Back to Suzanne’s Profile

Client Review

Suzanne has received 5 client reviews

A lawyer's lawyer and worth every penny.

Posted by: a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Suzanne Griffiths

I hired Suzanne more than 3 years ago.

Suzanne handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Suzanne is direct, honest, brilliant and extremely detail oriented. It's because of Suzanne that I was able to sleep at night in the face of losing my kids. She's meticulous and demands the highest standards from her firm. Two years following my post divorce debacle, Suzanne's work is the gift that keeps on giving. She's tough and ethical and will not back down in the face of adversity.

Suzanne Griffiths is the best of the best

Posted by: a Child Custody client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Suzanne Griffiths

I hired Suzanne 1-3 years ago.

Suzanne handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

You'd be lucky to get Suzanne Griffiths to hire you! After coming perilously close to losing my child because of negligent behavior on the part of my child custody attorney, Suzanne thankfully took my case and turned it around 180 degrees. I now have the decision making and my child has a schedule he can thrive in!! Suzanne is tenacious, hard hitting, clear and very practical. She is not interested in fighting for the sake of fighting. She understands the psychology of cases and is able to navigate the land mines with incredible precision and timing. She is a master of her craft. Oh and if you don't like to be challenged on whatever you're doing to muck things up, she's not the lady for you. She's a straight shooter. I will be eternally grateful for her representation of me. p.s. She was so well respected in the court room that the judge was asking her for advice. It was classic!

The only Real Divorce Attorney I ever Met!

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Suzanne Griffiths

I hired Suzanne more than 3 years ago.

Suzanne handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

In Colorado you can find yourself married without ever knowing you agreed to it. I had a stalker who refused to leave me alone for several years. He claimed I was his common law wife! I gave over $14,000 to two different attorneys who could do nothing for me but suggest I admit I am married and go through a divorce. Suzanne found a way to get rid of this guy and set me on a path to recovery and peace. I never had to admit to a marriage that would have put my retirement, social security and future earnings at risk. I never met another divorce attorney who actually operated in an ethical matter and cut through the emotional turmoil they way she does. She gets to it and ends the problem. I work with over 12,000 lawyers. She is the best of the best in any state or country!

Works tirelessly for her clients

Posted by: Chris, a Divorce client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Suzanne Griffiths

I hired Suzanne more than 3 years ago.

Suzanne handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I came to Suzanne through the recommendation of a friend, and I couldn't have found a better attorney. My case was highly complex, consisting of 3 1/2 days of trial, several depositions, medical experts, and investigators. She and her firm poured through medical records, building a solid case for my defense against frivolous and unsubstantiated claims which put nearly twelve years of future income at risk. Through it all, she was easy to work with and always on top of details. Her preparation for trial was meticulous and faultless. She excels at bringing out important facts, without confusing minutiae. Her cross examinations are impeccable, and she was often able to turn opposing testimony to my favor. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.

Best in Denver! (perhaps best in Colorado)

Posted by: a Divorce client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Suzanne Griffiths

I hired Suzanne more than 3 years ago.

Suzanne handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I retained Suzanne (following a recommendation by Sheila Gutterman) after firing a 'highly recommended, high profile' atty/firm who didn't have a clue about complex matters w/r to complex real estate ownership and financial issues. I was 30 days from the hearing date and she put her staff on my case like a Los Angeles SWAT team hitting a huge drug bust--absolutely phenomenal results--especially given the short time suspense. She always consulted me and kept me informed w/r to all strategy and tactical aspects of the case. Opposing counsel in my case was so impressed that he recommended her to 'Dr Phil'. She is, in my opinion the absolute best attorney in Denver for cases like mine--high net worth/complex finances. She is NOT an hourly wage earner--she is solution driven by her nature until she can 'triangulate' on the opposition's strategy/position-(better than they do, in my opinion) and then she outthinks/outworks them until the job is done to the client's satisfaction. I have recommended her to dear friends and she has done them very well indeed. NONE better--hyperbole intended....