Back to Scott’s Profile

Client Review

Scott has received 102 client reviews

Scott's my lawyer.

Posted by: Arturo, a Personal Injury client 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 1-6 months ago.

Scott handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very professional , had absolutely no issues with my case. Scott did an amazing job. Extremely happy with the outcome. I would recommend to anyone that wants their case handled correctly.

Motor Vehicle Accident

Posted by: Ben, a Personal Injury client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 1-6 months ago.

Scott handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was recently involved in an accident on the freeway which left my car totaled, and both my neck and back in agony. I turned to Scott to take on my case and help me recover compensation and arrange my chiropractic treatment. The compensation that Scott managed to retrieve was far greater than what I had anticipated, and Scott put me in touch with a great chiropractor. Scott is diligent and direct, which is the kind of persona I want when being represented; and throughout the case, Scott always acted in my best interest. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone who has had any personal injury. Thanks again, Scott. Ben

The best lawyer for the job!

Posted by: Michael, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 1-6 months ago.

Scott handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I was in a car accident in the middle of Los Angeles rush hour traffic. I was TERRIFIED. I’d never been in a car accident before, let alone injured. I had no idea what to do. On a recommendation, I called Scott J. Corwin and immediately I was at ease. Scott was so extremely professional, listened to any concerns I had, and he always kept me informed about doctor’s visits and other specifics pertaining to my case. Scott is the lawyer you want in your corner. I’m so grateful for his hard work (which I cannot stress enough) and the settlement he got me. He truly is a great lawyer.

Accident on Vacation

Posted by: Robert, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.

Scott handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

While on vacation in Los Angeles I got into a pretty serious accident on the freeway. Being from Connecticut, and having no roots in the area I felt helpless to finding decent representation. The driver in the aforementioned accident recommended that I use his attorney Scott J, Corwin. From my first conversation with Scott it was clear that he was a frank, no nonsense, actions speak louder than words kind of guy. He wasted no time getting to work on my case and got me an extremely desirable settlement based on the circumstances. I wish Scott lived in Connecticut because I would use him every time. Scott is a professional in the truest sense of the word and he will make sure that you get paid.

Quick Settlement and stress free process

Posted by: Justin, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 1-6 months ago.

Scott handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Scott was professional, responsive and excellent. He wrapped my case up in a very short amount of time and got me a settlement far greater than I had thought possible. He's everything you could ask for in a lawyer.

A lawyer that works for YOU!

Posted by: Larry, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 1-6 months ago.

Scott handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Upon meeting Scott Corwin for the first time, he really listened to our accident situation and to each person involved. Our case was pretty strong and he initiated therapy immediately. Throughout the process he checked in with everyone and kept all of us informed. The settlement he reached on our behalf was more than we expected and we are more than happy with our lawyer-client experience.

auto accident

Posted by: Faith, a Car Accident client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 1-6 months ago.

Scott handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Scott did a wonderful job in handling our auto accident. Him and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable in regards to any questions we had. Both my daughter's and myself are very grateful for their hard work on our behalf and for the settlement that he was able to get each of us. Thank you, Scott.

Mr. Corwin is an excellent choice when you need help!

Posted by: Ashley, a Personal Injury client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 1-6 months ago.

Scott handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My New Year’s morning started off on a bad note when I was rear ended by a drunk driver! I was hurt and unsure of where to turn and what to do. I reached out to Scott Corwin as I had read the reviews online and had never sought help from an attorney before. I made a call and the phone was instantly answered by a polite woman who transferred me directly to Scott! We spoke for a few minutes and I had an appointment to go see him the next day. Not only did he put me at ease at a time where I was in constant pain, he explained to process and what he was going to do to help me. He knew of many physicians in the local area where I lived that could help me seek the treatment I needed for rehabilitation. His focus was always on my health and well-being. He settled my case extremely fast and I am happy to say that I would recommend him to anyone needing help in the future. Thank you for all the support!

I wanted nothing but the best attorney

Posted by: Anthony, a Car Accident client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 1-6 months ago.

Scott handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I felt nervous going in his office for the first time because my first lawyer wasn't doing much for my case. But Scott jumped in and made me feel at ease. He kept me informed thru emails constantly letting me know what was going on with doctor visits and insurance claims adjusters. Most of all he really do care, I thought he was crazy At first working all those long long hours late at night. But the bottom line iz that Scott got me back the highest he can due to the other persons maximum Of liability. Thanks again Scott. I will refer my friends and family to him anytime.

A painful situation made wonderful

Posted by: a Car Accident client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.

Scott handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Scott J. Corwin was referred to me by a friend and I must say that it was the best referral I have received. He is very blunt which a person can take the wrong way, but at at the end of the day. He is very reliable, he is very knowledgeable and he is for the client. he keeps you up to date with everything that's going on throughout. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Mr. Corwin I appreciate you