Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Client Review

Kenneth has received 32 client reviews

Don't feel any remorse, choose Kenneth White for your DIVORCE!!

Posted by: a Divorce client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth White

I hired Kenneth 1-6 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ken White is one of the best lawyers in New Jersey. During a difficult time in my divorce proceedings, I changed lawyers and started dealing with Ken. I through him right into the "FIRE" and put him in the middle of a messy situation and he handled it like a PRO. He is a family man and he understands both personal and business aspects of a divorce. He knows how to handle the politics and pressure of a divorce dealing very well with other attorney's and judges to get his clients the best possible settlement in the shortest amount of time. Other lawyers are going to milk you and worry about getting a good payday. If you want to keep your sanity through your divorce while being well represented and not paying through the nose, Ken White is your guy!!!

Excellet attorney

Posted by: a Divorce client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth White

I hired Kenneth 1-6 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am very happy with Kenneth representation. I also made the mistake of hiring other lawyer before Kenneth, wasting time and money. Kenneth, with his professionalism, made the complete process easier. He communicates clearly, is always quick to reply to questions and follows up on the case issues diligently. He is approachable, explained the case in terms that anyone could understand. I was impressed how calm he keeps when the negotiation got tough and how well prepared him was to defend me. It really made me feel that I was in good hands. I highly recommend Kenneth and Mr. Shane, who also helped in my case. Both are very professional, honest and knowledgeable.

All around Excellent!

Posted by: Stacey, a Divorce client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth White

I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ken came highly recommend to me and I was not disappointed he was professional, thorough, and very timely. Ken worked in a very fast and efficient manner. Kept me informed through the entire process of my case and was VERY easily reached and accessible. Unless he was with another client or in court Ken responded backed to me in a very timely manner, less than 24 hours and in most cases much sooner than that. I highly recommend his services, he pushes hard for his clients to reach the best settlement legally possible for his clients! You will NOT be dissapointed. One think I did forget to mention his legal fees are very fair and reasonable as well, Ken does try to keep in mind to work efficiently on you case while keeping in mind of the cost to his client and fiscally responsible with his clients money.

Hands down...The best Divorce lawyer!

Posted by: Frank, a Divorce client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth White

I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was served with divorce papers in June 2013. Through the advice of a friend, I hired a NY divorce lawyer named Allison Aplin who also practiced in NJ. I was told she was a bull when it came to divorce representation and after 3 months , I realized I had made a huge mistake ! Not to go into details but I was on the road to total disaster with Allison who did absolutely NOTHING to help me ! I decided to fire her as my Lawyer and through a freind who did extensive research on top lawyers of NJ, we found Kenneth White. From day one, I was confident he would protect me and represent me to the fullest extent. He immediately kept me informed and never had to chase him for information. He is direct and to the point. He doesn't try to manipulate the system and does everything by the book. He is extremely knowledgeable and always kept my mind at ease. His demeanor is calm , cool and collective yet extremely confident. He did an amazing job for me. He knew my case was difficult yet he never let me down . My case was definitely one for the books. Dealing with my ex was a complete nightmare.Yet, Ken handled my case with the up most professionalism. I cannot stress enough how highly I would recommend Kenneth White. He is worth every penny you will spend!

Great, Honest & no Non-sense Attorney!

Posted by: James F. Zambri, a Child Custody client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth White

I hired Kenneth 1-6 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Ken is a great attorney, he is very knowledgeable, Honest & works very hard on your behalf he has helped me out tremendously over the past 8 years with child custody issues & with the adoption of my daughter. On top of being a great attorney he is a even better person!

An attorney you can Trust

Posted by: JS, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth White

I hired Kenneth 1-6 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I highly recommend Ken White as an attorney you can trust providing fair representation in your matrimonial case. After wasting significant time and money with my original attorney who seemed more interested in billing time than getting to end of job, I fired her and hired Ken. Looking back I should have pulled the plug on my 1st attorney earlier on. I believe that my experience would have been much different if Ken was retained from the beginning. Ken stands out as an attorney with integrity, knowledge and experience to provide sound advice and direction while able to weed thru the details, facts and emotions that can play out from both sides of the table. I recommend Ken White as a “trusted advisor” and someone I can count on who is fair and provides sound judgment.

Great Choice for Matrimonial Law

Posted by: Richard, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth White

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ken has an excellent knowledge of matrimonial law. He effectively guided me through the divorce process and through several post-divorce issues. I found his professional advice straight-forward, thoughtful, and well-reasoned. His personal insights were also very helpful to my situation. I recommended him to a close friend, whom also had a very good outcome. Excellent attorney.

Excellent lawyer and a really nice guy.

Posted by: Brian, a Divorce client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth White

I hired Kenneth 1-6 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Ken was great throughout my whole process of getting divorced. He was not only extremely knowledgeable but also very level headed and actually used common sense. I would highly recommend Mr. White to anyone who has to go through this tough ordeal.

finally over

Posted by: Pat A, a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth White

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Mr.White treated me fair, was very knowledgeable, if for whatever reason he did not know , he would find out quickly., upfront with all areas of your case.I was very satisfied with his performance and all his staff.would recommend him highly.thanx Mr.White.

An excellent lawyer with the utmost integrity

Posted by: Shann, a Divorce client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth White

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Mr. White is an excellent lawyer to have represent you. He has always maintained the highest of professionalism when handling my case. My case being a divorce proceeding, was not the most pleasant one to handle. I appreciate the extra hours dedicated to my case as Mr. White worked weekends and during his vacation to ensure a timely end to my case.