David Emmanuel Rosen’s Reviews

David Emmanuel Rosen

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A great firm

    Posted by Felicia, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Rosen.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Estate Planning matter.

    David is down-to-earth and professional. He didn't charge us for phone calls which is different from a lot of other law firms. All of his colleagues are professional too. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for will, living trust, or an estate plan.

  2. He gave me piece of mind

    Posted by Michelle, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Rosen.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Estate Planning matter.

    I have investment properties, so I was curious how to protect those things in the event I pass away. David set it up so that one of my children is in charge of the properties. We created a revocable living trust. Another one of my concerns, was the living will. I don't want to be put on life support. He made sure that wouldn't happen.

  3. He helped me with my trusts

    Posted by Maria, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Rosen.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Estate Planning matter.

    I set up some trusts for my children, the type of trust I set up protects against a divorce and if my children get sued in the future -- but you will have to ask him the legal term because I can't remember what it's called.

  4. Worth every penny

    Posted by Brandon, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Rosen.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Estate Planning matter.

    I thought about doing a living trust online, but after attending attorney Rosen's seminar you realize that it's not a good idea to do it yourself. You need a professional. I'm kind of a pain in the butt because I ask a lot of questions! It’s not my fault though because I’m an engineer. Anyway, he took the time to answer every single one. Very much worth the price.

  5. He walked me through the estate planning process, step by step

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Rosen.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Estate Planning matter.

    I encourage you to reach out to him! I highly recommend David Rosen for estate planning services. He will walk you step-by-step through the process. As our needs or priorities change in life, we plan to continue working with David to help advise us to make necessary changes.

  6. He helped me prevent legal fees my parents experienced

    Posted by Ernest, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Rosen.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Estate Planning matter.

    After going through probate with my mother's estate I knew that it was about time to get my own affairs in order. The probate took about a year and a half before the court released my mother's house. The living trust -- means that my children are not going to have to go to probate when I pass away. That's worth something.

  7. He will keep my children from bickering when I pass

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Rosen.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Estate Planning matter.

    I met with David at his office and he asked me about the problems I was having with my children who fight a lot – God Bless them! He helped me come up with a revocable trusts so they don't fight after I pass away. Very professional and I would recommend him to anyone.

  8. He handled a probate for me

    Posted by Peggy, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Rosen.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Probate matter.

    I had a probate matter because my husband died suddenly. I live out of state but I had a bank account in Boston for our child who goes to college in Boston. Attorney Rosen did the probate for me.

  9. We protected our assets from death taxes and nursing homes

    Posted by Derek, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Rosen.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Very hard-working and professional. We interviewed other lawyers but we liked him best. We got a revocable trusts and irrevocable trust. The revocable trust will protect our assets from government taxes while the irrevocable trust will keep our care costs down.

  10. He helped me when I was in need of good help

    Posted by John, a Elder Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Rosen.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Elder Law matter.

    I had a positive experience with David Rosen. He helped me out of a difficult circumstance. Thank you