William Andrew Parry’s Reviews

William Andrew Parry

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. If you know nothing else and require an attorney, this is your man

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I faced three separate moving violations this past year all resulting in citations being issued to myself by the California Highway Patrol. Mr. Parry represented me in each case all of which resulted in no points on my driving record and all violations dismissed with only fines to pay. My driving record remains pristine in California. Mr. Parry has also represented me in other legal matters in which I received nothing short of the finest legal representation I could have ever imagined. Mr. Parry's fees were reasonable and simply put, worth every penny I spent! Lastly, even though I was a client from out of state I found doing business with Mr. Parry extremely facile as he made every effort to always accommodate my schedule. Thank you once again Mr. Parry for a job done professionally well.

  2. Just Awesome

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This is the second matter in which Mr. Parry represented me. I was impressed the first time. However, this second time, I'm blown away. All charges dropped. I could not of asked for more. Truly, an amazing attorney. I highly recommend his services without any reservations.

  3. Amazing!

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    I was charged with a crime that I did not commit! My life was in complete shambles! After talking to Mr. Parry I knew things were going to be alright. He made me feel very confident with the situation. He was very supportive and listen to everything that I had to say. He kept me informed through out the whole process. What truly made this attorney special is not only how knowledgeable he is but also that I was able to call him at any hour for reinsurance. Thanks to William Parry my charges were dropped and my life is now back on track!

  4. William A. Parry is a Super lawyer: smart, competent, experienced, tough. Hiring him is a No brainer.

    Posted by Jay P.,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.

    I had the good fortune to be referred to Mr. Parry and to hire him on a number of varying matters over the last year, or so. I have always found his work and insights to be spot on. His work is highly intelligent, correct, and competent. I have always been most pleased with not only the results of his work for me, but also his timeliness and the very reasonable fee/bills. A definite bargain for all the excellent work he has done for me. I highly recommend anyone hire Mr. Parry. There is no better attorney in Kings County, or anywhere else for that matter.

  5. Mr. Parry

    Posted by a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Fraud matter.

    Mr. William Parry did an excellent job in my case for expungement. Not only did he keep me informed of the issues at hand, but took the time to walk me through the process. His timelines were always met, billing was exactly what was quoted, and at the time of the hearing, made me and my family feel very comfortable with the task at hand.

    My case was successful, but more importantly, it was completed with exceptional professionalism.

    Thank you William.

  6. I Highly Recommend Bill Parry!

    Posted by Brittni,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.

    My father was looking at life in prison with 12 felony counts. He got all but one dismissed, with only 3 years probation and time served. Bill was always quick to communicate with my family about the entire process. He was beyond knowledgeable in his field of work, very empathetic to our situation, and seemed as if he was genuinely concerned with what happened to my father. He's a very down to earth and hard working attorney with lots of knowledge, experience, and dedication to his clients. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a criminal defense attorney.

  7. Excellent Information and Service

    Posted by Rick, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    At a community event, a volunteer bartender inadvertantly served an ABC decoy minor after the minor passed through a security guard ID check. Although a security guard issued a wristband, an ABC agent issued a citation to the volunteer bartender. Bill suggested several productive steps the event sponsor could take to demonstrate responsible follow up. He skillfully used his legal network to strengthen his clients position and eventually got the charge dismissed. Also, if a problem is not in Bill's field of expertise, he is quick to help find an attorney who is an expert. With Bill's help, we have had two separate, very positive outcomes!

  8. RD

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was looking at life in prison on three strikes and only served nine months. Mr Parry absolutely knows the who, what and where in the system. Very squared away and easy to talk to.
    I highly recommend this attorney.

  9. GREAT ATTORNEY & STAFF IN HANFORD OFFICE

    Posted by Freddy, a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Sexual Harassment matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Parry and his staff helped me alot. I was scared for my life, and they helped me get through this. I really recommend this staff, i have never had to use an attorrney but im glad i choose William A. Parry. I gave him 5 for TRUSTWORTHY, because i trusted everything he told me and it turned out OK. I gave him 4 for RESPONSIVE because there was a couple of times that i had to call or email him but when he got back to me, he had an answer! I gave him a 5 for KNOWLEDGEABLE because again the guy knows his stuff and i seen that the minute i met him. I gave him a 4 for KEEPING ME INFORMED because i got a letter in the mail with charges for communicating via email, i think it states :Professional Services. I wasn't informed that it costed extra, so i just think i should have been notified before being billed. OVERALL, I a regular cilvilian give Attorney Parry 5 ★★★★★ stars for his service. Even tho there are some 4 stars in there, (this is my first time hiring an Attorney) he is a down to earth guy to talk to, and i would deffinetlry recomend him.

  10. I very happy I found such a trustworthy lawyer.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Parry.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Goes above and beyond to help.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

559-233-5333