Kirk Charles Davis’s Reviews

Kirk Charles Davis

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Kirk Davis: skilled, intelligent, and sharp

    Posted by Sarah, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kirk Davis.
    • I hired Kirk 1-6 months ago.
    • Kirk handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kirk was an excellent advocate. His reading of our situation was quick and accurate, and the path he recommended ended with the best possible outcome. He was willing to accommodate our unusual schedule and was very accessible.

  2. Wonderful DUI Lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kirk Davis.
    • I hired Kirk 1-6 months ago.
    • Kirk handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kirk was very informative and enjoyable to work with. He answered all my questions and had some good insights into the DUI process. He was able to get my DUI reduced to reckless driving. I was unsure at the start but was glad I chose Kirk as my lawyer.

  3. Communicative and Knowledgeable

    Posted by Thomas, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kirk Davis.
    • I hired Kirk 6-12 months ago.
    • Kirk handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Kirk handled a DV case for me. The case was eventually dismissed. I highly recommend him because of his communication and knowledge. As with most DV cases, mine was emotional and having an attorney who was responsive set me at ease. He was never "too busy" to answer my questions and keep me informed.
    In the end, the case proceeded exactly as he predicted and was dismissed.
    If you find yourself in this terrible situation, Don't hesitate to have Kirk assist you.

  4. Great Lawyer! Very Efficient!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kirk Davis.
    • I hired Kirk 1-3 years ago.
    • Kirk handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr Davis handled my car accident case with integrity, was attentive and efficient in handling the details. I'm pleased the settlement and his service.

  5. A great lawyer I would recommend to everyone!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kirk Davis.
    • I hired Kirk 1-3 years ago.
    • Kirk handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I contacted Mr. Davis and his team when I was charged by a Federal Grand Jury with involvement in criminal activity. According to the charges, I was facing several years of incarceration in addition to significant fines and possible deportation. Thanks to the excellent legal counsel and services provided by Mr. Davis and his team, my sentence was ultimately reduced to zero months of incarceration with one year of probation!

    As a green-card holder with no family in the US, the Prosecution believed I was a flight risk. Consequently, the Prosecution held me in custody at a Federal Detention Center pre-trial. Mr. Davis coordinated with my husband and family in separate countries oversees both to obtain statements to the Court and to address my financial needs. In addition, he coordinated with my friend in the US obtain a statement to the Court that I had a place to stay pre-trial. Consequently, the Court released me from custody pre-trial.

    Mr. Davis visited me numerous times while I was in custody pre-trial. He kept me well-informed at every stage of my case and he was always very professional, kind, calm, and encouraging. I always knew that Mr. Davis really cared about me as a person and I always trusted that he was doing the best-possible work to resolve my case successfully. In addition, his team of legal professionals were always available and were always very kind and helpful.

    Words cannot express my gratitude to Mr. Davis and his team of professionals!

  6. A SEASONED PROFESSIONAL

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kirk Davis.
    • I hired Kirk 1-3 years ago.
    • Kirk handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Kirk Davis saved my life and my career. He fought for me endlessly against difficult circumstances and prosecutors. I picked him based on talking to several lawyers, none of whom were as honest or professional. He exhausted every option and never gave up on my case resulting in a DISMISSAL. He was punctual and always returned my calls and emails, making my trying time all the less stressful. I really can't express how much this man has done for me. He has changed my opinion of lawyers.

  7. I highly recommend Kirk Davis

    Posted by Jason, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kirk Davis.
    • I hired Kirk more than 3 years ago.
    • Kirk handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommed Kirk Davis. Kirk is resposive, honest and carries himself with a calm, non-judgmental demeanor which was very positive during a not so positive time in my life. Kirks intelligance and knowledge is first class. Kirk is well connected within the legal system in Seattle and really knows his away around the court system. If you are in any sort of legal trouble, I would look no further and give Kirk a call.

  8. Excellent lawyer!

    Posted by Dane, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kirk Davis.
    • I hired Kirk more than 3 years ago.
    • Kirk handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I cannot say enough good things about Kirk, he was knowledgeable, responsive, and personable at the same time. He helped me through my case, explained the different factors involved, and got me through the court hearings to a final outcome that worked for me. I would recommend him with out hesitation.

  9. Go to Attorney for any legal Issue.

    Posted by Shawn, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kirk Davis.
    • I hired Kirk 1-3 years ago.
    • Kirk handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recently attained Mr Davis' services for a DUI case as well as assault case. His services went above and beyond the call of any attorney. I can honestly say that without his diligence and expertise, I would probably be incarcerated still to this day. His knowledge of the legal system is outstanding and he will work with you through any tough situation. I have recommended a few of my family and friends to him, all of whom have had the same excellent results and continue to thank me still to this day for referring me to him. I know if I face any legal issues in the future, I will not hesitate to acquire his services again.

  10. A responsible lawyer !!

    Posted by Weipeng, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kirk Davis.
    • I hired Kirk 1-3 years ago.
    • Kirk handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kirk is a responsible and friendly man,and he successfully dismissed my DV case in two months !!