Posted by Yuliana, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jayson Lutzky.
    • I hired Jayson 6-12 months ago.
    • Jayson handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    great lawyer i think everyone in the office are great highly recommended

  9. Attorney Professionalism At It's Best

    Posted by Anthony, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jayson Lutzky.
    • I hired Jayson 6-12 months ago.
    • Jayson handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Jayson Lutzky is a true professional. A very knowledgeable and trustworthy attorney who genuinely
    cares about his clients. He has helped my family with multiple legal matters and his dedication in helping solve problems is what makes him an excellent attorney.

  10. Divorce Consultation

    Posted by Lea, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jayson Lutzky.
    • I hired Jayson 6-12 months ago.
    • Jayson handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Mr. Lutzky was very informative about my divorce case. He answered all of my questions.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

718-329-9500