Back to Evelyne’s Profile

Client Review

Evelyne has received 18 client reviews

Thank you

Posted by: Issam & Wafaa, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evelyne Hart

I hired Evelyne 1-3 years ago.

Evelyne handled my Immigration matter.

We want to thank Evelyne for her superb services from beginning to the end of our immigration file. Since our first meeting, she explained every single details to us and she answered all our question even though some were silly. she was there whenever we needed support; even late at night. She is reliable, experienced, knowledgeable, and professional attorney. We are pretty sure we could not have done it without her being with us. We will for sure retain her services for citizenship and recommend to our friends. Thank you Evelyne and we wish you all the best to come :)

One of the Best

Posted by: Jim, a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evelyne Hart

I hired Evelyne 1-3 years ago.

Evelyne handled my Immigration matter.

Thank you so much Ms Evelyne Our case was difficult and we had been failed by other attorneys Evelyne renewed our faith in Immigration Attorneys She was thorough, competent and caring. Professional attitude and service was how we were treated. We were kept involved and notified of the smallest changes, she made no promises only declared that she would represent us and fight to see our case was resolved as quick as possible. Our case went through much quicker than she predicted and it was rapidly approved in our interview. Highly recommend her and the services which she provides. Thank you again.

THANK YOU

Posted by: Lakhena & Sony, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evelyne Hart

I hired Evelyne 1-3 years ago.

Evelyne handled my Immigration matter.

Thank you so much Mrs. Evelyne Hart all you help in getting my boyfriend's INS hold off a day before his release date and applying for the N600 application for his citizenship. He finally had the interview after waiting four month and received his citizenship yesterday. We just want people to know that Evelyne is very knowledgeable and very proffessional, she answers all your questions and concerns in a timely manner (even if you email her late at night), very detail oriented in her work and also work with you on a payment plan if you can not pay her by the hour. Once again, thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We will definitely refer friends and family to Evelyne and we will use her service again in the future.

One of the Best

Posted by: Jonathan, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evelyne Hart

I hired Evelyne more than 3 years ago.

Evelyne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Evelyne is outstanding from a professional standpoint, and she helped my wife and I though a deportation hearing which would have placed my wife back in Mexico, she fought diligently and provided a path to citizenship for her through differed action. Evelyne is one of the best and most knowledgeable attorneys around.

I reccomend Ms. Evelyne Hart. She is an Amazing Immigration Attorney.

Posted by: Michele, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evelyne Hart

I hired Evelyne more than 3 years ago.

Evelyne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Since the first impression you can tell the difference between Ms. Evelyne Hart and other attorney. She's super nice and professional, high detailed, hard worker and extremely knowledgeable. She understand you and she is willing to answer to any kind of question. She made my immigration process easy and I got my Green Card very quickly. I was very lucky to find her.

Great work

Posted by: Marco, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evelyne Hart

I hired Evelyne 1-3 years ago.

Evelyne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Evelyne helped me and my wife get a H1B visa. She was always available to answer every question in and clear and knowledgeable way. If you're looking for a hard working, honest and reliable attorney, you should look her up.

Deferred Action Program for Childhood Arrivals

Posted by: Josai C., a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evelyne Hart

I hired Evelyne 1-3 years ago.

Evelyne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Evelyne helped me file for the Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals. for those of you who don't know the program it's brand new and uncharted. Evelyne's immigration background and extensive experience in that field helped me get approved. She was there every step of the way and explained the legal system in a manner that everyone can understand. I have to say I was very impressed with her level of service, professionalism, and her continue interest in my case even after i was approved. If your still unsure whether you should go with Evelyne look at the rest of honest and real reviews below. God Bless

Even Better than I Hoped!

Posted by: a Contracts client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evelyne Hart

I hired Evelyne more than 3 years ago.

Evelyne handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Evelyne Hart came highly recommended but it turned out that her performance was even better than I had hoped for. The things that set her apart from other attorneys and professionals whom I have dealt with are her caring attitude, her communication skills, including being a very good listener, her thoroughness and her impeccable attention to detail. Also, she is direct and honest when it comes to price. There were no hidden surprises since she apprised me of both her basic fee and what other fees might possibly arise. Both of my cases with her settled without having ot go to court.

A fantastic lawyer, a fantastic person - Very lucky to have had her represent me.

Posted by: Faisal C. Khan, a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evelyne Hart

I hired Evelyne more than 3 years ago.

Evelyne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Evelyne is as good as they come. If more lawyers had her work ethic and professionalism, lawyers would no longer be the punch line of jokes. She made my entire immigration process so much easier to digest and deal with. I have recommended her to my own family and closest friends. My family and I thank Evelyne with greatest sincerity for all her hard work and a very successful outcome at the end.

Review for Evelyne Hart

Posted by: Shannon, a Immigration client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evelyne Hart

I hired Evelyne more than 3 years ago.

Evelyne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Evelyne helped me work with the French government on naturalization. She was very professional, thorough, and timely. I highly recommend her.