Back to Marshall’s Profile

Client Review

Marshall has received 7 client reviews

Superb Attorney

Posted by: a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marshall Waller

I hired Marshall more than 3 years ago.

Marshall handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used Marshall for my divorce and he was superb in getting custody and visitation Orders. He was able to take difficult issues and simplify them. He is great in Court and a nightmare to opposing Counsel that wish that they did not get out of bed that day.

Very good and sharp attorney

Posted by: a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marshall Waller

I hired Marshall more than 3 years ago.

Marshall handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Marshall was very sharp in Court for my child custody hearing and he wiped the floor with my wife's attorney, who was terminated right after. Opposing Counsel was in over their head against himand he will do great for you.

Compassionate and caring but determined and razor sharp in court

Posted by: a Family client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marshall Waller

I hired Marshall more than 3 years ago.

Marshall handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was involved in a very bad custody fight with my ex and Mr. Waller was very good at cutting through all the smoke and mirrors thrown up in front of us and helped to protect my children. He fought for me and won. My children and I are the better for it. Hiring a lawyer is never an easy thing to do, but I really felt like Mr. Waller cared about me and my children and not just earning a dollar. He was great.

Lawyer

Posted by: a Family client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marshall Waller

I hired Marshall more than 3 years ago.

Marshall handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He took his time to explain everything to me. I never felt as though he rushed through our meetings or my case and we thoroughly discussed my options. He gave me his legal opinions on my case whether they were good or bad for me - and not just what I wanted to hear. He is very knowledgeable about family law and is someone I would recommend to anyone who needs a family law attorney.

Client Review

Posted by: a Alimony client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marshall Waller

I hired Marshall more than 3 years ago.

Marshall handled my Alimony matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This lawyer solved my problems and delivered an excellent result. When I needed a pit bull I got one in Mr. Waller and his caring staff. My husband tried to bully me but these lawyers put a quick stop to that and helped to get me all that I had coming. A great lawyer!

Client Review

Posted by: a Family client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marshall Waller

I hired Marshall more than 3 years ago.

Marshall handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A lawyer who cares

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marshall Waller

I hired Marshall more than 3 years ago.

Marshall handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Waller cases about his client's, and that caring attitude was invaluable to me during my legal matter. His staff are experienced and knowledgable. An excellent and. Dry satisfying experience.