Jeffrey Michael Padilla’s Reviews

Jeffrey Michael Padilla

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Outstanding service from start to finish

    Posted by Barry, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Padilla.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-6 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jeff came highly recommended by another client who was in an automobile accident. Honest, trustworthy and customer service oriented, I felt comfortable and part of the decision making process from the time I first walked in the door until the case was settled. Would highly recommend Jeff and his law firm to others who require their services.

  2. Best Attorney in San Diego

    Posted by Nick, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Padilla.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Attorney Jeff Padilla is simply the best. He goes out of his way to ensure you are kept up-to-date on the status of your case, even going as far as giving up his personal time in the evenings and weekends. His professionalism is without question. There are a lot of Jokes out there regarding Attornes in general, believe me Jeff does not belong in that crowd. His staff as well are exceptional professionals and support him and his clients to the up most. Do not waste your time on others O'Mara and Padilla should be your first and only choice.
    Nick Randell
    Mira Mesa, CA

  3. Eric's review

    Posted by Eric, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Padilla.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jeff padilla is an excellent Attorny very knowledgeable . He kept me informed during my entire case . Really nice guy also . He took on a tough case for me and I was happy with the results . I would highly recommend Mr. Padilla to anyone and everyone who needed an attorny to jeff . The Padilla law firm ....... EXCELLENT

  4. Personal Injury Case

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Padilla.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Padilla handled my personal injury case. Throughout the duration Mr.Padilla always kept me informed on any all updates. Very knowledgeable , professional & dedicated!

  5. Honest and trustworthy

    Posted by Marco, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Padilla.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    As a retired police officer, I have grown to dislike lawyers. My family and I were involved in a car accident with injuries. After dealing with the other parties (at fault) insurance company for over a year on my own, I realized I needed to get an attorney. After much research I found the law firm of Jeff Padilla and his father.

    I was immediately put to ease as I spoke with Jeff over the phone. I am a good judge of character and I knew right away this was a trustworthy person.

    Throughout my entire case he was easy to get a hold of and always returned my phone calls. His office staff was also helpful in every way. I found Jeff to be very knowledgeable and competent. I would use the word "integrity" when describing Jeff. I would use Jeff and his firm again, but no offense.... I hope I wont need it.

  6. Jeff is an excellent lawyer

    Posted by Frank, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Padilla.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Jeff represented me on a couple of cases. He did a great job and I would use him again in a heartbeat.. He is very caring, professional, knowledgeable, prudent and responsive. I worked with him closely for a couple years and got to know Jeff and his father Mike well. They are both stand up, highly ethical people of the highest standard- and I dont say that lightly. I would recommend Jeff to anyone- I know he will do a very good job- he did for me.

  7. Padilla review

    Posted by Mark, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Padilla.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeff handled a personal injury case for me. I was hit on my motorcycle by a delivery truck that crossed into my lane. My left foot was nearly severed off. From my first phone conversation with Jeff he made me feel at ease and I knew right away that I had called the right man. I was unable to drive, so Jeff made the trek to my house so that we could have a face to face meeting. Jeff thoroughly explained all of my options and I decided to file a suit. Throughout my litigation, Jeff stayed in constant contact with me by phone and email to make sure that I knew where we were. The entire process went fast and just took a little over a year.
    We ended up in mediation and agreed on a settlement. Jeff is a outstanding attorney and a good man. I would recommend Jeff to anyone in need of an attorney.

  8. Highly Recommended For Personal Injury

    Posted by Amy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Padilla.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeff's personable approach made it easy to work with him during a stressful time. His advice and recommendations for me on various matters were based on his knowledge and understanding of the law. O'Mara and Padilla is a highly respected law firm and I would definitely recommend their services.

  9. Jeffrey Padilla's client

    Posted by Katherine, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Padilla.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jeffrey Padilla did an excellent job of handling my auto injury case. He responded quickly to my questions via phone or E-mail and I felt he was very thorough in his investigation of the facts of the accident and his legal representation. I would definitely recommend him to friends and/or family members if they needed legal representation.

  10. Etiquette and Ethics Esq.

    Posted by Christian, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Padilla.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Jeffrey always made it a point to be available to me to answer questions and provide sound legal counsel.And he was so knowledgeable and empathetic concerning my case...it almost felt as if I had hired a physician. Sorry to sound a tad derogatory toward the profession, but I felt that, "finally I have actually found an attorney I can trust!"

Call now for a free consultation.

858-481-5454