Ethan F Miller-Bazemore’s Reviews

Ethan F Miller-Bazemore

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fantastic Lawer!

    Posted by Stacey,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ethan Miller-Bazemore.
    • I hired Ethan 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Miller-Bazemore came highly recommended to me. I found Ethan to be very thorough, honest and dependable. The level of knowledge and attention to detail he provides is exceptional. Whenever I have contacted Ethan, he either speaks with me immediately or he gets back to me within a timely matter. He is always willing to answer my questions, hear my concerns and actually take time to explain the various aspects of my case.
    I would definitely recommend him to anyone, including my own family and friends. Ethan has earned my future business and most importantly my trust.

  2. Very satsified with Ethan's Trust/Estate services

    Posted by Joe, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ethan Miller-Bazemore.
    • I hired Ethan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ethan handled my Trusts matter.

    Ethan successfully handled my late father's trust and filed a Heggstad Petition with the courts for the transfer of my father's real estate into the trust. He appeared in court to present the petition, which was decided successfully in favor of the trust. He also filed for the final transfer of the real estate from the trust to the heirs. Ethan also prepared, to my satisfaction, a living trust for my family. It is clear that his focus was in protecting my best interests during the course of his services.

  3. Trust Litigation Attorney recommendation

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ethan Miller-Bazemore.
    • I hired Ethan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ethan handled my Trusts matter.

    I hired Ethan for a complex family trust litigation issue. He took on the case with minimal time to prepare -- less than 3 weeks before the second hearing date. He handled himself in a professional matter and kept his composure even though the opposing counsel completely disrespected him on multiple occasions. I would recommend him for future cases.

  4. Extremely helpful

    Posted by john, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ethan Miller-Bazemore.
    • I hired Ethan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ethan handled my Probate matter.

    Ethan was helpful and easy to work with... I always consult with him re my issues and he has always helped and given referrals when needed.

  5. Excellent estate planning and trust attorney

    Posted by Paolo, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ethan Miller-Bazemore.
    • I hired Ethan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ethan handled my Estate Planning matter.

    We found Mr. Miller-Bazemore via Avvo.com and we are glad that we did. Ethan handled our living revocable trust, financial power of attorney, health care advance directive, and pour over will. He also helped us revoke our previous trust. Once he finished our documents Ethan met with us and took his time explaining the important aspects and answered all of our questions patiently and thoroughly. He is also a licensed notary public so it makes it very convenient once all the documents are completed. Best of all, Ethan also handles the funding of the trust via the county recorder. His rate is very reasonable for what he does. My wife and I have utmost trust in Ethan and we feel peace of mind now that our family is protected.

  6. Excellent Legal Advice

    Posted by Dave,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ethan Miller-Bazemore.

    I called Ethan for legal advice which one of my clients was seeking. We were in the middle of a real estate transaction and needed quick legal advice. Ethan was very professional and answered all of my client's questions. My client left my office with a sense of peace and relief. He later followed up with great advice regarding Living Trusts for our clients and how it benefits homeowners. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and I would personally recommend him to anyone.

  7. Trust amendment

    Posted by Mary, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ethan Miller-Bazemore.
    • I hired Ethan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ethan handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I do not live in California so I selected Ethan based on his ratings and reviews. He turned out to be as good as his reviews and ratings, which are excellent. He was given a very short time frame to review and amend my trust; he met those deadlines without a problem. He is very knowledgable about estate and trust planning. He provided additional advice for future revisions for me and my children. I will certainly hire him again and highly recommend him.

  8. Great estate planning service

    Posted by John, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ethan Miller-Bazemore.
    • I hired Ethan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ethan handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ethan was very helpful with revising my living trust. He was knowledgeable about changes in the law since my last trust was drawn up many years ago. He was very personable and answered any question I had. It was a very reasonable rate as well.

  9. Professional and Trustworthy!

    Posted by Toowee, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ethan Miller-Bazemore.
    • I hired Ethan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ethan handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ethan helped with all my legal services in a timely manner. I got fast results and my affairs were in order immediately with his help. Highly recommend him.

  10. reliable and dependable

    Posted by jen, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ethan Miller-Bazemore.
    • I hired Ethan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ethan handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ethan handled my estate planning. It was easy and simple. I appreciated his professional many and easy demeanor.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

714-895-4529