Back to Scott’s Profile

Scott has received 116 client reviews

You're in Great hands with Scott Corwin

Posted by: E about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I was in a car accident and immediately called Scott Corwin. I was in a lot of pain, and he found a doctor that could see me that same day. Scott settled my case in 2 weeks for much more than I expected. He knows exactly how to handle your car accident, reliving you from the stresses of dealing with the insurance companies, so you can focus on healing. Follow his lead and you won't be disappointed! I'm so thankful to Scott Corwin and his office. - Erlinda

QUICK BODILY INJURY SETTLEMENT

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

Mr. Scott J. Corwin did an exceptional job in helping me settle my bodily injury claim when I was involved in a motorcycle accident. He is very knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. I would recommend him to anyone that's looking for a just lawyer.

Going with Scott was the best decision I made after being hit by a car while riding my bike.

Posted by: Gadi 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

After being struck by an SUV while riding my bicycle, being taken away in an ambulance and spending time in the emergency room, I was nervous about my recovery, the bills that would pile up and how I would manage dealing with the motorists insurance company. I was referred to Scott Corwin by a friend-of-a-friend and after reviewing his website and online reviews I decided to pick up the phone and call. Scott saw me that evening, staying late in the office to meet with me personally and discuss the accident, my trajectory for physical recovery and the legal aspects of my case. He made no promises aside from his personal commitment to handling my case while I focus on recovery. I appreciated his candor, the right balance of aggressiveness and honesty alongside his dedication to my understanding and expectations of the overall recovery and legal process. I know he works around the clock for his clients because he would often send or respond to my emails late into the night or early in the morning. He would always return my calls and communicate efficiently. He respected my time while ensuring that progress was being made both with my physical recovery and with regards to the case. After my recovery process, he produced results for my case that far exceeded my expectations. I would be eager and proud to recommend him to anyone in the unfortunate and stressful aftermath of an accident.

Oustanding, Professional Case Handling and Resolution

Posted by: Lucian 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

Mr. Corwin demonstrates the highest professional service and ethics during my case handling. He exceeded my expectation for which I thank you very much. Lucian

VERY HAPPY!!!

Posted by: Jeff Mays, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.

Scott handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

There truly is none better!!! If you're looking far an attorney?? Look no further. Scott worked very aggressively and got us a settlement that was more than fair and Scott was always there for us.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Kevin, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.

Scott handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Scott was an excellent lawyer that took my auto accident case very quickly. He explained everything to me clearly and made the whole process far less intimidating for my first time using any sort of legal help. He was easy to talk to and get in touch with and got the compensation I deserved. I would highly recommend giving Scott a call! Thanks again Scott!

Best Lawyer in LA

Posted by: Steve, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.

Scott handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I first found out about Scott J Corwin through the yelp app after typing best Lawyer in LA for car accidents. After meeting him I was sure I was in great hands. He took great care of me and helped me with everything. He made my life easy and was an amazing lawyer . 10/10

Automobile Accident

Posted by: Kendria, a Car Accident client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Scott 6 months back about an automobile accident I was in that totaled my car. He asked me to meet him at his office and was very personable and informative. I knew immediately I was in good hands. Scott and Julie were very patient with me in answering all of my questions and kept me informed the whole way through. Six months later, I received my settlement check and now can get a new car!

The guy for the job!

Posted by: Cameron 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

Scott is definitely the best attorney for these type of cases hands down. He constantly stayed in contact with me as he worked hard on my case. He is very responsive and is the guy that will get the job done. I had absolutely no problems with him and recommend him to everyone!

Sea

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Corwin

I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.

Scott handled my Personal Injury matter.

Scott sent me to the best chiropractor I've ever been to. Scott was clear in his advice and responsive to my needs. He settled the case quickly and for top dollar.