Richard Bruce Rudolph’s Reviews

Richard Bruce Rudolph

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Steven

    Posted by Steve Hicke, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Rudolph.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Richard Rudolph provided me with attention, care & understanding while helping me assemble my Revocable Trust. No questions went unanswered so that I could truly comprehend the document.

  2. Extremely Helpful

    Posted by Audrey, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Rudolph.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Employment & Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was extremelu upset about my current employment situation and he very calmley told me what I needed to do and reassured me that everything was going to be okay I feel great and I am no longer scared or ready to have a nervous break down he should also be considered a therapist as well one word AWESOME

  3. Richard Rudolph is the best!!

    Posted by Catherine, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Rudolph.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Richard was very pleasant to deal with during a difficult time for me, he answered all of my questions with great knowledge and I knew I was in good hands.

    I can't recommend him enough! :)

  4. Corp law with Richard Rudolph

    Posted by Karen Espinoza,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Rudolph.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Richard has been a great corporate attorney. He has helped with everything from setting up our corporation to stock negociation, buy/sell agreements, and stock buybacks. His expertise has also expanded into client unpaid receivables, employment agreements and much more. We have been a long time customer and plan to continue our services for many more years to come.

  5. Extremely Smart and Quick

    Posted by May, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Rudolph.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Employment & Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am very impressed by how Mr. Rudolph processes information given and how quick he resolves situations. He is a very smart individual that is on top of every single detail. This is an excellent quality that every attorney should have.

  6. LBZ Entertainments ACE attorney> Agressive, Honest, Fair and an eye for Detail that gets Results. Almost to good to be true? .

    Posted by Michael, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Richard Rudolph.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Corporate & Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    LBZ Entertainment and myself personally have had the pleasure of being represented & working with Mr. Rudolph in several substancial matters, all of which have met with favorable results. A personable, yet extremely thorough and proffessional Attorney. Mr. Rudolph has a knack for details that far exceeds so many attorneys we have retained in prior years. In short, details and sound strategies win cases. Mr. Rudolph does not disapoint. Having been in business for some 25 years, I've seen my share of " Take the retainer & go golfing lawyers" The "Oh,... that case guy" too many to count. You know the one... Mr. Rudolph is the refreshing exception. I assure you, you will be pleased by the manner in which Mr. Rudolph treats you as a client and at how he handles your case. His billing is fair and you get what you pay for. He is partnered with a paralegal / legal assistant that is unparraleled. Her knowledge of the law and the apellant process is outstanding and she compliments Mr. Rudolph perfectly. I have never had a love for, or even like for attoneys, lets face it, in most cases, there's just not much to like. In this case however, by way of the illimination process and a lot of money spent, I have found an attorney that messures up and has proven his worth by way of successful endings. Searching for an attorney is nothing short of scary, picking the wrong attorney is far worse. Do yourself a favor and take advantage of my headaches and countless dollars wasted,and give Mr. Rudolph a call and set up a meeting. Whether you need to set up a trust, do a will, draft agreements or file suite, Mr. Rudolph is money well spent.

    I can only speak for myself and LBZ Entertainment, hiring Mr. Rudolph for all personal and corporate matters including; entertainment, licensing, agreements, trusts and litigation has been a successful and pleasant experience. You owe it to youself to give him a call, I sincerly believe you will be pleased with your treatment, billed fairly and most importantly, achieve your desired result.

  7. Great Assistance through Challenging Times

    Posted by Greg, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Rudolph.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Rudolph is one of the greatest assets you could have.
    He knows exactly how to handle difficult situations that need a little 'special' attention.

  8. Knowledgeable and Professional

    Posted by Stephen, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Rudolph.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Employment & Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Richard provided knowledgeable and professional legal advice to me on several occasions. He provided contract and employment advice, as well as estate planning for my family. I consider him a valuable legal resource.

You are invited to call for a free consultation to see what we can do for you!

949-825-5210