Mandy M. Hebert’s Reviews

Mandy M. Hebert

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. High Performance Attorney with Great Character

    Posted by Randy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mandy Hebert.

    Mandy represented me for 18 months in a trial divorce that also included a substantial civil court component. Her knowledge of both criminal and family law coupled with her tenacity were paramount in my case. Her character in solid; she has an almost maternal instinct to protect people. She fights for your best interest. She doesn't let ego, arrogance, spite, or money cloud her judgement. She is professional and at the same time very easy going. Conversing with her is uncomplicated. She does a great job explaining the case, law, and the important nuances that are vital to the case.

    Her rates are reasonable. She doesn't require costly phone conversations for simple matters--a text is sufficient. She is responsive and quick to offer sound legal advice.

    She gives lawyers a good name--highly recommended!

  2. A Fighter

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mandy Hebert.

    I feel like my case has dragged on for years but Attorney Hebert has been with me at every step. She has been aggressive when I needed it, has explained the process and been a calming influence when I thought that there was no end it sight. I would never have gotten through this time without her.

  3. Aggressive and Compassionate

    Posted by Rebecca, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mandy Hebert.
    • I hired Mandy 1-6 months ago.
    • Mandy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I absolutely recommend hiring Mandy as your attorney. She is very knowledgeable of the complexities of the divorce process. She immediately took control of my case and was never intimidated by the opposing attorney. She was very detail-oriented, she was always quick to return my phone calls or emails, and she was very conscientious of my time and was very fair with respect to the billing process. Attorney Hebert made my interests her number one priority and provided me with a successful outcome.

  4. Simply the Best

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mandy Hebert.
    • I hired Mandy 1-6 months ago.
    • Mandy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Mandy Hebert as a lawyer. Going through a divorce is very stressful and emotionally painful. Mandy was very knowledgeable, compassionate, honest, and trust worthy….these are all words that I would use to describe Attorney Hebert. I consider myself very fortunate that I chose Mandy as my lawyer to represent my interests in my divorce. Mandy made a very hard time in life a little easier.

  5. Attorney Mandy Hebert

    Posted by Dana, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mandy Hebert.
    • I hired Mandy 1-3 years ago.
    • Mandy handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Patience, persistence, and passion...3 essential qualities that describe Attorney Mandy Hebert. From the beginning of my case, she understood every aspect of my case. She fought hard to defend me and my rights as a father. I was able to maintain my "shared custody" agreement, thanks to her.
    Mandy knows family law, and she knows the child custody guidelines. She will not back down just to settle a case. She will work diligently on your behalf. She is fair and reasonable. I recommend Attorney Hebert with 100 % conviction.

  6. THIS IS THE ATTORNEY FOR YOU

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mandy Hebert.
    • I hired Mandy 1-3 years ago.
    • Mandy handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mandy was a breath of fresh air. She was responsive to my needs, walked me through the process and was at my side every step of the way. She was knowledgeable and was an advocate for my needs and was not intimidated by anyone or anything. I could not have gotten through this difficult time without Mandy. Thank you.

  7. Attorney Hebert renewed my faith in the legal system

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mandy Hebert.
    • I hired Mandy 6-12 months ago.
    • Mandy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I first contacted Attorney Hebert my life was in chaos! After just one phone conversation she put me at ease. She was knowledgeable and assured me I was in good hands. She never let me down and always made me feel like I was her most important client. We had to appear in court several times and I never had any concerns with her by my side! I can honestly say I have found an attorney for life!!

  8. Stop looking here is the lawyer you want and need

    Posted by Tommy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mandy Hebert.
    • I hired Mandy 1-3 years ago.
    • Mandy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Helped me through a very hard time and always had the time and advice I needed she watched out for me and did what needed to be done even when I didn't know what was best she took the time to explain and help me do what needed to be done

  9. Amazing custody attorney!!

    Posted by Alicia, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mandy Hebert.
    • I hired Mandy 1-3 years ago.
    • Mandy handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Hebert literally saved my children's lives!! After an abusive ex-husband attempted to engage in a brutal battle over the custody of my two daughter's, I was given a recommendation to speak with Attorney Hebert. She got to work right away, and through her painstaking research and aggressive negotiations, I was awarded sole custody of my children, and FINALLY was able to obtain child support (that was long overdue). I would highly recommend her services, not only was she super knowledgeable, but she explained the legal proceedings in words I could actually understand! Thanks Attorney Herbert!

  10. Miracle Worker

    Posted by Mitchell, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mandy Hebert.
    • I hired Mandy 1-3 years ago.
    • Mandy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Attorney Hebert after my Wife filed a restraining order against me (less than 24 hours after I served her with divorce papers). I was so worried I would never see my kids again. Attorney Hebert represented me at the review hearing and the restraining order was dropped immediately. Attorney Hebert went on to represent me in my divorce. She was aggressive when she needed to be and I always felt calm with her by my side. At the end of my divorce ended up with the best gift I could ask for, my kids! Do yourself a favor and hire Attorney Hebert. I know it’s the best decision I ever made.

Call now for a free consultation.

508-735-3708