Cajardo R Lindsey’s Reviews

Cajardo R Lindsey

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney - Very Effective

    Posted by Leon, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cajardo Lindsey.
    • I hired Cajardo 1-6 months ago.
    • Cajardo handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Lindsey represented me in a difficult civil case. He is very well prepared and extremely knowledgeable, He understands who he is working with on both sides of the table, and knows how to get to a positive resolution for his clients. He negotiated a very favorable outcome in my case without having to go thru a lengthy trial. I would highly recommend Mr. Lindsey.

  2. Wonderful Attorney

    Posted by Allison, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cajardo Lindsey.
    • I hired Cajardo 6-12 months ago.
    • Cajardo handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Cajardo represented me on my personal injury (auto accident case) and was wonderful to work with. Prior to the trial, I met with him to prepare and I felt ready the day the trial began. He prepped me with the questions I'd be asked, not only by him, but also the defense attorney which made me feel very comfortable during the trial.

    He explained the process, what to anticipate, what's normal/abnormal and what all of the legal ease meant. His guidance throughout the trial allowed me to remain calm and very informed. He was always willing to give me his perspective after each witness testified so I felt like I knew what was going well and what wasn't.

    His closing arguments were wonderful. He was so calm, cool and collected which ensured the jury trusted him. He didn't miss any of the key points of my case and highlighted them well. He is very personable and down to earth, which came through to the jury.

    I received a large settlement due to his preparation and knowledge of the legal process. I would 100% recommend Cajardo to any of my family and friends.

  3. Great Guy!

    Posted by Mary,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cajardo Lindsey.
    • I hired Cajardo 1-3 years ago.

    Cajardo was very helpful and went above and beyond what we expected! He kept us updated and had a great response time, we would definitely use him again! He has our recommendation!

  4. High marks for Cajardo Lindsey

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cajardo Lindsey.
    • I hired Cajardo 1-3 years ago.

    Cajardo Lindsey saw my family through a very difficult legal matter. His professionalism, calm demeanor and sound advice were key in achieving a successful outcome. He helped us maintain a positive outlook throughout and was extremely effective when dealing with all parties involved.

  5. Not so straight forward DUI

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cajardo Lindsey.
    • I hired Cajardo 1-3 years ago.
    • Cajardo handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Cajardo was positive but realistic. He worked tirelessly and creatively to get me the best outcome possible. He is obviously well respected by other attorneys and judges. I appreciate all of his hard work and guidance through this stressful process.

  6. Awesome Attorney!

    Posted by Mike, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cajardo Lindsey.
    • I hired Cajardo 1-3 years ago.
    • Cajardo handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    If you need an attorney in Denver, I highly recommend Cajardo. His background working both inside and outside the system gives him a big advantage over most others. His hard work and experience got my case dismissed. His fee was reasonable and likely saved me money in the long run had I ended up with a conviction. In addition, he is very personable and easy to talk with. Don't hire anyone else until you take advantage of a free consultation with Cajardo.

  7. Highly Recommended Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cajardo Lindsey.
    • I hired Cajardo 1-3 years ago.
    • Cajardo handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Mr. Lyndsey as a criminal defense attorney and as a person. Mr. Lyndsey is an extremely capable, competent, and knowledgeable attorney. My case was very difficult and Mr. Lyndsey was able to navigate my case through the entire process to a successful conclusion.
    I was kept informed through out the entire process, my calls were returned promptly, and I always felt a sense of confidence while working with Mr. Lyndsey.
    Mr. Lyndsey is very experienced and well versed in criminal law and is very capable in the court room. He is a very good negotiator and has a strong knowledge of the proper channels to deal with.
    I would certainly hire Mr. Lyndsey again.

  8. Cajardo Lindsey Reveiw

    Posted by Barry Renfro esq., a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cajardo Lindsey.
    • I hired Cajardo 1-3 years ago.
    • Cajardo handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Cajardo Lindsey to anyone that was in need of attorney. In the past, the legal work that Cajardo has conducted on my behalf has been impeccable. His diligence and attention to detail has yielded quality results that have served me well.

  9. Cajardo Lindsey Review

    Posted by Wayne, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cajardo Lindsey.
    • I hired Cajardo 1-3 years ago.
    • Cajardo handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This has been a very difficult time in my life, struggling with multiple issues. Cajardo treated me with respect and took my case seriously. We did have some breakdown in communication at one point, but were able to work through it and build an apprecation and understanding for each other. He treated me as an individual and not just a client, understanding my needs, hurts and desires. Although I did not get the exact outcome I was believing for, I believe I got a very favorable outcome. But most importantly to me, Cajardo encouraged me and held me up when the weight of the world seemed to be crushing me.

  10. A+ Proffesional by your side!!

    Posted by Thomas S., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cajardo Lindsey.
    • I hired Cajardo 1-3 years ago.
    • Cajardo handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I recently had Mr. Lindsey represent me in a traffic case. He was very understanding and patient with the whole matter from start to finish. I really appreciate that he managed and maintained the most positive outlook and legal direction throughout the course of the time that he put in for me. I am very pleased with the final results of my court dealings as a result of Cajardo's professional approach and hard work. In watching him work his way through my case: I highly recommend him as I know that he will do his best to represent his client as well as their best interest.

    Gratefully,
    -Thomas S.