Raed Joudeh Nijmeddin’s Reviews

Raed Joudeh Nijmeddin

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Awesome!

    Posted by Eric, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raed Nijmeddin.
    • I hired Raed 6-12 months ago.
    • Raed handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Nijmeddin in the middle of my divorce, which was extremely messy, after going through other attorneys that seemed more money-hungry than helpful. He was able to get my child and spousal support lowered dramatically, and finalize my divorce. His knowledge is AMAZING, very easy to talk to, puts you in a comfortable environment. Walking down the hallways at the courthouse with him was one of the greatest feelings, especially when other attorneys would tell me, "You have a good one". I HIGHLY recommend Mr. Nijmeddin for Family Law issues. You won't find anyone like him....

  2. Professionalism at its best

    Posted by JeremyB, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raed Nijmeddin.
    • I hired Raed 1-6 months ago.
    • Raed handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I just recently hired Mr. Nijmeddin Sept of 2014 to defend me in a case regarding an ex parte I had acquired him at least 5 days before the actual court date and he was willing to clear his schedule to be there with me. He gave me more then just advice to help myself in court but as a parent in the future. We were there the whole day and he did not spend time doing other things his focus was on my case and researching more into my reasoning and jotting down notes to help defend me if it came back in the other parties favor. He had my daughters best interest at his priority while carrying his professionalism with him. He had also won another case while we were waiting for our orders to come back and I was able to sit in and watch him actually perform a defense in the case. I would recommend him to anyone looking to have a fighting chance. In the end of my hearing court saw favor in my side with my request which Ron handled every little detail. Definitely in my eyes an attorney who has the experience and ambition to help you in your case. Thank you Ron for the help and advice.

  3. Best Lawyer In Fresno

    Posted by Bill, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raed Nijmeddin.
    • I hired Raed more than 3 years ago.
    • Raed handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    If you want a really good honest hard working Divorce lawyer then "Ron" is the guy his resume speaks for it's self. If anyone knows my ex they would say that she's a hard one to handle! But not for Ron he handled her magnificently and never let her get over on me. This man knows the law well and will give you only the best advise it's up to you to follow it. If I had it all over to do again I would have listened a little closer but time just simply not on my side I had to settle ASAP. So if you have the time go for the throat! Ron is a great person he does it the right way, the way the laws are written. His fees are well worth the money spent because when I hang up the phone after talking to him I know the job is going to get done. He is always willing to lend an ear and will go the distance with out a doubt. So if you are looking for a lawyer look no farther Ron's the guy.

  4. saved my life in no time

    Posted by Dr.Aj sami, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raed Nijmeddin.
    • I hired Raed 1-6 months ago.
    • Raed handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    If it wasn't up to to this man my life would be so much harder .he got in and out in no time .didn't charge me for most of the work.he is such a polite military gentle man .the most thing about him that I'll never forget is the respect I have for him and the super fast professional technically walmart cheap cost service .wow ron you rock .god bless you you saved my life

  5. Thank you Ron

    Posted by dot, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raed Nijmeddin.
    • I hired Raed 1-3 years ago.
    • Raed handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    My friends refer to Ron as the "bulldog", a real complement! He was able to nail a very sneaky ex spouse. He initially handled only my restraining order which would have expired after 3 years. It became clear the "ex" had not moved on and continued breaking the order without consequences because he was a convincing liar. I knew my life would be hell if the restraining order did not get continued!!! Thank goodness the order was extended another five years. Ron exposed the other party catching him in an elaborate series of lies. Thanks to Ron I have my life back and I don't feel I have to move away to be safe. In hindsight, I would have been better off if Ron had also handled my divorce.

  6. Thankful!

    Posted by Rebekah, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raed Nijmeddin.
    • I hired Raed 6-12 months ago.
    • Raed handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Ron Nijmeddin is an amazing attorney! I hired Mr. Nijmeddin to assist me with my dissolution of marriage and custody. Mr. Nijmeddin is very honest, helpful, professional, straightforward, and he was always quick to respond to my inquiries. He is very passionate about what he does and it shows in his work. Even though I have an understanding of family law, he took the time to put everything into perspective for me and made me feel like we were a team, team Matlock. He always guided me in the right direction, was always ready to go to bat for me, and made sure we never lost focus of the best interest of my daughter. Mr. Nijmeddin made one of the biggest decisions of my life a whole lot easier and I will be forever grateful for what he did for my daughter and I.

  7. Great Service, Personality - Completely Reliable and Professional

    Posted by Shamsher, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raed Nijmeddin.
    • I hired Raed 6-12 months ago.
    • Raed handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Mr. Nijmeddin is an amazing attorney. After a thorough research and speaking with other attorneys I have chosen Mr. Nijmeddin based on reviews from other clients and the reviews are absolutely correct.

    I found my experience working with Mr. Nijmeddin to be professional but friendly during a difficult time. He did an outstanding job of keeping me informed as to the progress of my divorce and was very quick to respond to my many questions. 

I was very satisfied with how he handled my case. He did everything exactly as he stated he was going to do. With Mr. Nijmeddin you are in capable hands and you never feel alone. I would strongly recommend him to anyone in need of his services. Thank you again RON!!

  8. "Client"

    Posted by serena Maldonado, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raed Nijmeddin.
    • I hired Raed 1-3 years ago.
    • Raed handled my Family matter.

    Five stars will never be enough. Another Attorney referred me to Ron Nijmeddin.
    When I met Ron Nijmeddin, I had been through a nightmare of legal struggles concerning Divorce, Child Custody, Child support and Restraining orders. Ron Nijmeddin always responed to me quickly, so I always had enough information of what’s going on and felft like I was not alone when I was going through the difficult and stressful part in my life. He has been an amazing help dealing with these issues and representing me successfully. All in all, I would highly recommend Ron Nijmeddin for anyone looking for a respected lawyer, who truly cares about his clients. Thanks so much for all your help, Ron Nijmeddin.

  9. adoption case

    Posted by Vanessa, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raed Nijmeddin.
    • I hired Raed 1-3 years ago.
    • Raed handled my Adoption matter.

    Raed Nijmeddin is a great attorney. I do not believe i could have won my case without his help. I was fighting for rights to my son and i won thanks to Mr. Nijmeddin.

  10. Personal survey for Raed Nijmeddin

    Posted by Brandon, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Raed Nijmeddin.
    • I hired Raed 1-3 years ago.
    • Raed handled my Child Custody matter.

    Mr. Nijmeddin was extremely professional, honest and well prepared at all times. I appreciate that he kept me informed throughout the duration of my case. He was reasonable in what my expectations should be and gave sound advice when needed. I would strongly recommed him to those needing reliable and experienced representation.