Tiffany Nicole Ballenger’s Reviews

Tiffany Nicole Ballenger

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Estate Planning

    Posted by Linda, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ballenger.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-6 months ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Ms. Ballenger as an attorney. She is very knowledgeable, well prepared, professional and answers questions completely. I am very pleased with her service and her office staff.

  2. PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY RELIABLE

    Posted by Tom, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ballenger.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-6 months ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Tiffany is very professional and client friendly. She always follows up and keeps you informed in simple terms the client can easily understand. I would recommend Tiffany without hesitation!

  3. Top Notch Team for your Estate Planning Needs

    Posted by Seth, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ballenger.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-6 months ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Tiffany is sharp and savvy who deftly helped us navigate the sometimes uncomfortable topics of estate planning. She listens well and explains information in plain English instead of legalize. We liked the way she lays out your options and the features and benefits, and let's you determine the best choice to meet your needs. Estate planning is personal to Tiffany, so we also found comfort in the advice because it is coming from someone who has walked in the shoes herself.

  4. Professionalism and Client Service at its Best

    Posted by Jim, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ballenger.
    • I hired Tiffany 6-12 months ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Trusts matter.

    This attorney knows her stuff! I was impressed with her ability to grasp and fully understand the legal challenges at hand and then navigate smoothly to a solid conclusion. Throughout the entire process, I was informed and up-to-date. All options available were clearly presented. The agreed to plan-of-action was professionally executed. My company is now in the process of transitioning other work to Tiffany Ballenger’s firm.

  5. A great lawyer with the customer in mind. A tough combination to find in Las Vegas until now...

    Posted by Ara, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ballenger.
    • I hired Tiffany 6-12 months ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Tiffany is a great lawyer especially with sensitive issues pertaining to wills and trusts. She handled my affairs with expedience and great expertise. The entire firm is customer oriented and thorough. Very happy to be protected by such a wonderful lawyer and look forward to recommending and using her in the future.

  6. Short Sale

    Posted by Chris, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ballenger.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Real Estate matter.

    Tiffany kept me in the loop on all aspects if my case in a timely manner. Always professional and very knowledgable as well as responsive. I would highly recommend Tiffany.

  7. Knowledgeable, professional, and courteous

    Posted by Anisa, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ballenger.
    • I hired Tiffany 6-12 months ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Tiffany is thorough and great at interpretting the law. She helped my husband and I with estate planning and we have a much better understanding of its importance. We have been working with her for a few years now and she has helped us tremendously. The staff is also great to work with and gets back to you as soon as possible.

  8. Goes Above and Beyond

    Posted by Diana,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ballenger.

    My experience working with Tiffany Ballenger was nothing short of fantastic. She met and exceeded all of our needs with her knowledge and dedication. If you are looking to hire an attorney that is capable, caring, and reliable, look no further. I highly recommend Ms. Ballenger's services.

  9. Review of Miss Ballenger

    Posted by MB, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ballenger.
    • I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.
    • Tiffany handled my Commercial matter.

    I recently hired Miss Ballenger to assist in a few commercial real estate matters. During this process, she has been a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and most importantly I appreciate the communication and updates I get from her.

  10. A Cut Above the Rest

    Posted by Lucinda,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tiffany Ballenger.

    Ms. Ballenger made my family's estate planning experience a fantastic one. Always dependable, very knowledgeable, and professional. She explained the process in detail and answered any questions we had regarding my family's estate. I am a member of the legal community and I know a good attorney when I see one. I would highly recommend her to all of my family and friends.