Nathan L Webb’s Reviews

Nathan L Webb

Average Rating

Based on 34 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I highly recommend Nathan Webb when seeking a knowladgeable and excellent DUI attorney

    Posted by kelli, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Webb.
    • I hired Nathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Nathan represented me 5 years ago in my deferred prosecution, he did a great job with my case I knew exactly what was going on at all times and was pleased with the representation I received.

    My deferred prosecution was just recently revoked and I was looking at some serious jail time, but Nathan got me serving no jail time, Through this difficult time Nathan has been very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Nathan was always there to answer any questions I had, he was extremely compassionate and made me feel like he really cared. Nathan has been with me every step of the way through all my DUI's,, I was extremely impressed in the way he addressed the court and in his appearance. Thank you Nathan for everything you have done for me I don't know what I would have done with out you!

  2. My DUI Case

    Posted by HG, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Webb.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Nathan is very knowlegable attorney, My experience with him in regards to my case was excellent and I could not have expected better results. He spends time listening to you, and promptly responds to all the emails and calls. He truly is the best!!! His legal assistant is amazing, very helpfull and efficient.

  3. Very competent and diligent attorney

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Webb.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I had hired Mr. Webb to represent me in my DUI case. I was very satisfied with his services and the final outcome of my case. He spends time listening to you, and promptly responds to all the emails and calls. He truly is the best!!! His legal assistant is amazing, very helpfull and efficient.

  4. Great Lawyer, a man that gets the job done!! Previous DUI client

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Webb.
    • I hired Nathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Mr. Webb. did a great job in representing me in my DUI case. He was very professional and he cared about my situation. He had a great court presence, one that demanded respect, he really went the extra mile so that I got the best outcome. I did not take the breath test and I was able to resume my life as a normal person. I thank God for his services that he provided to me and for that I am grateful. He is the lawyer you want and need on your side fighting for you.

  5. Deferred Prosecution Review Hearing

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Webb.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Nate Webb was absolutely excellent! I do not think he realizes how appreciative I am of him. I understand I paid him and this is his career but he did a wonderful job. I had a review hearing over a month ago for a DUI. When I got to court was the first time I even heard about what it was for. The court told me I had multiple start up failures on my ignition interlock device back in January. Remind you this court hearing was in June (5 months later). I told my public defender I had no idea what the court was referring to. He told me he did not know what to tell me. Really? My court appointed attorney telling me he did not know what to tell me? The court was looking to revoke my deferred prosecution. This would have totally ruined my career. I was depressed about this but at the same time I knew I had to hire an attorney. So I called Nate Webb and he was totally helpful and kind. He actually cared and took the time to do some work to look into this(unlike my public defender). To make a long story short he got all the pictures taken from my device and the evidence was clear it was my ex girlfriend who had blown and failed into my ignition interlock. He got it dismissed. I am absolutely certain if I did not hire Nate the outcome would have been terrible. Thank you Nate I appreciate you. And I do know you gave me a very fair price. Thank you.

  6. Your Lawyer is the most important part of your defense, Nathan Webb is the best at what he does!

    Posted by Mike, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Webb.
    • I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    So ... I was charged with 2 dui's inside of a week last August (2012). Both blows were over .20. Nathan worked hard for me, knew all the ins and outs, through down stacks of precedents blowing away the prosecution in both cases. I ended up pleading to a negligent driving in the first case, and a dui - no blow in the second case. I'm very happy with the results, Nathan saved me a lifetime of court bs! Hopefully I'll never be charged with dui again, however there's only one person I'd contact if I am. Nathan Webb! Answered every question, dealt with the dol for me, responded quickly and accuratley, and his legal assistant is a perfect 10. Best person to contact if you're facing dui charges.

  7. Highly recommended with gratitude!!

    Posted by Kari, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Webb.
    • I hired Nathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My son was driving friends home through campus when blocked by drunk frat boys, one of which hit him in the head with a stone. They called the police, accusing him of trying to run them over. Long story short, my son assumed since the facts were obvious, together with his injury, lack of any drinking on his part, or traffic incidents, he would be cleared of the drunk driving charge. He didn't contest his arrest and was released. A year later he got a court summons! We fortunately found Nathan Webb who was incredibly patient with our lack of knowledge about such procedures and our shock that this could happen. He even returned a phone call while grocery shopping in the evening. He charged a flat fee; no unexpected later expenses - also very helpful given the traumatic effect on us. He was knowledgeable, patient, and EFFECTIVE. Can't say enough good about him and can only apologize for taking this long to post a referral.

  8. First and last problem with the law!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Webb.
    • I hired Nathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have never been in trouble of any sort, so you can sat I was scared out of my mind! I had been mis-informed by someone that you should refuse all tests to check for alcohol. BIG mistake!! after landing my butt in jail I was informed the next day I would lose my license for one year!! I work 45 min away I couldnt let this happen. To the rescue...Nathan Webb. He reperesented me to the licensing department and pointed out mistakes the police made. To the point, I never lost it :) I could never drive with one of those machines, not with my line of work (not to mention humiliation) I also got my DUI dropped to a lesser offense. He's the best!

  9. Nate Webb

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Webb.
    • I hired Nathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Nate represented my son very well. I would recommend him











    Nate is knowledgeable and very informative. He represented my son on a couple of issues. I was always able to get a response to any questions from him w/i 24 hrs if not sooner. He did a great job at trial. Highly recommended.

  10. Nate went above and beyond what I expected in an attorney

    Posted by Liz, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nathan Webb.
    • I hired Nathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Nathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was terrified after my DUI. Nate was sympathetic to my fears and was clear with me about what to expect. As a result of Nate’s hard work my DUI was dismissed. I would recommend Nate to anyone. He really is amazing!!

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

425-398-4323