Back to Angela’s Profile

Angela has received 33 client reviews

Very Professional!!!

Posted by: a client 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Angela Horwath

Angela and her Team did a great job for me. From the minute I met with her, I felt at ease and a lot of the nerves I had went away as her professionalism, compassion for my situation and desire to get it resolved correctly the first time were awesome! I will recommend Angela first and foremost to anyone who wants the best Lawyer out there!

Worth it.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Horwath

I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.

Angela handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Angela handled a matter for me a few years back in Bremerton. She was very good and my case was dismissed. I am still thankfull to her.

Great Attorney!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Horwath

I hired Angela 6-12 months ago.

Angela handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Horwath Law handled my ticket, kept it off my record, and I never had to go to court. I drive for a living, so it was very important to keep this off my record.

MEH

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Average
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Fair

I recommend Angela Horwath

I hired Angela 6-12 months ago.

Angela handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Angela and then never heard from her again. Had 3 court cases and a different lawyer everytime, twice I had to call from court just to make sure they were coming because they show up at the last minute. They are very nice and from other reviews sounds like they are good but overall wasn't entirely impressed. Didn't do anything in court I honestly probably couldn't have done myself. The price is right but overall I was unimpressed with the communication. They had a sort of "it is what it is" attitude with me.

First Experience with DUI/DWI Conviction

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Horwath

Angela handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This was my first court case and I was pleased with my experience with the lawyers and legal assistants at Horwath Law. They made sure I understood everything going on with my case and also answered all of the questions I had. I was pleased with how efficient they were to get all of the information they needed for my case. Although I spoke with two different lawyers from the firm, each of them were knowledgable about my case. I would highly recommend this lawyer and the Horwath Law firm.

Domestic Violence 4th Degree Assualt and DV Malicious Mischief 3rd Degree

Posted by: Angela, a Domestic Violence client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Horwath

I hired Angela 6-12 months ago.

Angela handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Angela Horwath was knowledge in domestic violence. From the moment that I spoke with her over the phone she was confident and assuring. Angela did not promise me a dismissal, but she did however tell me that we will fight for a dismissal or a not guilty. Angela from day one was prepared to take my case to trial and stand in my corner and go to battle for me and with me. When we went before the judge Angela was prepared and ready to rebut anything that was not correct. After hard work and tenacity my case was dismissed and closed. I am thankful for the work of this firm. Angela herself or one of her assistants was always available to speak with me to answer any questions or concerns that arose. They literally saved made this process effortless from me while saving my blemish free criminal record. I would suggest Horwath firm. They are friendly, positive, professional, experienced, and accurate in all aspects of law.

Case Dismissed!

Posted by: Austin, a Speeding Ticket client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Horwath

I hired Angela 6-12 months ago.

Angela handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Angela handled my case out of King county and was able to get everything dismissed! She was a great help and got the best possible results.

Fantastic

Posted by: jeff, a Domestic Violence client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Horwath

I hired Angela 6-12 months ago.

Angela handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I was I desperate need of an attorney in Tacoma Washington. I was able to contact Angela and her law firm on Presidents day when everyone else was closed. The representation I got from her firm was beyond reproach and top notch. She was a pleasure to work with and her staff was always helpful. It is hard to defend yourself from across the country but with Angela and Claire and the rest of the firm I was in great hands.

If you want better outcome hire Angela

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Horwath

Attorney Horwath won DOL hearing so that my license was never suspended. We didn't take the deal offered by the prosecutor and took the case to trial. She is just an excellent debater, logical, confident but not cocky. She is the person you want to have on your side when your are in a trouble.

Top of the line defense

Posted by: Ernest, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Horwath

I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.

Angela handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Facing my first ever criminal charge, a DUI, I was pretty nervous. I called around and every other attorney I spoke with treated me like just another criminal. Thankfully I found Angela's number and called for a consolation. She was very friendly and emphasized with my situation. She worked out a payment plan that I could manage and kept me informed throughout the lengthy court process. Her staff, attorneys and para legals, were all very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely say that if you ever need an attorney Horwath Law is the ONLY way to go!