Judd S Nemiro’s Reviews

Judd S Nemiro

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. There's a light at the end of the tunnel and Judd can take you there!

    Posted by Isabel,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.

    Mr. Nemiro is very professional and helpful. I recommend him to anyone who needs help through their trying times. I had a malicious individual attempting to retrieve half of what he did not even own. I was so glad I found a great lawyer to stand in my corner and put the case to rest. Divorce is tough and rough ex's to be can be challenging but it was over with Mr. Nemiro's help. Now that the dust has settled, it's a new season for me and I am happier than ever.

  2. Would recommend this lawyer to anyone that want an excellent representation

    Posted by salwan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.

    The lawyer is very professional, handled my questions and concerns effectively. Very knowledgeable in his areas and would really explain everything in detail.

  3. A Pleasure Doing Business!

    Posted by Marlon, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 6-12 months ago.
    • Judd handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was lucky enough to have Mr. Nemiro represent in a rather nasty legal matter. Not only was his services top-notch, Mr. Nemiro was extremely professional with a personal touch. I would highly recommend Mr. Nemiro's services for anyone dealing with sensitive family matters, as Mr. Nemiro Truly goes the distance in the best interest of his clients.

  4. Excellent Family Law Attorney

    Posted by Mike G, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 1-6 months ago.
    • Judd handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Judd Nemiro, took my case head on he was very up front about what was going to happen, when it was going to happen and how it was going to happen. Judd Nemiro is very friendly, personable and knowledgeable about the law. I would recommend Judd Nemiro to anyone i know that needs an excellent family law attorney.

  5. Highly Qualified Family Law Attorney

    Posted by Jeff, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 6-12 months ago.
    • Judd handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Judd has done an exceptional job on my family law case. He was very thorough, was very easy to communicate with. Judd also helped interpret my options that made sense with regard to my legal options in my matter. Judd has an in-depth understanding of Arizona family law statutes and goes to great lengths to explore every option available. Paperwork was also completed in a very timely manner and filed on-time every time. I also had the opportunity to review my filings before they were filed with the court which I did not have the opportunity to do with other counsel that had represented me in the past. I highly recommend Judd for family law matters.

  6. Best family lawyer in AZ!!!

    Posted by Amber, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 1-3 years ago.
    • Judd handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Nemiro about 2 years ago and it was the best decisioin I have ever made!! My case was very complicated and I needed someone who knows the Law (all the in's and out's) and who cares. Mr. Nemiro is an AMAZING family lawyer!! I don't know what I would have done without him. He has walked me thru each process and has been there every step of the way!
    Mr. Nemiro is very efficient and knowledgeable! I'm sure some lawyers treat their clients 'just as another number', but not Mr. Nemiro. I honestly don't know what i would have done without having him as my family lawyer!
    Thank you, Judd--for everything you have done for me and my family!

  7. BEST ATTORNEY TO HAVE ON YOUR SIDE

    Posted by MIKE K, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 6-12 months ago.
    • Judd handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Judd has the experience which i saw from day. He knows and has all the paper work for court. He doesn't have to turn to no one because he has the experience to help you in your case. Judd made my ex-wife attorney look bad which made me feel great. To the smallest job, to the biggest job Judd has the experience, believe me you need him on your side.

  8. Very professional, very aggressive attorney.

    Posted by Griselda, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 6-12 months ago.
    • Judd handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    i will highly recommend Mr Nemiro. He has shown his knowledge. and he takes time to truly understand your case. we are very happy to had the opportunity to have Mr Nemiro as our lawyer. Thank you again Mr Nemiro. and your kind assistant Maria.

  9. Amazing Attorney!

    Posted by Kristina, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 6-12 months ago.
    • Judd handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've had a few attorneys since my divorce in 2005 and Judd has been the best of all of them. He responds so quickly I sometimes wonder if I'm his only client (I'm obviously not). He has achieved remarkable results in a very short amount of time and has changed my family life dramatically, we will always be grateful for Judd's hand in putting us back together. Other attorneys told me they thought my case would take up to a year, Judd always set my expectations well and had everything wrapped up and settled in six months.

  10. Posted by kaleab, car accident client

    Posted by Kaleab, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Judd Nemiro.
    • I hired Judd 1-3 years ago.
    • Judd handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Judd is a great lawyer. He worked hard to get me the money I needed for my spinal injury. He is a friendly trust worthy lawyer. He is aggressive against the opposition, he is fighting for you.

Call now for a free consultation.

602-237-5323