Back to Myah’s Profile

Client Review

Myah has received 5 client reviews

Myah Osher/Family Law

Posted by: Laurie, a Family client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Myah Osher

I hired Myah 6-12 months ago.

Myah handled my Family matter.

Myah was prompt, helpful, well informed and clearly invested in looking out for my best interests, even in terms of choices that could help reduce my own costs. I was grateful to have Myah's help and guidance throughout the inevitable difficulties of dealing with legal matters related to divorce and separation. Myah was personable, professional, reliable and a pleasure to work with, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to someone in need of a family law attorney.

Myah is a knowledgeable and honest attorney that helped us navigate some very difficult issues.

Posted by: Jim, a Child Custody client 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Myah Osher

I hired Myah 1-3 years ago.

Myah handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We worked with Myah on a difficult child custody issue in 2010. She was knowledgeable, candid, and supportive throughout the process. We were bringing the action from another state and her responsiveness and follow up was invaluable to us. We knew every step of the way where we were at and where things were headed, and she didn't sugar coat things or create unrealistic expectations. We appreciated that more than anything. When the case concluded, there were no surprises and we felt like we landed in the best place possible given the circumstances. She was fair, honest, and communicative and we would definitely retain her again.

A real gem

Posted by: Molly, a Divorce client 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Myah Osher

I hired Myah 1-3 years ago.

Myah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Myah is an amazing lawyer who I hope you have a long working relationship with. She is always there to answer my questions no matter how small or silly they may be. She was very understanding to my situation and feel I owe her more than just the required fee. Thanks Myah!

Thank you soooo much!

Posted by: Amy over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Myah Osher

I just wanted to say thank you for everything that you and Chris have done for me. Although divorce is not a pleasent experience, you did make it a lot easier for me and I really appreciate the prompt return emails and call backs that I recieved from you. You answered all my questions and I really felt that you were on my side. I really do hope that I won't need your services in the future but if for some unforseen reason I do, I will definitely being calling your office to have you on my side again.

Amazing Customer Relations

Posted by: a Contracts client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Myah Osher

I hired Myah more than 3 years ago.

Myah handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Osher Law has been nothing but brilliant and amazing! I don't like to deal with lawyers but going with Myah and Chris was a different experience! Not only were they knowledgeable, but they kept me informed. I like to know what is going on with my court cases and be well versed in the law, they emailed me or talked to me on the phone almost everyday. They answered all my questions and when they didn't know they looked it up and got right back to me. I will never use another law firm again.