Michael Lee Becker’s Reviews

Michael Lee Becker

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Lawyer with integrity and talent

    Posted by Patrick, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Becker.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    From the beginning of my problem, which was traumatic, Michael Becker stood by my side and assured me that he would get me through it. He delivered on his words. Both he and his staff not only cared about my case, but about me and my family. Case Manager John Eisele provided support whenever needed, and it was needed. The personal touch was what helped me feel human and respectable again.

  2. Best of the bunch

    Posted by scott, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Becker.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used three attorneys in Las Vegas to represent me in what turned out to be a long and ugly breakup with my ex girlfriend. It has been a very emotionally trying time with me and there is no doubt I have made things worse in my desire to keep the relationship. I have not found the respect and genuine desire to help me from an attorney until I met Michael. The previous attorneys were great salesmen and had big smiles with a hearty pat on the back when I paid them up front but that attitude quickly dissipated and they became indifferent and downright rude. The effort they gave in court was weak, disrespectful and downright lazy. When my life was in their hands I wanted the energy of the sales pitch but got nothing close.

    Michael Becker is nothing like that. He is conscientious and makes time for his clients. He understands and genuinely cares how important he is to me and my life. A criminal defense attorney may be the most important person you hire in your life. Michael Becker stands above the crowd in Las Vegas.

  3. Awesome!

    Posted by Russell, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Becker.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was facing several serious felony charges that could have resulted in doing time in prison. I was freaked out to say the least. I consider the finding of Michael Becker on the internet a sign of Divine intervention. I was given a complimentary consult were I was given the necessary support to feel at ease. Attorney Becker immediately worked out a strategy for the case and just as important worked out a payment plan that fit my budget. His staff of attorneys was a perfect compliment to an Awesome attorney who had my several felony charges reduced to a single misdemeanor and 40 hours of community service. Attorney Becker is a very rare find in Las Vegas, not all about the money but is sincere about his clients troubles and offers his help to find the best resolution possible. He saved my ass!

  4. My case is over - greatest representation ever

    Posted by Terrell, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Becker.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael Becker and team really cared about my situation. They never let me down. Even despite my financial struggles, they were there for me. My freedom is back and I owe them everything. If you have a drug related case, I highly recommend this service. Case Manager John Eisele was also amazing and comforting through this ordeal.

  5. DUI case review

    Posted by Greg, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael Becker.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My experience has been very good so far and I was very pleased with the outcome of the case. I have already recommended the firm to others.

  6. GREAT JOB!!!

    Posted by Nicholas, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael Becker.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i felt very comfortable with your defense group. my case was painless, affordable and it was closed in no time. you guys are awesome, im glad i hired the big guns ;) Nancy Green as my case manager always assured me with reliable information. she is a very knowledgable, nice, caring person.... THANK YOU!!!

  7. thank you

    Posted by Victoria, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Becker.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thank you for your help. Nancy Green responded to us in no time.i felt relieved after the first interview. being an immigrant in this country i could face very seroius concequences such as being deported, but with your help i didnt face any of them. i didnt have to go to the court, i had a group of attorneys that work as a team, i was notified by phone and by email about everything what was going on with my case. My case was closed shortly ( instead of 4 courts i had only 2). Las Vegas Defense Group is well Known for their excellent job. Im glad i made the right choice to have you as my attorney . And another great thing is that it wasnt expensive and you can make payments. Im totaly satisfied and happy that it is all over . Thank you for you great service.

  8. My attorney

    Posted by Ricardo, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Becker.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    mr Becker has always done his very best for me and my case. treated me with respect, and always kept me posted on any changes.

  9. Michael Becker puts trust and integrity back in the word Attorney

    Posted by Michael S, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Becker.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Recently, I made a stupid decision to drink and drive. I was caught speeding in the rural town of Moapa Nevada. I was pulled over and arrested for DUI. My blood alcohol was high and I was nervous about the consequences that could come from the court in that area. Michael took care of my entire case and had my DUI reduced to a reckless driving. This was a huge relief and I am astounded at his work and talent. I also have to compliment his staff, mainly Case Manager John Eisele for being so helpful.

  10. My lawyer that gave me hope and save my future.

    Posted by a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Becker.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am forever in debt with gratitude with my Lawyer and the Criminal Defense Group because they helped during the time when i almost gave up hope but everything happens for a reason and my case turned out just the way he told me the first day i talk to my Lawyer. I just wish that all the people that will and had made some bad decisions in their life will be able to find the means to hire/use the services of Michael Becker or the Group where he belongs. God bless you sir and keep doing what your doing and i will see you again when i will have my case sealed.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

702-333-3673