Michael Anthony Licari’s Reviews

Michael Anthony Licari

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Michael Licari review

    Posted by Shanais, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Licari.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.

    Michael has went above and beyond what I anticipated in helping me set up my new corporation, drawing up documents with investors and providing sound advice. I would highly recommend Michael Licari.

  2. He has your best interest in mind!

    Posted by David, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Licari.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I contacted Michael requesting legal advice on a very aggressive deadline, and even though my case was not in the wheelhouse of the specialty, he quickly researched and provided effective legal advice prior to the required timeline.
    I found him to be knowledgeable and thorough with a high level of competence. He listened to me and was very responsive to my needs. If he didn’t know the answer to my question, he quickly worked to find it. Even though he felt there could be grounds for a lawsuit he advised against it so that my case would not be tied up for months in litigation preventing me from receiving my current settlement. I appreciate his honesty, he has changed my perception of lawyers, and he returns integrity to the practice of law. I highly recommend him for any of your legal needs. He is a true asset to his profession.

  3. Went above and beyond!

    Posted by Coleen, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Licari.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He did a lot of research for me before I retained him. He was very nice and helpful and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend him.

  4. Fresh and willing

    Posted by Anthony, a Mediation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Licari.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Mediation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I`m not much into talking to lawyers,but Michael really made me feel like I had to leave a note.He`s very responsive,willing to help and really easy to talk to. Remember the last time you tried to approach a lawyer and the first thing coming back to you was "Are you gonna retain me ?"( otherwise, don`t waste my time).Well, Michael has the opposite approach.He is willing to earn your business with an open dialogue , thus proving you that he desrves it. Way to go Michael ! It`s the new generation, I guess...:)

  5. Hardworking, Honest, Clever and caring

    Posted by Melissa Monreal, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Licari.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    There are so many great things to say about Michael Licari as a lawyer. He is VERY hard working, determined, intelligent, clever, confident, and honest. As a person, he gave me his undivided attention whenever I had a question or any concern and was sympathetic to me, but aggressive in court and defended me to the fullest against the opposing counsel and their tricks. He took my case and won, when I did not think I even had a case to begin with. Mike settled my case and provided me with a better life financially, for me and my children. There are no words that I can express that would justify the amazing work that Mike did for me, and I will be forever greatful to Mike for giving me justice and a better quality of life for me and my children.

  6. Affordable, Honest and Prompt

    Posted by David, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Licari.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been in Business for over 10 years and have many business. I decided to use another lawyer and Michael was recommended. His prices was below the rates of the other business attorney's that I have used in the past, however his work ethic's and prompt nature was impressive. He went above and beyond explaining each page in detail to me. He was constantly available. I never had to recall him. Although Michael may appear young he is very impressive with the business knowledge he possessives in law. I would highly recommend
    him. Great choice that you will not regret!

  7. Great business lawyer

    Posted by Nick, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Licari.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I just recently used Michael Licari in contract dispute with my compnay. I was referred to him by a business associate who has used him in several of his own contract disputes. Once I contacted him I was confident that he could take care of my issues. The contract law suit was very complicated and had a lot of technical jargon that Michael was able to clarify for me and sort out all of the details. Once he spent some time doing the research he let me know that this was a dispute he could resolve for me in a timely mannor without to much hassle. I appreciate everything Michael and his firm did for me. He made this situation as paniless as possible and gave me a favorable outcome in the end. Thank You

  8. You wont find a better lawyer then Mr. Licari

    Posted by Sheana, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Licari.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Going through a lawsuit is a nightmare. When my husband and I made our final decision to go with Mr. Licari we knew we made the right choice. Not only is he brilliant but he is trustworthy which I think is rare to find in any field these days. When we had questions or concerns about the case he listened intently and assured us that he was doing everything he could to get the job done, and he did. We won our case and can now move on with our lives. A huge thanks goes our to Mr. Liacri and his team. I would absolutely without a doubt recommend him to anyone.

  9. Thanks for a job well done!

    Posted by Gino Gambino, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Licari.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recently purchased a piece of real estate and had the pleasure of dealing with an extremely difficult seller. They added a lot of unnecessary items to the purchase contract that were very out of the norm. I consulted Michael with my questions and concerns and he was very helpful in getting these conditions eliminated and helping to add items to protect me as the buyer. I would absolutely recommend his services as he is very knowledgeable and his response time was great!!

  10. Great Attorney

    Posted by Brandon Rowley, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Licari.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Michael and his firm to help get a deal pushed through that another attorney could not. Michael and his team worked diligently to ensure I was satisfied.

619-550-3011