William Andrew Parry’s Reviews

William Andrew Parry

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Review for Mr. William Parry

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Attorney William Parry to others. Very knowledgable in his field and respectful. I hired Mr. Parry to help me with an expungement along with obtaining my CCW permit along with helping clear my name since I was being wrongly accused of a DUI that NEVER happened. Mr. Parry got right to the point and handled all my needs and wants without hesitation. During my ordeal he kept me informed every step of the way and made sure my needs were taken care of. I walked away at the end with a big smile on my face, my prior charge dismissed and my CCW obtained.

  2. Trustworthy and Professional Lawyer

    Posted by Anthony,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.

    Fearing the worst when having to contact a lawyer, I was instantly put at ease when I met Mr. Parry. He was professional, charming, and very direct (which I appreciate). He was unlike other lawyers I had talked to in the past who seemed only interested in what I could do for them in terms of a fee; Mr. Parry was concerned for my welfare and my problems.
    I would recommend Mr. Parry with the highest of praise

  3. Violation of Probation

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.

    There is something about this man that greatly needs to be appreciated! Point blank HE GETS THE JOB DONE! He is Well mannered and always a phone call away. Well educated on all laws and also has an intelligent mind! I thought my ccase was undefeatable until I came across him. He ruled out any other judicial law and laid down his format. I would recommend WILLIAM PERRY to anyonone who is going through rough patches in court. Thank you Mr William now I can continue my life in peace and harmony

  4. If you know nothing else and require an attorney, this is your man

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I faced three separate moving violations this past year all resulting in citations being issued to myself by the California Highway Patrol. Mr. Parry represented me in each case all of which resulted in no points on my driving record and all violations dismissed with only fines to pay. My driving record remains pristine in California. Mr. Parry has also represented me in other legal matters in which I received nothing short of the finest legal representation I could have ever imagined. Mr. Parry's fees were reasonable and simply put, worth every penny I spent! Lastly, even though I was a client from out of state I found doing business with Mr. Parry extremely facile as he made every effort to always accommodate my schedule. Thank you once again Mr. Parry for a job done professionally well.

  5. Just Awesome

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This is the second matter in which Mr. Parry represented me. I was impressed the first time. However, this second time, I'm blown away. All charges dropped. I could not of asked for more. Truly, an amazing attorney. I highly recommend his services without any reservations.

  6. Amazing!

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    I was charged with a crime that I did not commit! My life was in complete shambles! After talking to Mr. Parry I knew things were going to be alright. He made me feel very confident with the situation. He was very supportive and listen to everything that I had to say. He kept me informed through out the whole process. What truly made this attorney special is not only how knowledgeable he is but also that I was able to call him at any hour for reinsurance. Thanks to William Parry my charges were dropped and my life is now back on track!

  7. William A. Parry is a Super lawyer: smart, competent, experienced, tough. Hiring him is a No brainer.

    Posted by Jay P.,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.

    I had the good fortune to be referred to Mr. Parry and to hire him on a number of varying matters over the last year, or so. I have always found his work and insights to be spot on. His work is highly intelligent, correct, and competent. I have always been most pleased with not only the results of his work for me, but also his timeliness and the very reasonable fee/bills. A definite bargain for all the excellent work he has done for me. I highly recommend anyone hire Mr. Parry. There is no better attorney in Kings County, or anywhere else for that matter.

  8. Mr. Parry

    Posted by a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Fraud matter.

    Mr. William Parry did an excellent job in my case for expungement. Not only did he keep me informed of the issues at hand, but took the time to walk me through the process. His timelines were always met, billing was exactly what was quoted, and at the time of the hearing, made me and my family feel very comfortable with the task at hand.

    My case was successful, but more importantly, it was completed with exceptional professionalism.

    Thank you William.

  9. I Highly Recommend Bill Parry!

    Posted by Brittni,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.

    My father was looking at life in prison with 12 felony counts. He got all but one dismissed, with only 3 years probation and time served. Bill was always quick to communicate with my family about the entire process. He was beyond knowledgeable in his field of work, very empathetic to our situation, and seemed as if he was genuinely concerned with what happened to my father. He's a very down to earth and hard working attorney with lots of knowledge, experience, and dedication to his clients. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a criminal defense attorney.

  10. Excellent Information and Service

    Posted by Rick, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    At a community event, a volunteer bartender inadvertantly served an ABC decoy minor after the minor passed through a security guard ID check. Although a security guard issued a wristband, an ABC agent issued a citation to the volunteer bartender. Bill suggested several productive steps the event sponsor could take to demonstrate responsible follow up. He skillfully used his legal network to strengthen his clients position and eventually got the charge dismissed. Also, if a problem is not in Bill's field of expertise, he is quick to help find an attorney who is an expert. With Bill's help, we have had two separate, very positive outcomes!

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

559-233-5333