Kyle Green’s Reviews

Kyle Green

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent - Knowledgeable, Professrional, Reasonable : Traffic Ticket

    Posted by Sebastian, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Green.
    • I hired Kyle 1-6 months ago.
    • Kyle handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I used Kyle for a traffic ticket. He is excellent. His knowledge and expertise in the courtroom is high. Furthermore, he was always responsive to emails and kept me informed of expectations. Very professional conduct.

    I have contested traffic tickets previously myself, but due to the importance of this one I decided to hire a professional. Before choosing Kyle I contacted several other lawyers and Kyle was the one that gave me the highest level of confidence. Surprisingly, he wasn't the most expensive either. His fee was very reasonable for the services provided.

    I wouldn't hesitate to use him again in the future, although I hope the need doesn't arise. I can, however, with confidence recommend him to others.

  2. Professional, informative and responsible with my interests first!

    Posted by Paul, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Green.
    • I hired Kyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recently Hired Kyle for a criminal traffic defense. I met with several lawyers who would have charged me about $1,500 to represent me on the two tickets I had. Kyle was upfront and honest, giving me an alternative idea to plea on my own to one of the tickets (to save points and money) and hire him for $175 for the 2nd ticket. Stating that I would be wasting money hiring a lawyer for both... 3 other lawyers tried to have me hire them for both and take the $1,500..
    We went to court last week, I had a great and easy plea on the first ticket by myself as Kyle suggested, and Kyle was able to get all charges dropped on the 2nd ticket. He came prepared with evidence, was early, briefed me, phoned me a few days before to remind me... And if that wasn't enough, the courts had made an error a few weeks before my hearing date. I phoned Kyle in the morning and he rushed to the Scottsdale courthouse, saw the judge immediately and straightened everything out.

    He is fantastic... Hire him! Cheaper than a fancy Scottsdale type lawyer, with more integrity and the same knowledge, quality and expertise!

  3. Best of the Best

    Posted by Dan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Green.
    • I hired Kyle 1-3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Outstanding internet reviews & accolades enabled us to choose Kyle Green over all other atorneys. Our research paid off - Mr. Green's knowledge & responsiveness acheived best case scenarios for everything. We recommend Mr. Green to anyone seeking legal representation. 10+++

  4. Honest and trustworthy

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Green.

    Mr. Green represented my son and achieved a very successful solution on my son's behalf. Thank you again Kyle!

  5. A great attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Green.

    Easily available to talk or meet. Guided me through the entire process. Made it clear what I needed to do an what was expected from me in court. Kyle was able to reduce my charges for the best possible outcome. Would recommend to anyone seeking legal representation.

  6. Good Legal Advice

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Green.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.

    Although the circumstances of my case did not turn out best case for me, Kyle Green acted with my best interests and gave me sound advice. As a lawyer, I believe he provided me with sound and clear advice. He represented me without any personal agenda and assisted me in legal and court systems that were not very familiar to me. I would use and recommend his services to others without any reservation. I would say he was a good lawyer to have on my side.

  7. Simply the best!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Kyle Green.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kyle Green is the most professional attorney we have encountered. His primary attention and focus is with his client's case. Unlike other attorneys who seek to fill their coffers on an ongoing basis, Kyle routinely followed up on the case without any reminder from us. We would highly recommend Kyle Green and wish there were more of his integrity in the field of law.

  8. An Attorney to Trust

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Green.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience with The Law Office of Kyle Green has been a very satisfying experience. Mr. Green is a professional and is very knowledgeable about the law. He is willing to go the extra mile to defend your case; he is a good attorney that listens and understands your situation. He will always allow his clients to make the final decision, but will provide you with all the facts and details to help you make the best intelligent decision for a satisfying result. I am glad that I chose Mr. Green to represent me.

  9. Very Pleased

    Posted by a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kyle Green.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Power Of Attorney matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Reasonable fees. Completed my proceedings in a timely way. Communicated often to keep me informed and to make sure we were "on the same page". Very professional, yet friendly and personable. I will consider him my personal attorney for any future dealings.

  10. A lawyer to loose your case??

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Kyle Green.
    • I hired Kyle more than 3 years ago.
    • Kyle handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My Kyle will charge you flat 400 fee up front, once he has your money will do nothing more that show up and loose your case for you, so save yourself a time and find some aggressive lawyer, my case was total desaster, wont recommend him to you unless you want to loose then go ahead,