Back to Robin’s Profile

Client Review

Robin has received 20 client reviews

Knowledgable and diligent lawyer

Posted by: Fred, a Business client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Mashal

I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.

Robin handled my Business matter.

Mr Mashal has made for me several professional corporations. He is truly knowledgable , meticulous and professional. He took his time to answer all of my questions and educate me in regard of different issues that pertains a professional corporation. I am grateful for his professional service and diligent work.

Very Professional

Posted by: a Litigation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Mashal

I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.

Robin handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

"We had a business dispute and decided to retain Robin Mashal as our attorney. Robin was very aggressive in prosecuting the case, and kept us informed about the progress. We are very pleased with the result he got for us. We will recommend him to anyone who needs a litigation attorney."

he will fight passionately for you

Posted by: scn, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Mashal

I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.

Robin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

about 3 and a half years ago i needed a biz attorney to get me out of an escrow from a deal that was headed south 3 days after signing the documents. initially the deal did look good and on the third day after signing the escrow papers i felt like making a random visit to the facility and i "caught" the seller and the whole operations off guard. i immediately decided to contact the broker and escrow officer to get me out of the deal but the broker was frustrated with me with my endless questions from the get go and the escrow officer was uncooperative. i guess life would have been much easier for the escrow officer if she could pin it on me the escrow went to flames but that would mean i lose the original initial deposit (at least half). unable to find an amicable solution i figured i needed an attorney. i never hired robin before this matter not i've heard about him so i initially had my doubts. but oh boy i was in for a pleasant surprise (to some extent "shocked" in an awesome and good way). robin is one of the most professional people i've ever worked with in this world (this is not an exaggeration, and i've worked with many people from many different countries and cultures). he got me out of the deal in addition of stopping the escrow officer from threatening me to terminate the escrow (and keep the initial deposit) on grounds of my "business inexperience." heck! he will even return part whatever is left of the initial payment of the retainer along with an itemized of the amount of work done on your case (in 15 minute intervals). your trust (and money) are in very good hands with robin mashal! btw you will really appreciate the subtle ways he handles himself, business with you, and with the opposing party (testimony from escrow officer).

Robin Mashal

Posted by: Shervin, a Commercial client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Mashal

I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.

Robin handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We retained the services of Mr. Robin Mashal when a client had taken possession of our products and was not responsive to requests for payment. Mr. Mashal took over for us and was able to proceed in a manner that the client satisfied our bill in full. During the process we were very confident in Mr. Mashal as he kept us informed about the steps involved and what we could expect. We highly recommend Mr. Mashal Sincerely, Shervin Khodadadi

Great Results

Posted by: Henry, a Litigation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Mashal

I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.

Robin handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Robin Mashal has been our lawyer for the past nine years. He has filed several lawsuits for our company with great results. Robin has also helped with with our contracts. We could not be more pleased.

Exceptional quality and dedication

Posted by: a Corporate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Mashal

I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.

Robin handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

Mr. Mashal assisted me with incorporation work. As a fellow attorney, I would like to commend Mr. Mashal for both his work quality and his availability to his client. I highly recommend Mr. Mashal for Business/Corporation representation.

President

Posted by: Fred, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Mashal

I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.

Robin handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robin is an excellent attorney that I have used for years. He has handled all our legal work from the first day of starting a new corporation to everything that has come up along the way. He's fair, easy to work with, and very knowledgeable.

Review of Robin Mashal

Posted by: Mehdi, a Debt Settlement client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Mashal

I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.

Robin handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I lodge my strongest recommendation for the superb service received from Mr. Robin Mashal

the only straight shooter lawyer that I know, very rare

Posted by: jay, a Contracts client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robin Mashal

I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.

Robin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I thought all lawyers are the same according to what I experienced in my life so far, Mr. robin Mashal was referred by friend of mine which also had case handled by Mr. Mashal. I had to go through subsitution of attorney process due to problem that I had with my previous attorney, after Mr. Mashal took over my case and several meetings after. I felt very comfortable with Mr. Mashal cause he was very passion about my case and my financial situation. Mr Mashal basically turned the case back to my favor in very short amount of time. Mr. mashal sometimes call me at night to disccuss the case, and alway stay on top which make me feel very important. to make long story short Mr. Robin Mashal handled my case very effectively and efficiently. thats why i call my favourite lawyer a straight shooter

A Trustworthy Lawyer

Posted by: Benny, a Commercial client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robin Mashal

I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.

Robin handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Robin Mashal has been our litigation lawyer since 2007. In our line of business we are involved in at least a couple of lawsuits each year. Robin has handled 8 litigation cases for us, and every time he has exceeded our expectations. I have recommended Robin to business associates who were seeking a lawyer.