Back to Glenn Cole’s Profile

Client Review

Glenn Cole has received 92 client reviews

Results exceeded expectations!

Posted by: Maggie, a DUI client 1 day ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Cole Casey

I hired Glenn Cole 1-6 months ago.

Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After enduring a very terrifying legal situation, I did not know where to turn. A trusted friend referred me to Mr. Casey's firm. From the moment I spoke with Mr. Casey and his staff, I started to feel a sense of calm, which was priceless at the time. Throughout the duration of my case, they have made me feel informed, involved, and most importantly, in very good hands. I feel very fortunate to have found a team that truly worked as my advocates and whom I trust. While they faced difficult circumstances in my case, Mr. Casey's team delivered results I did not even think possible, which I am extremely grateful for. I look forward to referring clients their way, as I would not trust any other firm to handle this type of case.

Best DUI defence lawyer in San Diego

Posted by: Matthew, a DUI client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Cole Casey

I hired Glenn Cole 1-6 months ago.

Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I recently hired Glenn Cole Casey for my DUI here in San Diego. He is by far, bar none, the best attorney I have ever had the pleasure of working with. My case was rather severe. I had been charged with a Felony DUI and was in jeopardy of losing my education and my freedom for a very long time. I was frightened of the consequences, as the were dire. I was happy when, from the very first phone call, I was treated with dignity and respect by the entire staff. I was never treated like a criminal. They took the time to review my case with me and to comfort me when I needed it most. The results of my case were no less than incredible. I was given no jail time what so ever and minimal fines and classes. This team really stepped up to the plate for me and hit a home run! I will always be grateful to Mr. Casey, Alisha Wood, and especially Lauren Angelos for being there for me every step of the way. I would recommend Mr. Casey and his amazing firm to anyone who needs help in this matter. They are THE BEST!

Seek Appropriate Counsel to Fight your DUI Case, I'm glad I did!

Posted by: Luis, a DUI client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Cole Casey

I hired Glenn Cole 6-12 months ago.

Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am very pleased and appreciative of how my DUI case was handled by Mr. Casey’s firm. Since day one when I made the initial phone call to seek a consultation, and throughout the entire process, the administration staff was always professional and maintained constant communication with me about the progress of my case. On several occasions when we had to review certain details about my case, I opted to meet with Ms. Angelos & Mr. Casey in person, which they always accommodated without limitation of time and were very helpful in keeping me informed about the legal avenues and strategies that would be exercised in resolving my case against California DMV and the San Diego City Attorney’s Office. I was particularly pleased about how tenacious and determined Ms. Angelos was in standing up to California DMV with legal grounds to have the DMV judgment suspended. I highly recommend Mr. Casey’s firm to anyone that may need DUI representation. You will be in good hands.

What you want in an attorney

Posted by: Jason, a DUI client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Cole Casey

I hired Glenn Cole < 1 month ago.

Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Cole took my case and was up front, honest and got me the outcome I needed. I was with a different attorney prior to Cole and after realizing that I had some issues he helped clean up the case and get me the result I wanted. Cole and Lauren worked hard spelled things out clearly and gave me the points straight and were extremely professional.

Competely Satisfied Client

Posted by: a DUI client 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Cole Casey

I hired Glenn Cole 6-12 months ago.

Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Nothing but rave reviews! G. Cole Casey's firm was referred by another attorney who's immediate family member was arrested on suspicion of a DUI. If one entrusted a close family member to Cole Casey, that was good enough for me. I too was in a similar situation and had a pit in my stomach about the potential consequences of my poor judgment. He and his staff immediately took control and guided me through step by step of what I can expect while not placing false expectations. I would recommend Cole Casey and his staff in a second!

Exceptional Lawyers with the Highest Standards

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Cole Casey

I hired Glenn Cole 1-6 months ago.

Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Words cannot express how grateful I will always be to Casey & Wood, LLP. When I received my DUI I was extremely scared and did not know which way to turn. I was charged with multiple felonies and had an extremely high bail. Casey & Wood guided me every step of the way with confidence and determination, and, as such, were able to get my charges and bail reduced significantly. I felt as though I was their only client and that my needs were, and continue to be, their top priority. Not only did they work hard to settle my case, but also considered my overall well-being and pointed me in the direction to get proper medical help. Mr. Casey, Ms. Wood and their entire team treated me with respect and dignity, and I will forever be grateful to have had them beside me during this very difficult time. They are also a group that is not afraid to think outside of the box and get creative to meet their clients’ needs. I would recommend them with the highest regard. I am confident that they have their client’s best interest at the forefront of their mind every day.

Kyle's DUI Case Review 2014

Posted by: a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Glenn Cole Casey

I hired Glenn Cole 1-6 months ago.

Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was very impressed by not only the service provided by Glenn Cole Casey, but the professionalism and sincerity of the attorneys and employees who were involved in my case. I achieved the greatest sense of peace of mind when I went in to talk to Cole about my DUI and the financial and personal position I was currently in at the time, being a graduating Senior from San Diego State University, who had experienced such an unfortunate and irresponsible event, taking place during such a pivotal moment in life. He understood and valued my condition, and with so many other clients and occupying hours, he took the time to listen to me and assured me with his service, experience, and knowledge, that he would take care of me and guide me through the entire process. He kept his promise. These acts of great character and professionalism go for the others involved, like Lauren and Courtney, who were there for me every step of the way, providing for me with every bit of detailed information that I was seeking. I was very impressed and happy that they were empathetic and knew how to handle my every need. Lauren and Courtney also helped me develop the case and get involved by listing my accomplishments and other significant notes that could be collected for the purpose of consideration by the judge, in my favor, prior to the ultimate conviction. This had proven to be very effective and beneficial. A lot of information resulted from the case, and to stay organized and focused, these individuals took care of me and helped me retain it all and understand what needed to be accomplished. The end and ultimate result was very relieving and I was thankful that they worked hard to help me get the best possible result in relevance to my situation. This firm was highly experienced, trustworthy, professional, impressive, organized and efficient and I could not imagine having gone in another direction. They were also convenient, in that they allowed me to come in at any time (with notification a day before of course) to turn in paperwork or ask questions about my case. Also, since I work downtown, it was nice to be able to access them in a very convenient location. The personnel of this organization hold themselves to a high standard, of which they are most definitely able to position themselves, where peace of mind, as well as knowledge gained, is a result for all of their clients. It is also very nice to know that they are still my attorneys and have a strong relationship with me, not only up until the conviction, but also down the road and for further aspects of my case that will be presented throughout the rest of the year.

Oscar S.

Posted by: Oscar S., a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Cole Casey

I hired Glenn Cole 1-6 months ago.

Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Normally I would not take the time to write a review however, this is the least I can do for all the hard work Cole, Alisha, Matt, Lauren and the rest of his firm did on my behalf. I was arrested in Oct 2012 for DUI. My life came crashing down and I felt as if I would never get through this nightmare. I was referred to Cole by someone very high in my Chain of Command (USMC). The fact that someone much higher in rank than myself would take the time to talk to me and suggest to go to a specific lawyer meant a lot. I immediately called Cole to set up a meeting with him and his colleagues. They were way more than accommodating from the very start!! He was upfront with me about the entire situation and the consequences that I would be facing but his reassurance helped me get passed this terrible decision I made to get behind the wheel and drive that night. I never had to show up to a single court hearing, he did that on my behalf every single time, his team kept me informed and sent me updates either that same day or the next at the latest. After fighting the case for almost a year, he was able to arrange a deal and lessen my charges. Since then, they have also filed a motion to terminate my probation early and were successful!!! They are truly blessed with talent to say the least! Cole, Alisha, Matt, and Lauren... Thank you guys so much for all the help! You have truly helped me get my life back on track! God bless you all! I give my highest recommendations to anyone who finds themselves in a similar bind!

You get what you pay for

Posted by: Chris 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Cole Casey

When I was arrested/charged with my first DUI, I thought the world was over. I had just graduated college and was at the start of my professional career. I was very worried about having a criminal record for obvious reasons pertaining to employment. So I decided to ask some of my friends for some recommendations. (who unfortunately have plenty experience with DUI lawyers) I was recommended to Cole Casey and decided to give him a shot. I could not be any happier with my decision. I received an excellent plea bargain reduction to an infraction and avoided a criminal record altogether (pretty much best case scenario with exception to a dismissal). I was also provided excellent service from him and his team though out the entire process. The number 1 complain I've heard about DUI lawyers is that they're unresponsive. That couldn't be any more untrue regarding Cole and his team. Every phone call, question and update was promptly answered. So if you want solid lawyer in your corner, Cole and his team more than meets the requirement.

Don't Hire Anyone Else!

Posted by: Lori, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Glenn Cole Casey

I hired Glenn Cole 1-3 years ago.

Glenn Cole handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Mr. Casey after I had been disappointed with the Attorney I had hired. I was scared and I feared what I may be facing with my Felony DUI. After two months of frustration with my previous Attorney, he did not come to one court appearance's nor did I once meet or talk to him. That's when I went looking for someone else and after reading all his experience on the internet, I decided to call Mr. Casey. Now I was even more scared and discouraged with the thought that maybe I would not be able to find a good Attorney. I called his office and right away I was transferred to his manager, who took the time to try to answer every question I had that she could answer. After thirty minutes of comforting me, she told me, I will have Mr. Casey call you within the hour and I thought ok, its gonna be awhile. But I was wrong and he graciously did. He was very honest and answered as many questions as he could and after another thirty minutes of the time he took to talk to me, he asked if I would like to come in to meet with him to discuss this further. Two days later I was in Mr. Casey's office being introduced to his staff. They were so caring and helpful with everything. Mr. Casey answered every question and gave an honest opinion of the Felony Dui Charges I could be facing. He said he does not make a promise of an outcome that he cannot keep. I hired him and he had personally attended every court appearance over the next 5 month period. He answered every phone call within hours and his staff answered every question right there over the phone. Mr. Casey went above and beyond to help me through the scariest time of my life. When the Mr. Casey finally settled my case he was able to take a Felony Dui and brought it down to a Misdemeanor. I honestly cried, I had never been through this kind of situation in my life. I am so very thankful today that I took my instincts and used my good intuiting to have Mr. Casey represent me. Mr. Casey and his wonderful staff were not just represent me, they actually care about you and walk you through every scary part of this most uncomfortable situation. Mr. Casey I want to thank you and your staff for providing such excellent care and service and giving my back my life.