Back to Jennifer’s Profile

Client Review

Jennifer has received 5 client reviews

Great to work with

Posted by: a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Keel

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jennifer was wonderful in helping us understand the process and meaning of the legal system. She was always quick to respond to any questions and to explain the meaning of legal terms so that they were easy for us to understand. I highly recommend her.

Charles Bado / Dir. Center For Enforcement Of Disability Rights

Posted by: a Civil Rights client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Keel

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Center for Enforcement of Disability Rights, Inc. Dear Ms. Keel, I cannot thank you enough for your pro-bono efforts. It's rare in this community of Fort Lauderdale for people to know that when you can make a difference and fail to....it literally is a sin. I spend about 30 hours a week doing pro bono work for clients of the Center, I try to teach the importance of such efforts if they want to get out of their homebound depression. You almost make me want to move to your community. Once again...thank you, thank you,,,thank you. Charlie Bado Director

Wonderful experience!

Posted by: Jennifer, a Medical Malpractice client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Keel

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Absolutely wonderful experience! Very friendly, down to earth, trustworthy, knowledgable and honest! If you find yourself in a situation where you need an attorney, I would strongly recommend Jennifer Keel. She not only handled our case, but also followed up when she was no longer obligated too. She was not only our attorney, I now consider her a friend!

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Chris, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Keel

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jennifer was recommended to me by my brother who worked with her in MD. Although not an area of focus, Jennifer was extremely helpful in guiding me through the process by keeping me informed of what my options were, what the likely sequence of events were, and promptly researching and answering any questions I had. It was a difficult and humbling experience to get a DUI and Jennifer was compassionate and non-judgmental which went a long way to reassuring me that I had made the correct choice to retain her and her firm. While the system seems pretty much setup to hand out a standard punishment for 1st time DUIs, it was still very beneficial to have legal representation there to make sure that those unfamiliar with our legal system do not make the situation worse. Jennifer exceed my expectations in this regard. In the future if I should ever need an attorney I will be sure to start my search with Jennifer and BurgSimpson.

More than just a Lawyer!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by: Kerry, a Medical Malpractice client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Keel

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jen has been a Godsend for our family. She has been more than just a lawyer for my family and I she is also a friend, advicate, advisor, and someone to talk to on a bad day. She took time to get to know all of us for who we are. We feel like we are more than just clients to Jen. We felt like we were in the dark about my husbands injury and Jen found the light for us to go twards. She has made this uphill battle a little less difficult.