Steven D. Weier’s Reviews

Steven D. Weier

Average Rating

Based on 26 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer!!!! If you have been in a car accident i really recommend you call Steven D Weier

    Posted by Miriam, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Weier.
    • I hired Steven 1-6 months ago.
    • Steven handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have hire Steven D Weier twice both times for auto accident where i happened to be rear ended. I really liked the way Steven and all staff who work with him handle my case, very professional and always very respectful. They always kept me inform of how my case was going. The first accident i really had no idea what to do, it was my first accident where i was the driver and had no idea how to deal with the insurance companies or where to begin. Steven and his staff helped me through everything and kept me inform of every action they took in taking care of my case, i dint have to bother in dealing with the insurance companies. It was truly a great experience. Both of my cases were handle great and in a good time frame:) I will definitely recommend Steven as your attorney and will continue using him when needed hopefully i don't have too :)

    Thank You Steven and staff of The Law offices of Steven D Weier!!!

  2. So glad I contracted his services.

    Posted by Mike, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Weier.
    • I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    He was amazing in dealing with my no-fault accident claim. He saved me from having to actually pay part of my medical as a result of another's neglegence.

  3. Nervous at first but everything went well

    Posted by Ashlea, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Weier.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Overall matters were taken care of with no complaints. I was a little nervous in the beginning of the case regarding how much time it would take to complete. Steven kept my case very confidential. His team was very good at communicating with the physicians, insurance companies and me. Steven and his team were very good at explaining all the legal details to me. His team kept me informed when the case made progress. Steven D. Weier was recommended by my family. I would recommend Steven D. Weier to family and friends.

  4. Professionalism Up and Down the Staff

    Posted by Rob, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Steven Weier.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Nothing but professionalism up and down the Law Office Staff. I was assisted through the process wth clearly defined explanations.

  5. Fantastic Experience

    Posted by Jojeffery, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Weier.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I felt they had my best interest at heart and kept me up to date. I feel like they did a great job on my case.

  6. Thank You

    Posted by Jessica, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Weier.
    • I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I felt very well taken care of, and never had anything bad to say about the whole experience. I feel very grateful to have had this attorney's office on my side. Thank you so very much.

  7. Overall Great Experience

    Posted by D'Mario, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Weier.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Overall my experience was great. I was guided and helped every stop of the way.

  8. Wonderful Experience

    Posted by Kama, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Weier.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    They made everything as easy as possible for me to understand. I would trust them again with any future business.

  9. I Couldn't Have Gotten Through This Without You!

    Posted by Jeff, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Weier.
    • I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The last four years I have learned a lot. I met Steven Weier and his staff and could not have gotten through this without them. They have helped me a lot with this injury.

  10. Good Experience

    Posted by Svitlana, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Steven Weier.
    • I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.
    • Steven handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I really like this office. They kept me informed of all the things. Thank you so much for all your hard work. I would recomment to everyone to come to this office if will have an accident. They will make you happy.

Contact us today for an appointment or free consultation.

253-931-0332