Robin Mashal’s Reviews

Robin Mashal

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Knowledgable and diligent lawyer

    Posted by Fred, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Mashal.
    • I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Business matter.

    Mr Mashal has made for me several professional corporations. He is truly knowledgable , meticulous and professional. He took his time to answer all of my questions and educate me in regard of different issues that pertains a professional corporation. I am grateful for his professional service and diligent work.

  2. Very Professional

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Mashal.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    "We had a business dispute and decided to retain Robin Mashal as our attorney. Robin was very aggressive in prosecuting the case, and kept us informed about the progress. We are very pleased with the result he got for us. We will recommend him to anyone who needs a litigation attorney."

  3. he will fight passionately for you

    Posted by scn, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Mashal.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    about 3 and a half years ago i needed a biz attorney to get me out of an escrow from a deal that was headed south 3 days after signing the documents. initially the deal did look good and on the third day after signing the escrow papers i felt like making a random visit to the facility and i "caught" the seller and the whole operations off guard.

    i immediately decided to contact the broker and escrow officer to get me out of the deal but the broker was frustrated with me with my endless questions from the get go and the escrow officer was uncooperative. i guess life would have been much easier for the escrow officer if she could pin it on me the escrow went to flames but that would mean i lose the original initial deposit (at least half). unable to find an amicable solution i figured i needed an attorney.

    i never hired robin before this matter not i've heard about him so i initially had my doubts. but oh boy i was in for a pleasant surprise (to some extent "shocked" in an awesome and good way).
    robin is one of the most professional people i've ever worked with in this world (this is not an exaggeration, and i've worked with many people from many different countries and cultures).

    he got me out of the deal in addition of stopping the escrow officer from threatening me to terminate the escrow (and keep the initial deposit) on grounds of my "business inexperience." heck! he will even return part whatever is left of the initial payment of the retainer along with an itemized of the amount of work done on your case (in 15 minute intervals).

    your trust (and money) are in very good hands with robin mashal!
    btw you will really appreciate the subtle ways he handles himself, business with you, and with the opposing party (testimony from escrow officer).

  4. Robin Mashal

    Posted by Shervin, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Mashal.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We retained the services of Mr. Robin Mashal when a client had taken possession of our products and was not responsive to requests for payment. Mr. Mashal took over for us and was able to proceed in a manner that the client satisfied our bill in full. During the process we were very confident in Mr. Mashal as he kept us informed about the steps involved and what we could expect.
    We highly recommend Mr. Mashal

    Sincerely,

    Shervin Khodadadi

  5. Great Results

    Posted by Henry, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Mashal.
    • I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robin Mashal has been our lawyer for the past nine years. He has filed several lawsuits for our company with great results. Robin has also helped with with our contracts. We could not be more pleased.

  6. Exceptional quality and dedication

    Posted by a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Mashal.
    • I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

    Mr. Mashal assisted me with incorporation work. As a fellow attorney, I would like to commend Mr. Mashal for both his work quality and his availability to his client. I highly recommend Mr. Mashal for Business/Corporation representation.

  7. President

    Posted by Fred, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Mashal.
    • I hired Robin 1-3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robin is an excellent attorney that I have used for years. He has handled all our legal work from the first day of starting a new corporation to everything that has come up along the way. He's fair, easy to work with, and very knowledgeable.

  8. Review of Robin Mashal

    Posted by Mehdi, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Mashal.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I lodge my strongest recommendation for the superb service received from Mr. Robin Mashal

  9. the only straight shooter lawyer that I know, very rare

    Posted by jay, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robin Mashal.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I thought all lawyers are the same according to what I experienced in my life so far, Mr. robin Mashal was referred by friend of mine which also had case handled by Mr. Mashal. I had to go through subsitution of attorney process due to problem that I had with my previous attorney, after Mr. Mashal took over my case and several meetings after. I felt very comfortable with Mr. Mashal cause he was very passion about my case and my financial situation. Mr Mashal basically turned the case back to my favor in very short amount of time. Mr. mashal sometimes call me at night to disccuss the case, and alway stay on top which make me feel very important. to make long story short Mr. Robin Mashal handled my case very effectively and efficiently. thats why i call my favourite lawyer a straight shooter

  10. A Trustworthy Lawyer

    Posted by Benny, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robin Mashal.
    • I hired Robin more than 3 years ago.
    • Robin handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robin Mashal has been our litigation lawyer since 2007. In our line of business we are involved in at least a couple of lawsuits each year. Robin has handled 8 litigation cases for us, and every time he has exceeded our expectations. I have recommended Robin to business associates who were seeking a lawyer.