Roxanne Eberle’s Reviews

Roxanne Eberle

Average Rating

Based on 27 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Attentive lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Roxanne Eberle.
    • I hired Roxanne 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Roxanne Eberlee was helpful and was able to get me three times what I would have been able to get on my own. She is an amazing asset to have on hand.

  2. She got the job done quickly

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roxanne Eberle.
    • I hired Roxanne 6-12 months ago.
    • Roxanne handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was nervous (never did a bankruptcy). It was all done quickly. Glad she new exactly what was going
    on. Everything went very smoothly.

  3. Financial Assistance

    Posted by a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roxanne Eberle.
    • I hired Roxanne 6-12 months ago.
    • Roxanne handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Roxanne has assistant my family with many financial difficulties. From third party collections to filing bankruptcy. All of the cased have baeen successful beyond expectations. She has given attention to small matters that most may over look and treats all cases with a degree of severity. If she is unable to assist in a matter, there is always a reliable reference standing by.

  4. I STRONGLY recommend Roxanne Eberle

    Posted by Sandy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roxanne Eberle.
    • I hired Roxanne 1-3 years ago.
    • Roxanne handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    If you need a strong advocate with legal expertise and savvy, Roxanne Eberle is the attorney you want to hire. Not only is she excellent at her job but she brings a level of compassion that is often rare in her profession. I hired Roxanne to help navigate the legal/insurance maze that is so overwhelming as I slowly heal from 2 auto accidents. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer. She has taken the time to explain options to me and is incredibly responsive. I was initially hesitant to hire an attorney for my auto accidents but am eternally grateful that I was referred to Roxanne and that she took my case. I strongly recommend Roxanne Eberle.

  5. Got the job done

    Posted by a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roxanne Eberle.
    • I hired Roxanne 1-3 years ago.
    • Roxanne handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Roxanne helped me settled a case by being thorough and tough with the other attorney. She was also extremely responsive and always on top of things. She really cares!

  6. Excellent Representation!

    Posted by Randy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roxanne Eberle.
    • I hired Roxanne 6-12 months ago.
    • Roxanne handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Roxanne to settle an out of state auto accident claim. She was very responsive, reviewed my options with me and kept me well informed on the progress of my case. When the insurance company wouldn't settle the claim to my satisfaction, Roxanne found me a highly qualified out of state attorney to proceed with my case. I would not hesitate to recommend Roxanne to anyone needing a personal injury attorney!

  7. Fantastic Breach of Contract/Personal Injury Attorney

    Posted by Shannon, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roxanne Eberle.
    • I hired Roxanne 1-3 years ago.
    • Roxanne handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Roxanne represented me in a breach of contract/personal injury case that involved 2 car accidents. She was fantastic. Opposing counsel, from a very big and well known firm was extremely difficult to deal with but Roxanne did not let that phase her. She was also kind and empathetic with me - I knew throughout the years she represented me that she would fight to the end for my case while always making sure I was informed of the process. I also always felt that she had my very best interest at heart and I was satisfied with the results. I highly recommend her.

  8. Roxanne is the best!!!

    Posted by Joanne,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roxanne Eberle.

    Roxanne has been my lawyer for the last 5 years. She has assisted me through some of the most trying times of my life. She is always very positive and realistic. I have recommended her to anyone I know that needs a lawyer.

  9. Excellent representation

    Posted by Catherine, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roxanne Eberle.
    • I hired Roxanne 1-3 years ago.
    • Roxanne handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was injured in a car accident where the driver of the other car was at fault. I went to two attorneys before I met with Roxanne. The other attorneys weren't that interested in my case because they didn't think it would be profitable enough for them. When I met with Roxanne, I knew immediately she was knowledgeable about this area of law. Roxanne didn't care whether my case would be profitable for her or not. She just wanted to help me protect my rights, navigate my case through the system and get the best possible outcome for me. I have been a paralegal for 15 years and I felt completely inadequate to handle this navigation and negotiation by myself. Roxanne was the perfect blend of knowledge and strength during her work on my case. She kept me informed throughout the process and always responded promptly back to me if I had questions for her. In the end, Roxanne negotiated a settlement I would never have imagined possible. I recommend Roxanne to anyone needing a smart, honest, skilled, and extremely capable attorney. I am so thankful for Roxanne's representation.

  10. Nobody better

    Posted by Carmel,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Roxanne Eberle.
    • I hired Roxanne 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've known Roxanne since 1988. Recently when I needed some legal work done, I approached her. The job I needed done was not what she usually does, but she agreed to take my case. She brought in an expert in the field to assist her, and they both worked very hard on my behalf. It took some time, which I had agreed to, but a year later we got results. Armed with information, I proceeded on my own, and discovered the remaining information that I needed, and it has enriched my life in ways I could not have before imagined! I have always known Roxanne would be an excellent attorney, and I have recommended her to friends who may in future need her services.

425-646-2773