Arsen V. Baziyants’s Reviews

Arsen V. Baziyants

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I'm happy I've chosen Mr Baziyants.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arsen Baziyants.
    • I hired Arsen 1-6 months ago.
    • Arsen handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr Baziyants is definitely professional in his field. He did all his best to prepare and submit my immigration petition, suggested all possible ways to improve it. I had a million of questions, and Arsen always has time for every client and for every issue.
    Mr Baziyants is very honest, knowledgeable and responsible. He works fast, always respond in a few minutes and is always able to explain you every single word of all that juridical stuff.
    My experience with Mr Baziyants is absolutely perfect, I highly recommend him to others who need help with immigration.
    Thank you Arsen.

  2. Green Card

    Posted by suren,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arsen Baziyants.

    He was very helpful and i couldn't belive how fast i got my green card.
    i would recommend this lawyer to everybody.

  3. From deported to Green Card

    Posted by LEONARDO VIEIRA, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arsen Baziyants.
    • I hired Arsen 6-12 months ago.
    • Arsen handled my Immigration matter.

    My family and I just got our greencards in less them 5 month and we are very grateful because Arsen was a close friend who support me a lot, always patience, responsible with big heart. Thank you for your professional knowledge in immigration services, for your any time quick answers and connection. I already recommend Arsen for some friends and We definitely recommend Arsen to everyone. It will be your best choice for your big possibilities in US.
    Thank you Arsen

    Leo

  4. green cards

    Posted by Alexey,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arsen Baziyants.

    I with my wife just got our greencards and we very grateful. Thank you Arsen so much for your professional knowledge in immigration attorney services, for your responsible, for your any time connecting, quick answers and advice. Work and communication with you is a pleasure and respectful!!! We definitely recommend Arsen to everyone. It will be your best choice for your new life in US and big possibilities.

  5. The best Atty in Las Vegas Arsen Baziyants

    Posted by Paolo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arsen Baziyants.
    • I hired Arsen 1-3 years ago.
    • Arsen handled my Immigration matter.

    He listens to your concerns and give very detailed actions to be done and best options ever, you can see the passion and professionalism in him to help all his clients not just for his financial gains.truly an awesome person, always give immediate response to all your concerns. When I ask him about my case he said it gonna take like 2 1/2-3years but before it turns a year got already response from NVC And I can see it's coming already. Truly the go to attorney in Las Vegas,thanks Arsen

  6. Green card

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arsen Baziyants.
    • I hired Arsen 6-12 months ago.
    • Arsen handled my Immigration matter.

    Got my Green Card,Hi is a very professional lawyer for immigration. He knows what to do, You can believe he gonna do all that is possible to help you in you situation ,I was very satisfied with his services THE BEST LAWYER !!!!! thank you So much

  7. 100% satisfied

    Posted by Jean, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arsen Baziyants.
    • I hired Arsen 1-3 years ago.
    • Arsen handled my Immigration matter.

    100% recommend Arsen!!! He is very good specialist. Keep you inform all the time. He knows what, when, how and why!!! No hidden fee!!! Never leave you without answer!!! I recommend him!!!

  8. Super Lawyer

    Posted by Claudine, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arsen Baziyants.
    • I hired Arsen 1-3 years ago.
    • Arsen handled my Immigration matter.

    If anyone has the need for an Immgration Attorney, that is not only a great human being; but also a fast, accurate, responible and super costumer service, please look no further, he is the right guy, what an awesome exprience, THANK YOU ARSEN, He answered allour questions and even fed ex immigration re-entry papers to France so our return would be smooth

  9. A good person above all

    Posted by Frank, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arsen Baziyants.
    • I hired Arsen 1-3 years ago.
    • Arsen handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I believe in the saying: "It is not about how much you know, it is about how much you care". Arsen is an excellent person above all on top of being the best immigration attorney in the country. I have lived in 3 countries dealing with many attorneys during my life. You will not find a better immigration attorney anywhere, not only because of his performance (my case was very complicated), also because he really cares about you as a person.
    There are professions in life you can simply not mess up: Airline pilots, medical doctors, firefighters, etc.....add to that list an immigration attorney. A good or bad work will mean a life changing situation for you.


    Arsen is a 10 star attorney and person at every category:

    ***Performance***: Despite the difficulty of my case, everything happened as he said with the times frames he forecasted.

    ***Communication via phone/email, and availability***:

    He will reply emails at 11:00 pm, reply to calls within few hours same day, etc...

    Conclusion: If you are reading this review, please call Arsen immediately to schedule a first appointment. It will change your life forever, for the good.

    Para potenciales clientes que hablan espanol:

    No pierdan mas el tiempo buscando otro abogado de inmigracion. Arsen es el mejor abogado de inmigracion de EE.UU. Mi caso era muy complicado y Arsen me cuido muy bien en todos los detalles. Es muy amigable con los hispanos!!!

  10. Today I was granted my green card thanks to Arsen V. Baziyants

    Posted by Andy, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arsen Baziyants.
    • I hired Arsen 1-3 years ago.
    • Arsen handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a very difficult case , yet Mr. Baziyants knew exactly which steps to take in going about getting my green card ,Mr. Baziyants responds through email very quickly . I felt like he really cared about my case . If anyone need a immigration lawyer I will strongly recommend them to Arsen V. Baziyants , he work very hard and is good at what he does.