Back to Neyah’s Profile

Neyah has received 6 client reviews

Job separation case

Posted by: Christine 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Neyah Bennett

I recently lost my job as a Physician Assistant and needed advice regarding the terms of a release and severance benefit, as I felt they were unreasonable. Upon meeting Kane, I was impressed with how pleasant, down-to-earth and insightful he was. He patiently listened to my concerns without making me feel inferior. Equally as important, he showed genuine interest in my situation and a desire to fight for every penny that I deserved. I decided to retain him to correspond with my employer. Kane was diligent and thorough in his work while representing me. He communicated with me regularly via phone and e-mail and graciously addressed my questions/concerns -- even after we established that legal action would not be necessary. On a final note, kudos to the firm's administrator, Karen. She was attentive and personable and helped to make this difficult time of losing my job as painless and stress-free as possible.

A good lawyer

Posted by: Nic 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Neyah Bennett

I engaged Kane after 4 years of going around and around with another lawyer. Kane was aggressive with my case, and wrapped it up in my favor within 5 months. He answered all my questions in a timely manner, and explained the various consequences when I had choices to make. He is easy to talk to, and makes himself available. If I need services again, I will go back to him immediately.

Thorough, Insightful, Professional

Posted by: James about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Neyah Bennett

Mr. Bennett was very thorough in reviewing my case, and did an exceptional job in identifying all of the potential hazards on both sides. He has great intuition and is very adept at navigating the legal process.

Complete Confidence

Posted by: Catherine, a Probate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neyah Bennett

I hired Neyah more than 3 years ago.

Neyah handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Bennett is attentive from start to finish. He actively is respectful and responsible in all aspect of the law and the relationship as my attorney. I am thankful for his kindness and his expertise.

Kane Bennett Review

Posted by: Ben, a Contracts client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neyah Bennett

I hired Neyah more than 3 years ago.

Neyah handled my Contracts & Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I began utilizing Kane's services about two years ago for guidance with a business contract. Some time and several projects later, the latest being this week, I can attest that Kane is extremely responsive, knowledgeable and his rates are very reasonable.

Attorney Neyah Kane Bennett

Posted by: Diane, a Employment client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neyah Bennett

I hired Neyah more than 3 years ago.

Neyah handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had interviewed several attorneys before hiring Neyah Kane Bennett. His knowledge regarding employment law and non competes far surpassed any attorney I had previously spoken to. Attorney Bennett made sure I understood every detail in the process, which made me feel extremely comfortable. I would recommend Attorney Bennett to anyone who needs legal services.