Judd S Nemiro’s Reviews

Judd S Nemiro

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Family Law Attorney

    Posted by Mike G, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd < 1 month ago.
    • Judd handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Judd Nemiro, took my case head on he was very up front about what was going to happen, when it was going to happen and how it was going to happen. Judd Nemiro is very friendly, personable and knowledgeable about the law. I would recommend Judd Nemiro to anyone i know that needs an excellent family law attorney.

  2. Highly Qualified Family Law Attorney

    Posted by Jeff, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 1-6 months ago.
    • Judd handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Judd has done an exceptional job on my family law case. He was very thorough, was very easy to communicate with. Judd also helped interpret my options that made sense with regard to my legal options in my matter. Judd has an in-depth understanding of Arizona family law statutes and goes to great lengths to explore every option available. Paperwork was also completed in a very timely manner and filed on-time every time. I also had the opportunity to review my filings before they were filed with the court which I did not have the opportunity to do with other counsel that had represented me in the past. I highly recommend Judd for family law matters.

  3. Best family lawyer in AZ!!!

    Posted by Amber, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 1-3 years ago.
    • Judd handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Nemiro about 2 years ago and it was the best decisioin I have ever made!! My case was very complicated and I needed someone who knows the Law (all the in's and out's) and who cares. Mr. Nemiro is an AMAZING family lawyer!! I don't know what I would have done without him. He has walked me thru each process and has been there every step of the way!
    Mr. Nemiro is very efficient and knowledgeable! I'm sure some lawyers treat their clients 'just as another number', but not Mr. Nemiro. I honestly don't know what i would have done without having him as my family lawyer!
    Thank you, Judd--for everything you have done for me and my family!

  4. BEST ATTORNEY TO HAVE ON YOUR SIDE

    Posted by MIKE K, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 1-6 months ago.
    • Judd handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Judd has the experience which i saw from day. He knows and has all the paper work for court. He doesn't have to turn to no one because he has the experience to help you in your case. Judd made my ex-wife attorney look bad which made me feel great. To the smallest job, to the biggest job Judd has the experience, believe me you need him on your side.

  5. Very professional, very aggressive attorney.

    Posted by Griselda, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 1-6 months ago.
    • Judd handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i will highly recommend Mr Nemiro. He has shown his knowledge. and he takes time to truly understand your case. we are very happy to had the opportunity to have Mr Nemiro as our lawyer. Thank you again Mr Nemiro. and your kind assistant Maria.

  6. Amazing Attorney!

    Posted by Kristina, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 6-12 months ago.
    • Judd handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've had a few attorneys since my divorce in 2005 and Judd has been the best of all of them. He responds so quickly I sometimes wonder if I'm his only client (I'm obviously not). He has achieved remarkable results in a very short amount of time and has changed my family life dramatically, we will always be grateful for Judd's hand in putting us back together. Other attorneys told me they thought my case would take up to a year, Judd always set my expectations well and had everything wrapped up and settled in six months.

  7. Posted by kaleab, car accident client

    Posted by Kaleab, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 1-3 years ago.
    • Judd handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Judd is a great lawyer. He worked hard to get me the money I needed for my spinal injury. He is a friendly trust worthy lawyer. He is aggressive against the opposition, he is fighting for you.

  8. Best Attorney in the State of Arizona

    Posted by Tamara, a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 1-3 years ago.
    • Judd handled my Education matter.

    I would like to take this time and opportunity to give my review feedback and recommendation on Judd S. Nemiro, Esq. I have the privilege of working with I believe the BEST attorney on educational Law in the State of Arizona. I acquired Judd Nemiro in April of 2013, and thus far I have no regrets. He is loyal, encouraging and honest. He took on my case and believed in me from day one.
    I know my case is not easy but I also see the impeccable research Judd conducted on my case and his responses to questions and concerns of mine. He handled I believe every question and each aspect of my case with confidence and integrity. I do understand that hiring an attorney in such or any field they need to know their work and should be able to deliver to the best of their ability. However, not all does and I can honestly attest that Judd demonstrate tremendous expertise with countless amount of research.
    I strongly encourage and recommend Judd S. Nemiro, Esq to anyone with the utmost respect and integrity for your case. I know you will be extremely pleased with his work and loyalty and I am certain you will be in great hands.

    Tamara

  9. Bad Attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Judd Nemiro.

    This attorney did not complete my case and he gave me promises without doing them. He only cares about money and does not care about the clients. As long as he gets his money, he would not spend time on your case. This is my opinion.

    1. Judd S Nemiro

      Judd S Nemiro

      Lawyer Comment:

      I am unable to verify if this review pertains to an actual client of mine, or pinpoint the related case, due to its anonymous nature. I always make the commitment to work with my clients if they are experiencing financial hardships. For example, I have agreed to payment plans and reduced fees with many clients in the past. This is contrary to how most Phoenix Family attorneys practice, as they will immediately drop clients for non-payment. I always seek to make personal connections with my clients and ensure their satisfaction with my representation. However, in certain instances, such as when a trial is approaching within one month of my hiring, it is essential that I receive full payment as trial preparation and attending trial are very time consuming. Unfortunately this is not always understood. It is always important that a client ensures that they are financially capable of hiring an attorney before entering a representation agreement that obligates payments on specific dates. With that said, I openly invite the reviewer to contact me to discuss an amicable resolution to his/her concerns.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  10. Nemiro review

    Posted by victor, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 1-3 years ago.
    • Judd handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He was very organized. He kept me positive while my case was going on. In the end he was able to help me win. Couldn't have done it without him!

Call now for a free consultation.

602-237-5323