Back to Jack’s Profile

Client Review

Jack has received 41 client reviews

out of state

Posted by: Liz 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenkranz

When my mother moved to Florida we assumed her P.O.A. from NY would work. Not so. With Jack's help we were able to get all her affairs in order before she passed away. He amd his staff were highly professional, put her mind at ease, and prevented us from being worn down by the system.

Excellent Professional Service

Posted by: Larry, a Elder Law client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenkranz

I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.

Jack handled my Elder Law matter.

Jack is caring, knowledgeable and above all honest. His work enabled my mother to get the care she needed as a senior and have quality of life until she left us at the age of 98. I have hired Jack again for some legal help and would recommend him to all in need of an attorney.

A godsend!

Posted by: Sandra, a Elder Law client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenkranz

I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.

Jack handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After I had worked with a local attorney for nearly a year to generate elder care and estate planning documents that would meet my requirements, and failing to do so, my friends recommended Jack Rosenkranz. My goal was a set of legal documents that are easy to read and understand, and specific to my situation. When I met with Jack, he patiently listened to my frustrations and my goals, and within a couple of weeks he and his team delivered a stack of documents that I could review and sign in less than one hour in his conference room. What I was not able to accomplish elsewhere in a year, Jack and his team delivered in less than a month. I can’t express the relief it is to me that I have signed off on documents that I understand, and that will not be a challenge for my loved ones. I enjoyed working with Jack and his team. They are friendly, professional, efficient, effective, and genuinely interested in helping. I am extremely appreciative and recommend this firm with no reservations.

The Nightmare of Alzheimer's

Posted by: Jean, a Elder Law client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenkranz

I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.

Jack handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Several years ago my husband was diagnosed with Alzheimer's Disease. Through my ddaughter's friend I learned of Jack Rosenkranz and contacted him. He started with all the legal papers I would need on file and went to financial problems of care and the future. My husband passed away last year after almost five years in a nursing home. It was a dreadful 12 or 15 years in my life. Today I live on a small next egg (since my husband had no pension) in my own home and am a new person. When I first met Jack I was lost and floundering . I've survived only because I found Jack Rosendranz and staff. Thank you all.

Good Elder Law Attorney

Posted by: Barbara, a Elder Law client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenkranz

I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.

Jack handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Rosenkranz is easy to work with, pleasant, knowledgeable and sympathetic. His staff is very good at communicating and coordinating. They were able to get Medicaid assistance for my husband's nursing home stay and also provide legal documents needed for my future such as Power of Attorney and Last Will and Testament. The law firm is very helpful and I recommend it.

Help with VA benefit

Posted by: Ray 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenkranz

Jack Rosencrantz and Rachel were very helpful in helping me, when I needed help taking care of my wife with Alzheimer's. The VA benefit took 3 years, but finally it was worth it. I never could have done this without his help and his office staff. Rachel returned our calls, and kept us informed. My daughters thank you, my wife thanks you, and I thank you very much...Ray McClure

Wonderful experience!

Posted by: Carolyn, a Estate Planning client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenkranz

I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.

Jack handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was in a terrible emotionable state when I went to Mr. Rosenkranz. He set my mind at ease; explained the process calmly and methodically and we accomplished our goal. His knowledge and understanding are un-paralleled. I was very lucky to have a friend recommend him.

On behalf of Jack Rosenkranze and Team

Posted by: John, a Elder Law client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenkranz

I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.

Jack handled my Elder Law matter.

Mr. Rosenkranz and his team were incredibly helpful in guiding me as to all that is involved in the care of my mother. They clearly outlined what options were available to her at our original meeting based on her financial status and what would need to be done for her to qualify for any possible assistance at that time but also what she would be able to qualify for going forward. Mr. Rosenkranz and his team also assisted in preparing all the needed legal documents that I would need as my mothers caretaker so that there would never be any issues as to my status as her responsible caretaker. For anybody entering this stage of life with a loved one I would recommend Mr. Rosenkranz and his team- particularly if you are a sole representative caring for a widowed parent who was not gone through this experience.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Paul, a Elder Law client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenkranz

I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.

Jack handled my Elder Law matter.

Jack Rosenkranz and Staff did a superb job for my parents. From Medicaid to VA benefits they did it all. I wanted every benefit and Jack made good on his promise. It was a lot of work for all of us, but it was worth it. If you have parents that need care he's the best. Thank you for all that you and your team did for our family.

Highly recommend Jack Rosenkranz

Posted by: Phyllis, a Elder Law client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenkranz

I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.

Jack handled my Elder Law matter.

I had an initial consultation with Jack Rosenkranz last fall wherein he outlined the best way to get my mother in a nursing home with Medicaid coverage, and we are following his advice. The application is still in the works, but we are hopeful for a positive result. In addition, some urgent questions came up as a consequence of some misleading information given to us by my Mom's nursing home, and he cleared that up for us with a short telephone call for which he charged us nothing. He really knows his field of law. Highly recommend him.