Sassoun Armen Nalbandian’s Reviews

Sassoun Armen Nalbandian

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Nalbandian is an exceptional professional!

    Posted by Mariam, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sassoun Nalbandian.
    • I hired Sassoun 1-6 months ago.
    • Sassoun handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    A friend referred me to Mr. Nalbandian years ago when I was looking for an immigration attorney. Ever since Mr Nalbandian became my one -and -only attorney, whom I trust with no hesitation. Nowadays it is very difficult to find an attorney who is honest, very trustworthy, punctual, always on time and knows what he is doing. Mr. Nalbandian is an expert in the field and I trust everything he says. If the immigration law has changed or it's something he hasn't dealt with before, unlike most other attorneys who would lie and give some random answer, he will take his time and do some good research and get back with an accurate answer. I needed his services many times in the past few years and I always left the office knowing he did an excellent job. I never doubt his words and if 9 other attorneys say something and Mr. Nalbandian says something else, I will go with what he says.
    I am very impressed with his ability to devote so much time and attention to every single one of his clients. There has never been a single incident that I called the office and left a voicemail for him and he hasn’t gotten back to me. He always finds the time to answer every single question I have and always replies to my emails and returns phone calls. I did all my immigration related paperwork with him and I am very satisfied with the quality of the services I got. And trust me on this, I am a very picky person and I trust people after they prove themselves on many occasions. Mr. Nalbandian is an exceptional professional and a very nice person to deal with.

  2. Best of the best!!!!!!

    Posted by Angin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sassoun Nalbandian.
    • I hired Sassoun 1-3 years ago.
    • Sassoun handled my Immigration matter.

    We got recommended to go to Mr. Nalbandian after a "lawyer" who was working on my mother's case. The minute we waked to his office I felt that I can trust this guy he knows what he is doing. Very sharp, to the point, caring and most important for me he is very realistic and truthful. I can not express joy my mother experienced this morning after 10 years of waiting to get legalized. He made it happen. Thank you to you and to your staff, you deserve recognition from the professional field and form the community you serve. God bless you for your hard work and may give you strength to practice truthful law for more years to come.

  3. Highly recommend this lawyer!

    Posted by Evgeniya,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sassoun Nalbandian.
    • I hired Sassoun 1-3 years ago.

    Sassoun Nalbandian worked on several cases for our family and we highly recommend him for any immigration issues. You can trust and relay on him and his team whenever you need an advice. We are very thankful and we will continue to work with his office in future.

  4. I tell everybody who needs professional help & support,that Sassoun Nalbandyan is the best!

    Posted by Susanna, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sassoun Nalbandian.
    • I hired Sassoun 1-6 months ago.
    • Sassoun handled my Immigration matter.

    It surpassed all my expectations. I know how people suffer for so many years waiting in despair with a little hope to live a full happy life without fears in this wonderful country . I'm a blessed person to have met Sassoun Nalbandyan & his caring team.

  5. Best Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Angelika, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sassoun Nalbandian.
    • I hired Sassoun 1-6 months ago.
    • Sassoun handled my Immigration matter.

    Extremely trustworthy, responsive and client focused.
    By far the most competent and knowledgeable immigration attorney I've dealt with so far!

    Sassoun won our case with EASE when other attorneys claimed that the chances of success are poor or non-existent.

    I would definitely recommend him as an extremely dedicated and competent professional and I am looking forward to cooperating with him in the future.

  6. Great lawyer

    Posted by Marine, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sassoun Nalbandian.
    • I hired Sassoun 6-12 months ago.
    • Sassoun handled my Immigration matter.

    I am very happy with lawyer Nalbandian. He is very knowledgeable in what he does, with his help we won my immigration trial so I could have permanent residency. I am very grateful for him and would recommend him to anyone in need of a lawyer.

  7. 5 Stars

    Posted by Robert A., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sassoun Nalbandian.
    • I hired Sassoun 1-3 years ago.
    • Sassoun handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Nalbandian was the lawyer who handled my wife's Green card case. Thanks to him everything went well and at very timely manner. I would recommend him with most confidence.

  8. Thank you

    Posted by Hermine, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sassoun Nalbandian.
    • Sassoun handled my Immigration matter.

    We appreciate your professionalism and kind understanding and all your help during my process of becoming permanent resident. We never cease and fail to recommend your services.

  9. High-Calibre & Awesome

    Posted by Erik, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sassoun Nalbandian.
    • I hired Sassoun 1-3 years ago.
    • Sassoun handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Nalbandian is quite the lawyer.
    Already offering his clients the best service one can expect he will also go the extra mile for you. Someone of his calibre was considerate and willing to work around a tight budget with me. Mr. Nalbandian and his team can be described as easy to get in touch with by almost any means (phone call, email and texting), responsive, very detailed, well organized, always courteous and easy to deal with.
    Overall one can expect to receive honesty, quality and a great experience. My case was very intricate by nature. I was left in a state of frustration since none of my past lawyers were capable of getting my case propelled. But where the rest failed Mr. Nalbandian and his team succeeded!

    Thank you Mr. Nalbandian, Thank you Gary Boyadzhyan and the rest of the team.

  10. Honest and Professional

    Posted by Bernard, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sassoun Nalbandian.
    • I hired Sassoun 6-12 months ago.
    • Sassoun handled my Immigration matter.

    Sassoun was very thorough and detailed. He took his time to explain things carefully and well. His approach was very thoughtful, balanced and professional. He was both caring yet candid and his follow through on every thing was excellent. I was completely satisfied and confident with his handling of the case.

Contact the Sassoun A. Nalbandian today for an expert consultation.

818-244-0310