Christopher Daniel Leroi’s Reviews

Christopher Daniel Leroi

Average Rating

Based on 26 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Chris is great!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Leroi.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

    Chris is great and has assisted me in my case. If I need him, I receive a response within twenty four hours. I highly recommend him!

  2. Gods Gift to Denver

    Posted by Todd, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Leroi.
    • I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.
    • Christopher handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Chris Leroi is a prince among men. An attorney with compassion and knowledge. An attorney who goes out of his way with philanthropy for his fellow-man. He knows the law, but practices grace. He is not only my lawyer, but he is my friend. After representing me in a criminal trial, we became friends. The only lawyer in denver who cares more about you...than your money. How rare is that?

  3. Better than the Best

    Posted by John, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Leroi.
    • I hired Christopher 1-6 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Family matter.

    My situation was horrible, I had made the mistake of hiring anther attorney based on what I thought I could afford, little did I know that I truly couldn’t afford the outcome of a less experienced lawyer. After my hearing in Family Court, a Judge ordered me to pay more than I earn to my ex-wife.

    After answering my questions about the ruling on the avvo site, I met with and retained Chris. I wish I had hired him to begin with!!!

    I had not found the avvo site before I retained a lawyer, if you have, look no further!!! In fact, stop right here and hire Chris, he is a former Judge, he teaches, studies and practices law with the utmost proficiencies.

    He was able to negotiate a settlement with my ex and her counsel, this was not a small task yet he made it look easy.

    If your stomach is churning like mine was, if you can’t sleep at night like I couldn't, stop the worry right now. No matter what your legal problem is, Chris is the MAN!!!!

    For the first time in months, I will sleep well tonight knowing that Chris solved my problem.

    Once, while taking to one of my friends during this process, I was told “there are two things in life you NEVER want to skimp on… a good brain surgeon, and a good lawyer”. Like I said at the beginning of this review, Chriss is Better than the Best.

    You wouldn't let just any surgeon poke around in your brain, don't allow just any lawyer to take your case.

  4. HE IS THE MANnn

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Leroi.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Child Support matter.

    YOU ROCK! I was so happy that we found you! I couldn't say it enough that you were EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDED to help us through our situation. You were so professional, you stuck to the law but also had empathy for my case. You are a father so you understand and its like I knew we were in the right hands!! Hopefully this time around we will NEVER have to go back to court, especially since you helped us reach a rational solution so both parties could be happy.... but i would highly recommend anyone in a similar situation to see you!! Thanks again!!! P.S MY KIDS ARE HAPPY< MY WIFE AND I ARE HAPPY<

  5. Great Attorney

    Posted by Erman,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Leroi.

    I can say one word that Judge Leroi is a great man. He is willing to work with his clients and help them as much as He can I wish I could find him earlier.

  6. just right for my needs

    Posted by lisa, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Leroi.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    we have not worked together beyond my consultation, i am still gathering information and questions, but because of our very thorough consultation and his confidence he could do what i asked in a way that gives the results i seek while not offending my family i feel that i have found the perfect attorney to help me.

  7. good lawyer

    Posted by jeff, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Leroi.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Chris was very helpful and was on top of anything I had for him he was quick to return calls and messages he is a good person and an outstanding lawyer. Thank you for all your help and hard work chris I greatly appreciate it.

  8. Very good representation from Chris

    Posted by Jeffrey, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Leroi.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

    Chris is a very reachable, accessible, knowledgeable and experienced lawyer as you can find. His knowledge of many areas of law and court proceedings made me feel at ease when he was representing me. He has made me feel confident I will win my case. I strongly believe if you need representation from a lawyer to contact Chris immediately...

  9. Extremely Effective

    Posted by David, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Leroi.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

    Chris is an excellent attorney that was highly recommended to assist my daughter with a child custody case. The legal maze is not easy to navigate or understand. Chris made the process easy with his extensive knowledge of the law and his years of experience. What I most liked was that Chris let us know what was realistic and what would not be acceptable to the courts. We were kept informed every step of the way, and knowing my daughter's financial situation Chris worked with us and helped my daughter through a mediation process to reduce the costs.

    As a grandparent I wasn't 100% pleased with the outcome, but the outcome was realistic based on the circumstances of a child custody case. Chris helped me to realize this and now, instead of worrying about the legal part I am able to simply enjoy being a grandfather. I hope to not need an attorney in the future, but if I do I will definitely go to Chris Leroi first.

  10. Compassionate attorney

    Posted by Jennifer, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christopher Leroi.
    • I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.
    • Christopher handled my Child Custody matter.

    Chris my attorney in a child custody case that has been very hard on me emotionally and he has always put my sons interest first. He has been so understanding. I dint know how i would get through this without him on mine and my sons side.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

303-409-7635