Nazanin Ghazi’s Reviews

Nazanin Ghazi

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Ordinary lawyer; Extraordinary result!!!

    Posted by Howard, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nazanin Ghazi.
    • I hired Nazanin 1-3 years ago.
    • Nazanin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I first hired Ms. Ghazi for my auto accident injury. Because of the extraordinary effort and result, I hired her again for my expungement case. Then later I hired her for another auto accident injury and divorce.
    Ms. Ghazi is knowledgeable, easy to talk to, attentive, and responsive. Most importantly, unlike any other lawyers, she puts her client’s interests first. I have hired many lawyers in the past and I can say none of them are as reliable as Ms. Ghazi.
    No one likes to deal with lawyers, but when you do, have Ms. Ghazi representing you will save you time, money, and headaches.

  2. Reliable and Trustworthy Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Mark, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nazanin Ghazi.
    • I hired Nazanin 1-3 years ago.
    • Nazanin handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Ms. Ghazi to assist me in bringing my fiance to the US. We had hired another attorney before but he simply took the money, wasted our time and gave us stress- never even returning calls. A fiance visa which should have been a somewhat easy and painless process was turning into a disaster. Ms. Ghazi was wonderful. She always called right back, went out of her way to explain things to us and even called my fiance out of the country to go over things with her without me even asking her! (that to me is going the extra mile). I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an immigration attorney.

  3. Reliable and Affordable Attorney

    Posted by Luis G., a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nazanin Ghazi.
    • I hired Nazanin 1-3 years ago.
    • Nazanin handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Ms. Ghazi to assist me with setting up my business and was so pleased with her proffessional services that I also have since hired her to help me with work visas for some of my employees. I highly recommemd her.

  4. experienced attorney

    Posted by Elina, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nazanin Ghazi.
    • I hired Nazanin more than 3 years ago.
    • Nazanin handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired this attorney to help me to get the overtimes that I had not been paid by my former employee. She even helped me to fill out some court fee waver applications. Although nowadays is really hard to find an honest attorney,she approved that there are still people who you can trust. She is a knowledgable person and she knows what she is doing. I would recommand her to everyone. Thank you Nazi

  5. An exceptional lawyer

    Posted by Ralph, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nazanin Ghazi.
    • I hired Nazanin more than 3 years ago.
    • Nazanin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Finding a knowledgeable and honest attorney that responds to your needs nowadays is difficult. Ms. Ghazi has proven to be that kind of attorney. She will fight for your interests and counsel you based on what she honestly thinks is the best course of action to take and when she does I have found it best to follow her advice. She has the ability to remain tempered in her reaction to opposing counsel's rethoric, thus making it clear she is in control of the situation, whatever that situation may be. I have seen her best attorneys with many more years of experience practicing law.. In seeing her practice, I have come to realize that experience is nothing without true knowledge and intelligence. Don't let her sweet demeanor and size fool you, when it comes to representing your interests, she is a formidable opponent, a true heavyweight in the legal profession.

  6. Nazanin Ghazi, an excellent choice

    Posted by Jan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nazanin Ghazi.
    • I hired Nazanin more than 3 years ago.
    • Nazanin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Naz did an excellent job with my personal injury case. She was organized and kept me informed about all aspects. She guided me through deposition questioning so that I was prepared and calm. Her fees were clearly stated and there were no surprises at the end. Without reservation, I recommend Naz.

  7. Hardworking, trustworthy and reliable Attorney

    Posted by Mathew Z., a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nazanin Ghazi.
    • I hired Nazanin more than 3 years ago.
    • Nazanin handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Ms. Ghazi to assist me with dissolving a former business and setting up a new business entity. She was very kind, informative and reliable. For the first time I actually got to meet an attorney that returned phone calls right away and listened to my questions. I highly recommend her and she is still assisting me and my company with our ongoing business transactions and legal dealings.

  8. ethical, attentive, responsive, thorough

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nazanin Ghazi.
    • I hired Nazanin more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Ghazi is one of the few lawyers who I found to be attentive and responsive to my questions and needs. I also appreciate her attempt in making my case as least expensive as possible. I have worked with other lawyers in past and felt I was merely a means to make money. Money is important to all of us, but Attorney Ghazi made me feel as she had my best interest in mind.

  9. Excellent Young Attorney

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nazanin Ghazi.
    • I hired Nazanin more than 3 years ago.
    • Nazanin handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Ms. Ghazi on this website and contacted her in regards to a tenant issue I had. She was very knowledgeable and what I found most pleasant was her responsiveness and effort in keeping me informed of what was going on and all of my options. I would definitely recommend her!